Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts

Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(20 avis) 20
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 20 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
18 sur 2090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND BOLD CONTRASTMade with sweatwicking mesh fabric and colourful side panels the Nike Elite Stripe 8y15y Boys' Basketball Shorts deliver ventilated comfort and athletic appeal to the courtBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh fabric for superb breathabilityStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug comfortable fitContrast side panels for styleProduct DetailsSide slit pockets25cm inseam based on size mediumFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 août 2014
Janroot
,Edmond, OK, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shorts for my grandson. He is very pleased with them and wears them all the time. They fit him very well. They wash well. We bought the extra small and he usually wears a 6/8. I would buy these shorts again."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Fabric snags terribly

, 28 juin 2014
jaschep
,MO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very disappointed in these Nike Elite shorts. They have only been worn and washed twice and they have many many snags in the fabric. I have bought Nike Elite for my grandchildren before and this is the first time this has happened. Very disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Basketball Shorts

, 7 juin 2014
Ninjakeegan
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend these shorts for anything from playing a game to just casual wear. Overall amazing shorts!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is really good

, 29 mars 2014
Brandon_35
,McAllen, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liked these shorts for when I go play basketball at the park there comfortable and fit good and when I just wanna go somewhere or be comfortable I can just wear these"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Basketball

, 9 févr. 2014
SoccerVibesDaily
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gives you a comfortable fit on and off the court, and looks great if you're just wearing them around."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super light

, 6 févr. 2014
Mark1385
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super light great fit really light and hold up very very well and love the colors"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts! Run Big!

, 6 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Danville, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son usually wears a large short, but these run huge. I went down a whole size for him and even those were big, but that's how he likes them. Besides that, they are great. Very in style."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball shorts

, 3 févr. 2014
AlecZac2000
,Sudbury, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for my 12 year old and he loves them. He says they are super comfy and wants another pair as soon as possible. He says they are a little big but still great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike elite shorts

, 27 janv. 2014
ARNOLD
,Mission viejo, ca
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this short because it's really comfortable and it it's really light so u could run faster up and down the court. When u jump u can't feel the shorts holding u down because of the lightness. I really recommend this shorts for all basketball player."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Shorts

, 18 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,South Jersey
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only do these shorts look sharp, they are breathable and comfortable. They wash well too."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My son got these for Christmas and LOVES them! Fits true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is awesome

, 4 déc. 2013
GILDA
,California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this for my son who is a basketball beginner player and he loves it! It is very comfy, looks so cool and awesome according to my 8yr old son! I highly recommend it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Elite is the best

, 16 nov. 2013
MAUREEN
,Pittsfield, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Awesome !!!!! Love them!!!! Recommend them to the whole team ."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts!

, 29 oct. 2013
SARAH
,Oklahoma
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchashed these shorts for my sons and they love them. They are longer in length which they like. They have a great look and feel."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Large

, 27 oct. 2013
tedman212121
,Erie, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shorts are very nice overall, but are very large. The shorts' texture feels nice, and shorts have cool design. Overall great shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Shorts

, 23 sept. 2013
RoyalPlush
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Elite Shorts are very comfortable to wear and doesn't get heavy when playing basketball for hours. It has a different texture to it compared to other shorts even though they're all mostly polyester. I like the design too, although I don't really feel becoming an elite playing in them lol."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

HUGE

, 19 sept. 2013
LGHATX1
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My son usually wears a Youth Large in Nike shorts, so that it what I ordered. They are HUGE. He is absolutely swimming in them. The legs are so wide and long they fit like a ridiculous looking dress. He really wants the Elite shorts because all of his friends at school are wearing them. I am returning the larges for smalls; even skipping past the medium. Now the website is out of stock in one of the colors he wants."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well worth the purchase

, 14 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are lightweight and stylish. They're great to go running in as well as to play basketball in."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for doing Any Sport

, 24 août 2013
bazingarunner
,Lapeer,MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great shorts. Lightweight and comfortable. Great for doing anything. Best pair of shorts I have. Out beats any other pair of shorts I have. Very cool looking. I highly recomend them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 20 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

elite socks

, 29 juin 2013
swagking12345
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"amazing and luxuriously comfortable i run 12 miles more or less everyday and i couldn't find a pair of shorts better, truly breath taking."
Nike