Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights

Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights

Note globale:
4,737 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSWhether it's 3 or 30 miles the Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights deliver comfort and support with sweatwicking breathable fabric and a streamlined fit160Stay Dry and CoolDriFIT mesh insets on the back of the knees offer enhanced breathability in this highheat zone They also wick sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates160160160160160Supportive FitA fitted streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights resulting in a softer touch and a thicker more supportive feel160160160160160160160160160160160160Secure Storage160160160160160160160160160160160160160160160A secure zippered pocket on the centerback and two internal dropin pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys IDs and earbudsMore BenefitsDriFIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester 50 recycled14 elastane Back knee panel DriFIT 90 polyester 435 organic10 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfectas y con estilo

, 8 sept. 2014
Carmelendez
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unas mallas perfectas para correr cuando hace fresco. Tienen el ajuste ideal y además incluyen el pequeño bolsillo trasero con cremallera ideal para meter las llaves o algo de diseño. He pedido las moradas y el color es incluso más vivo que en la foto. Además incluye unas partes reflectactes para correr en la noche."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice but not durable

, 30 déc. 2013
borovaja
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered them in purple, the colour is perfect and fit is perfect too! But after 2 trainings they start loosing their good look. Fabric is nappy and it seems like they have been worn for 20 times at least. So disapointing:S"
- 1points
11de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM..short or long

, 16 janv. 2014
jennyhensley1
,mooresville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I started out with the epic capris in the fall..loved the feel, kept me warm, and I liked the compressed feel. Then the weather got cold enough I had to get the tights..Same great feel, so warm, but not too warm, keep the shape the whole run and having the pocket for a key or iPod is great. I also appreciate the drawstring because some tights slip down during runs and that Isn't good..in the spring I hope to try the shorts..I hate to admit, I purchased a few colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running pants

, 11 janv. 2014
redkatt
,West Chester, PA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Using them this winter for a lot of my runs, both short and long. Very stylish and functional. I don't need to adjust anything in the middle of my run with these pants. Keeps me enough warm - wear it through the polar vortex. Got tons of mud on the pants today on my run, and it washed out pretty easily. I really love these pants. My favorite this winter."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tights? What Tights?

, 19 déc. 2013
punktrees
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"On my first run wearing the tights, they fit perfectly and kept me warm enough not to notice them. Allowing me to focus on beating my personal best time."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Tights

, 15 déc. 2013
namalfi
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was looking for new tights for running and decided to try these based on other reviews. I agree, these are really comfortable and great for cooler/chilly temperatures, not sure if I'd wear them for colder winter weather though. I always like tights that have an internal drawstring so they stay in place, and a zippered storage pocket, both features which these have. Wish the pocket was slightly bigger though, aside from that great buy!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Different material

, 29 oct. 2013
LouiceC
,FIN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was suprised over the material. Small at my knees, but couldnt have had a bigger size at waist. Good fit at the waist! Maybe better with zips down by the ankles."
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running tights I've owened.

, 10 déc. 2013
Nycjen7474
,NYC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I am the not-so-proud owner of 17 pairs of running tights, but a very proud owner of the Nike Epic running tight. These are the perfect, soft, flexible material needed for long races. They keep you warm, but don't make you sweat too much, and speaking of which--if you do sweat, they are great for absorbing. I have just purchased 3 more pair of these awesome runnning pants. NIKE, NEVER take these away...please :)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look, fit, and performance!

, 4 déc. 2013
kmulle04
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'3 and 112 pds and the xs small fits perfectly. Fit tight as intended and are very flattering. They are comfortable even when running long distances and they stay in place and don't have to be pulled up every 5 minutes. I plan on purchasing another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keep you running during winter times

, 17 oct. 2013
RunningYogaMar
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lovely feel and fit. Gives you support en keeps you warm and dry"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite running tights!

, 21 nov. 2013
srudol24
,Chapel Hill, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these tights for running outside in the colder weather and so far, they've been great. They're so comfortable and they keep me just warm enough (not too warm!) while running. They're awesome to wear when you're just hanging out too. I'm 5' 10", 135 pounds, so I was a little worried about length but I ordered a medium tall and they're perfect. So glad to finally find a pair of tights that is long enough!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Tights

, 20 nov. 2013
MINH
,Saratoga, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Awesome fit, look, and performance. Perfect for cool weather but the material is on the thin side so not ideal for cold winter days. These are so comfortable I use them for running and lounging."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love this product!

, 1 oct. 2013
restingbird_
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"was so excited about these running tights - can't wait to wear them again on my next run. i'm a size UK 10 (and i'm pear shaped) and these (i ordered a small in the blue) fit perfectly and actually make my butt look decent! they also hold everything in place so you don't feel self conscious when running (jiggly bits everywhere). most importantly, they're really comfortable and warm (needed for the cold weather in the UK). love the pocket at the back (you can fit a card and a key). i'm definitely going to buy another pair."
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Outdoors

, 12 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I bought these to run a 10k on a chilly day recently and they worked out perfectly! Great fit, tight (as intended), and do not fall out of place. Love the adjustable drawstring, and storage zipper is perfect for cards. Looking forward to training for my next race with them!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top!

, 14 sept. 2013
ClemYrl
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Very comfortable and warm even during the rainy days in Paris!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorites

, 21 oct. 2013
grammy922
,Vancouver, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"First of all, these fit great and are very flattering. Looking good is important! Having a pocket is always a good feature. So is having a vent in the back of the knees. These tights are well made and the fabric is good quality. Right now, these are my favorite running tights. I most likely will purchase a second pair."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Tight

, 20 oct. 2013
chrissykalya
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'9'' and 150# and the medium regular length fits well and looks great in the black/silver color.
They are super comfortable and have a higher waist (which is like). The material is amazing and very soft. However, these pants are made well enough that I can tell they won't be falling apart anytime soon.
They made it through both a run and lifting session with out riding up or falling down which counts as a win in my pant book.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cool Weather Tights

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5' 4'' 120 lbs and ordered these tights in an XS short length and they fit perfectly. I love that there is a shorter length option so I don't have a bunch of fabric around my ankles.
In terms of performance - I've taken these guys out on several 6-8 milers so far, and haven't had any issues with chafing or riding up anywhere. They stay put nicely and the waist is adjustable with the drawstring. The zip pocket on the waistband is also really secure and has some waterproof backing so that your sweat doesn't get in there as much.
I don't think these would be particularly warm below freezing temperatures, but would work great as a layering piece. Above that, they've done very well at being warm without making me get too hot. All in all, I'm really pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend these tights."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Tights.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect running pants

, 11 sept. 2013
Nichole Okoh
,Boise, ID
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Material is soft and comfortable. Fit is great. I often have trouble finding pants that are long enough, the longs are a perfect length for me. The only thing I would like better is if the rear storage pocket were slightly larger to more easily fit an iPhone."
Nike