Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,657 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
33 sur 3594 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND BOLD CONTRASTMade with sweatwicking mesh fabric and colourful side panels the Nike Elite Stripe 8y15y Boys' Basketball Shorts deliver ventilated comfort and athletic appeal to the courtBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh fabric for superb breathabilityStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug comfortable fitContrast side panels for styleProduct DetailsSide slit pockets25cm inseam based on size mediumFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elite Shorts

, 25 août 2015
Jodel97
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves them. He has more than a few of them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WE LOVE NIKE PRODUCTS

, 6 août 2015
Anonyme
,Gallatin,TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"WE LOVE ALL NIKE PRODUCTS WE HAVE PURCHASED THEIR PRODUCTS LAST FOR A LONG TIME AND SIZING IS ACCURATE"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son loves them

, 2 août 2015
KAY
,Mt. Vernon, IL
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves the elite shorts. He has so many socks and wanted the shorts immediately when he saw them. He's asked for more in December deferent colors"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Elite Shorts

, 18 juil. 2015
tdovie37
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike elite shorts are the best shorts Nike has come out with in the past five years. They're very comfortable and is the best material I've worn on my skin ever. The only thing about this pair is on the picture the stripes look pink but they're actually red. Other than that the Nike elite line is the best Nike has ever come out with."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 23 juin 2015
Anonyme
,TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"My daughter really loves these. they were as expected. And Nike.com makes everything easy. Order was sent really fast"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Training

, 11 juin 2015
ChesseBurger
,Walsenburg, CO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wouldn't just use these shorts for basketball, because these shorts are good for any sport. But when playing basketball they were really comfortable and I could move around in them. They run a little large but that isn't a problem.
TRUE STORY"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
clutchcrew
,Indiana, IN
Publication 21 juin 2015
Yeah I have Nike elite shorts I can move in them really good and when I play any sport they feel really good on my waist i recommend these shorts
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Standout at practice with bright pink

, 28 mai 2015
compumom
,Cerritos
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Comfortable, durable, brightly trimmed, on sale. Cannot be better than that."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Elite Shorts

, 28 mai 2015
KristenH950511588
,Westlake Village, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have these in 6 colors. They fit loose, look really good and they last a long time. They are my favorite shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great colors, my boys love them

, 24 mai 2015
Poundridge
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great colors, very light weight. If your kid is between sizes, choose the smaller of the two. Nike was very generous with the fabric for the Elite line of shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 21 mai 2015
jomamma524
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These basketball shorts are worth buying.They are durable. I would recommend this."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT SHORTS!

, 11 mai 2015
klc1244
,Syracuse, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son absolutely loves these shorts. He would wear them everyday if he could. I wish they weren't so expensive!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts!

, 24 avr. 2015
jennyc8
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son and daughter both prefer these shorts for playing basketball. They look sharp, don't ride, and are great quality."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these.

, 22 avr. 2015
CRYSTAL
,League City, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are comfortable and very durable. I would buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 14 mars 2015
LaurenceNY
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, fun colors! Just great overall basketball shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST BASKETBALL SHORTS EVER!

, 26 déc. 2014
Basketballgod23
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best basketball shorts you can buy. Will definitely buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 août 2014
Janroot
,Edmond, OK, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shorts for my grandson. He is very pleased with them and wears them all the time. They fit him very well. They wash well. We bought the extra small and he usually wears a 6/8. I would buy these shorts again."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Fabric snags terribly

, 28 juin 2014
jaschep
,MO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very disappointed in these Nike Elite shorts. They have only been worn and washed twice and they have many many snags in the fabric. I have bought Nike Elite for my grandchildren before and this is the first time this has happened. Very disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Elite Basketball Shorts

, 7 juin 2014
Ninjakeegan
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend these shorts for anything from playing a game to just casual wear. Overall amazing shorts!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is really good

, 29 mars 2014
Brandon_35
,McAllen, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liked these shorts for when I go play basketball at the park there comfortable and fit good and when I just wanna go somewhere or be comfortable I can just wear these"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Elite Stripe (8y-15y) Boys' Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Stripe Boys' Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Basketball

, 9 févr. 2014
SoccerVibesDaily
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gives you a comfortable fit on and off the court, and looks great if you're just wearing them around."
Nike