Avis de client pour sur Jordan Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)

Jordan Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)

Note globale:
4,792 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
23 sur 2496 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING AND CUSHIONEDThe Jordan DriFIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks Medium3 Pair are made with a halfcushion terry foot and DriFIT fabric that lifts sweat away from your feet for optimal comfort on the courtBenefitsDriFIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and coolLeftrightspecific for enhanced fitArch support for a stable secure fitHalfcushion terry foot for comfort and shock absorptionProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 73 polyester24 elastane3 nylonMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for training, too!

, 26 janv. 2016
RileyB00
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are perfect training socks because some low-cut or no show socks are too low for mid-top shoes. They were recommended to me by my podiatrist because they help reduce athlete's feet by wicking away moisture to the part of the sock above the shoe. They fit excellent and I love how the socks are marked for left and right feet to maximize the best possible fit."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Socks

, 22 janv. 2016
MC4076
,San Francisco, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love a lot of cushion in a sock and this sock definitely has that! It envelopes my feet well (I have narrow feet) and they don't loose their shape. It has just the right amount of thickness to the sock and wears well never getting bunched up in the shoes I am wearing."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 21 janv. 2016
matthewgrubb4
,VA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This has become my favorite socks to wear each and everyday. They keep your feet dry and hold up really well after repeated washings."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

simply best

, 2 janv. 2016
"this socks is gold, a must have for Jordan collectors"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dr. Southerd

, 24 déc. 2015
Dr. Southers
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is the perfect training sock. I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan dried fit socks

, 17 nov. 2015
MIGUEL
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the jordan sock very comfortable and dry fits.They are very true to size of your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Socks

, 1 nov. 2015
su5h1dud38
,San Francisco
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are super comfortable and keep your feet dry. They fit very well and look great on feet. One of the best socks to use for everyday walking and training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JORDAN SOCKS

, 1 nov. 2015
simonsays2012.sh
,Liverpool, Merseyside
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GOOD SOCKS VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FEELING GOOD QUALITY"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best socks ever

, 10 oct. 2015
Jonahtheballer
,Cashville
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A++++ need more colors. Loves how the fit and how the feel."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks run a little big

, 1 oct. 2015
PaulieV1980
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"SUPER comfortable for running...run a little big but other than that, great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 1 sept. 2015
Vegas966
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for this type of sock from Nike for a long time and finally you came up with white " low quarter" style sock. These have got to be the most comfortable I've ever worn. Not only for exercise but for everyday use. I only wish you'd make these in white with only the Nike swoosh."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good socks

, 26 août 2015
Jorgeiq
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought these socks for the first time. I use them for some higher top Jordan shows like 4's and 5's so that the back of my heel doesn't get cut. I mainly bought the socks for that purpose. Socks fit very comfy. I am a size 11.5 and they still had some extra room to them. I'd def recommend these socks to anyone who is looking to cover up the heel when they wear 4's or 5's or any other shoes they have issues with on the heel."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these socks

, 2 août 2015
smokeyjar
,Iowa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks fit great. I prefer my socks a little tighter and these socks are a great shape. They are labeled for left foot and right foot and are shaped accordingly."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Lightweight Sock

, 4 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are very comfortable and lightweight. recommended for everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 22 juin 2015
CarltonTG
,Northern, VA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are the perfect blend of comfort, fit, and style."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 2 juin 2015
elmjay
,Baton Rouge, LA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Dri-fit material really works to keep my feet dry. Looks great with all Jordan sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordan low quarter socks

, 29 mai 2015
Anonyme
,north carolina
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"very comfortable and just the right height to fit over shoe tops."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

3/4 socks

, 26 mai 2015
M-Vizzle
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice socks. Like the Jordan insignia. Dri-fit works well keeping feet dry."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great socks

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Socks are awesome. They are really comfortable and look great"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair)
Cet avis provient deJordan Dri-FIT Low Quarter Basketball Socks (Medium/3 Pair).
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Socks

, 14 avr. 2015
charltong70417350
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These socks are stylist and comfortable in the fit."
Nike