Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights

Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSLonger than capris yet slightly shorter than full-length tights, the mid-rise Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights deliver comfort and support on your run with sweat-wicking, breathable fabric and a streamlined fit.Stay Dry and CoolDri-FIT mesh insets on the back of the knees enhance breathability in this high-heat zone. They also wick sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Supportive FitA fitted, streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion. The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights, resulting in a softer touch and a thicker, more supportive feel.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Secure Storage#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;A secure zippered pocket on the center-back and two internal drop-in pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys, IDs and earbuds.More BenefitsDri-FIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct Details3/4-length cropped design that's slightly longer than capris and shorter than full-length tightsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 86% polyester (50% recycled)/14% elastane. Lining: 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Epic Run Capri

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoy these tights! Very comfortable and well made. I use them to lift weights in."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love'em

, 28 déc. 2013
BRANDI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are the most comfortable Nike tights ever! They are a little pricey but you won't regret the purchase once you put them on!! I just love wearing these!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great !

, 27 déc. 2013
CAMELIA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these & loved them ! They stay in place, fit good and I'm a girl with a big butt. Wonderful purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good to have.

, 26 déc. 2013
Vasilisa137
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This capri almost perfect. I am 5'3" - 105lb and small size just right. Only one issue that for my personal use is the pocket in the back. It has a few layers and it is heavy fellings."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for everything!!!

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i love the nike epic run crops for running, working out at the gym, running around town, etc.!!! they stay in place, don't bunch, and are not see through like so many tights are...GREAT BUY!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

See through

, 9 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read all the reviews prior to ordering these pants. I got them, liked them, super comfortable, BUT they are totally see through! I can wear them to run in, but if I bend over to tie my shoe...yikes!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed

, 4 déc. 2013
erinvball
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are perfect!
-they are thick so you can't see through them when I bend over
-they have a drawstring
-they are comfortable
-they have a breathable material on the back of my knee
I wish they made more colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Buy

, 28 nov. 2013
Nicolelucas12
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these tights because I was tired of wearing black ones and I needed another pair for running. Turns out they are one of my favorite pairs. They fit a little tight but are warm to boot. Wore them out in around 45 degree weather and they were perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome comfortable running tights

, 26 nov. 2013
PURSHELDA
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to run in! True to size! Keeps you dry! Love the dry for material!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite crops ever

, 14 nov. 2013
ToryT1
,Denver, CO
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are hands down the best crops I have ever purchased. More flattering than the legend pant and better quality than lulu's wunder under. Smooth material and not see-through at all. I am generally a medium in Nike pants - sometimes a large - and the mediums fit perfectly. I've gathered quite a collection of workout crops and I can finally give some away because these will dominate my rotation. So happy with this purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect length

, 3 nov. 2013
AMY
,St. Louis, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These cropped tights are the perfect length for my 5'5" frame. Full length tights are a too warm in 40* weather and capris bunch up under the knees. Very flattering front and back."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these!

, 17 oct. 2013
MEREDITH
,Whitehouse, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable. Love the length, soft material. Wash very well. Only minor complaint is the reflective strip came off one leg after only about three wearings and washings. Otherwise love them! Could wear every day!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 25 août 2013
teenaa01
,Ljubljana, Slovenia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love the pants. Great material, very practical because of the pockets, very soft and love the fit."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfy for any activity!

, 4 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,White Bear Lake, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these pants for the fit, color and quality. I wear this while sitting at work, running errands and when I do cardio and lift weights! I might just get another pair! They wash well."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running pants!

, 20 août 2013
Niki
,Marlborough, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have worn Nike Running Capris for years but now I am hooked on these! They are so comfortable, soft and perfect length. Stay in place whilst running and also very faltering. Perfect! Also true to size."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 28 sept. 2013
LINDSAY
,Lake Oswego, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not too high of a rise and an overall good fit in the legs and length."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Schöne Hose

, 28 juil. 2013
Marian4ik
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Sehr gute Hose, passt wie angegossen bei Größe XS.
Toller angenehmer Stoff. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these Running Capris

, 11 sept. 2013
Nichole Okoh
,Boise, ID
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The material is soft and comfortable. The fit is perfect. The only thing I would like better is if the rear storage pocket were larger to more easily fit an iPhone."
Nike