Avis de client pour sur Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts

Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
3,823 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
12 sur 1771 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSThe Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts boast a tight supportive fit plus sweatwicking fabric for comfort worthy of race day or shorter distancesStay DryDriFIT fabric wicks sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates helping you stay dry and comfortable160160160160160160Supportive FitA fitted streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights resulting in a softer touch and a thicker more supportive feel160160160160160160160160160160160160Secure Storage160160160160160160160160160160160160160160160A secure zippered pocket on the centerback and two internal dropin pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys IDs and earbudsMore Benefits13cm inseam based on size medium for coverage without limiting range of motionDriFIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 86 polyester 50 recycled14 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not meant for larger gals...

, 30 juin 2014
kgrinholz
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love Nike's line of Epic running bottoms. I already own the 3/4 length pants, and LOVE running in them. I used these shorts for a 5 mile race. They kept riding up during the entire race. :(
I wish Nike had cycling length shorts for running.... preferably in the Epic line. This would totally eliminate the problem, and not leave you overheated during summer runs.
These shorts are probably great for smaller sized women, but unfortunately they don't work for larger gals. (I wear an XL.)"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kgrinholz
,New York, NY, USA
Publication 3 juil. 2014
Thanks so much for following up! Nike Flatiron has been super helpful regarding this dilemma. They offered to take them back, and had me try on other shorts you offer. Unfortunately, they didn't work out either. I hope issue gets sent to R&D. Solving the problem across the board would make a lot of women very happy! :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best women's running shorts ever!

, 24 juin 2014
lizzperle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No riding up, comfortable, look, and fit fantastic!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

So Disappointing

, 28 mai 2014
joviamanzie
,Fairbanks Alaska
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I thought I'd finally found a pair of Nike shorts that fit my body type. I jogged around the store and thought I was fine, but about half a mile into my first run I was so sad to feel them climbing up my thighs.
These shorts are just not for girls who are a little thicker around the thighs and butts.
They're very comfortable and made of great material I'm sure but I'll never be able to test them out on a run without causing friction sores on my thighs.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not tight enough

, 25 mai 2014
bml089
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are comfortable and a great material, but I didn't make it .1 miles into my first run with them before I turned around to change. They seem like a great length when you try them on, but the minute you start moving they ride up."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not What I Expected

, 13 mai 2014
Twilla_M
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'7" and 118lbs. These shorts are too tight in the waist, ride up in the crotch and leg area. I had to return these, but did eventually find comfortable shorts that are not "tights". I'm not sure why Nike struggles with the shorts "arena", but they did eventually get it right with the pants. Shorts need to stay put while running, not move up in areas that do not belong."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not too short

, 8 avr. 2014
pmansoor
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These rode up a little, but they are some of the best shorts I have bought for running. I wasn't worried about my butt hanging out. I'm 5'10" and I found the length to be great. The color combo is cute, I got the ray with blue and love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed that they ride up

, 6 avr. 2014
ZukiMthi
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I thought these would be the answer to my prayers for short running shorts that don't ride up my legs and curves. They disappointed. The fit is perfect and correct to size when I'm not moving. They roll up the leg as soon as I start running, same thing in the gym with less running motion. The Nike Pro 5" shorts are even better because even though they ride up as well, they don't roll as these ones do, so don't look like I'm running in panties. They'd probably work for women with less curves than I do."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent

, 27 mars 2014
RACHEL
,Webster, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like these. They ride up a little bit on the thighs, but that might just be the way I'm built. Once I start sweating, they stay pretty much in place."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Fit

, 23 mars 2014
SteelerPink
,Rockford IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These shorts are very comfortable to run in , they were true to size and appear to be a very durable fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Buy smaller size

, 21 mars 2014
tischerlopeznike
,Orange County, CA.
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts, very comfortable fabric for running. Great pocket in the back that fits your iPhone, so u can ditch the armband if you have wireless headphones. Only bad thing is that the shorts ride up...... I'm thinking if I got a small, this might not have happened."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 16 mars 2014
jessicalmitchell11
,Cedar Creek, TX 78612, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shorts. Really comfortable and flattering!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New favorite!

, 23 févr. 2014
Teetoo1234
,Miami Beach, Fl
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my new favorite running shorts. They are tight but the thicker fabric makes me feel less naked than most of the shorts available now. Also, the 5" length is perfect. The small zipper and inside pocket are a great bonus too."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and good fit

, 11 févr. 2014
Maggie0928
,Inglewood, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love these shorts! They're not too short or too long and they have enough pockets to carry everything I need for my long runs without having to carry a fuel belt. They don't ride up with my run and thick waste band helps the short stay in place. Definitely using these shorts for my next marathon."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product ruined by tags

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Edmond, OK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are comfortable and stylish, perfect for any athletic / exercise / activity. The problem I have with every piece of NIKE compression/spandex clothing is the impossible to remove cleanly product tags! Ugh!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shorts

, 17 déc. 2013
SARA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I really liked these shorts but I'm not average shaped so the XL was to big in places and the L was too small in places. Wish they fit better...very nice shorts but a little expensive."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 20 sept. 2013
LAURA
,Portland OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great for longer runs over 15 miles. No chafing or bunching in funny places. The wider waistband is comfortable and the length is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 13cm Epic Run Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5.5" Epic Run Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly comfy

, 19 août 2013
Dana691
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Bought them yesterday, ran 16 miles today. No problems on the run or after. Fits really well. Zip pocket could hold a bag of sport beans. Little front pockets worked fine for key and money. Didn't feel the stuff in pockets on the run.
Thought they might be too short and a bit on the small size but they actually looked and felt great."
Nike