Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights

Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights

Note globale:
4,727 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 2295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSLonger than capris yet slightly shorter than fulllength tights the midrise Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights deliver comfort and support on your run with sweatwicking breathable fabric and a streamlined fitStay Dry and CoolDriFIT mesh insets on the back of the knees enhance breathability in this highheat zone They also wick sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates160160160160160Supportive FitA fitted streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights resulting in a softer touch and a thicker more supportive feel160160160160160160160160160160160160Secure Storage160160160160160160160160160160160160160160160A secure zippered pocket on the centerback and two internal dropin pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys IDs and earbudsMore BenefitsDriFIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct Details34length cropped design that's slightly longer than capris and shorter than fulllength tightsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester 50 recycled14 elastane Lining 100 recycled polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love shape, colour and material

, 13 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser2669317
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I already have a dark blue (light blue at the weist) Nike Epic Run tights and now bought the legion red. The red is warm colour more like blood orange juice and the top is coral - it is so hard to find warm colours nowadays so extremely happy with this one! Both tights made in Cambodia and the material is first class, feels more cotton even though it is fully polyester and elastine. It is not a light material so it is not really for very hot weather, but helds firmly, stay in place and simply nice to wear. I do not run much, use it for general exercise and yoga. Very happy and would buy more if new nice and warm colour ones come out!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great crops

, 11 juin 2014
Fitstart
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Flattering shape, enjoying the crop length and love the contrasting waistband. The crotch stays put so no tugging them back into place - massive bonus. I'm 5'6" and wear size 8, XS were a good fit."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favourite running tights

, 6 mai 2014
molpen
,Waterford, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love these running tights, extremely comfortable and cannot stop wearing them. So comfy I have two pairs now! Love the length, not quite full length and not capri's either! The colours they come in are also lovely! Great buy!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So happy with my purchase

, 30 avr. 2014
Annemarielovessports
,The Hague area, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these 3/4 tights so much! I wanted to try something new and I was pleasantly surprised with the overall fit. These pants are made of a very soft, flattering fabric which isn't see through. The large waistband with drawcord for a perfect fit makes all the difference. The only thing is that I find the waistband to be a bit too bulky, but it covers my tummy, so its a plus actually. Fits true to size (in my case S: 1.64 m 58 kg or 5"3- 127 lbs). They wash very well. You can obviously wear these Nike Epic Run pants for running, but I wear them very often for cardio classes. So ladies, try them yourself, you won't be dissapointed!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Run Capri

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoy these tights! Very comfortable and well made. I use them to lift weights in."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love'em

, 28 déc. 2013
BRANDI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are the most comfortable Nike tights ever! They are a little pricey but you won't regret the purchase once you put them on!! I just love wearing these!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great !

, 27 déc. 2013
CAMELIA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these & loved them ! They stay in place, fit good and I'm a girl with a big butt. Wonderful purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good to have.

, 26 déc. 2013
Vasilisa137
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This capri almost perfect. I am 5'3" - 105lb and small size just right. Only one issue that for my personal use is the pocket in the back. It has a few layers and it is heavy fellings."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for everything!!!

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i love the nike epic run crops for running, working out at the gym, running around town, etc.!!! they stay in place, don't bunch, and are not see through like so many tights are...GREAT BUY!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

See through

, 9 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read all the reviews prior to ordering these pants. I got them, liked them, super comfortable, BUT they are totally see through! I can wear them to run in, but if I bend over to tie my shoe...yikes!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed

, 4 déc. 2013
erinvball
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are perfect!
-they are thick so you can't see through them when I bend over
-they have a drawstring
-they are comfortable
-they have a breathable material on the back of my knee
I wish they made more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Buy

, 28 nov. 2013
Nicolelucas12
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these tights because I was tired of wearing black ones and I needed another pair for running. Turns out they are one of my favorite pairs. They fit a little tight but are warm to boot. Wore them out in around 45 degree weather and they were perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome comfortable running tights

, 26 nov. 2013
PURSHELDA
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to run in! True to size! Keeps you dry! Love the dry for material!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite crops ever

, 14 nov. 2013
ToryT1
,Denver, CO
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are hands down the best crops I have ever purchased. More flattering than the legend pant and better quality than lulu's wunder under. Smooth material and not see-through at all. I am generally a medium in Nike pants - sometimes a large - and the mediums fit perfectly. I've gathered quite a collection of workout crops and I can finally give some away because these will dominate my rotation. So happy with this purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect length

, 3 nov. 2013
AMY
,St. Louis, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These cropped tights are the perfect length for my 5'5" frame. Full length tights are a too warm in 40* weather and capris bunch up under the knees. Very flattering front and back."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these!

, 17 oct. 2013
MEREDITH
,Whitehouse, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable. Love the length, soft material. Wash very well. Only minor complaint is the reflective strip came off one leg after only about three wearings and washings. Otherwise love them! Could wear every day!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 août 2013
teenaa01
,Ljubljana, Slovenia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the pants. Great material, very practical because of the pockets, very soft and love the fit."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy for any activity!

, 4 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,White Bear Lake, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these pants for the fit, color and quality. I wear this while sitting at work, running errands and when I do cardio and lift weights! I might just get another pair! They wash well."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running pants!

, 20 août 2013
Niki
,Marlborough, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have worn Nike Running Capris for years but now I am hooked on these! They are so comfortable, soft and perfect length. Stay in place whilst running and also very faltering. Perfect! Also true to size."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 28 sept. 2013
LINDSAY
,Lake Oswego, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not too high of a rise and an overall good fit in the legs and length."
Nike