Avis de client pour sur Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest

Note globale:
4,7 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe ultralight and packable Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest helps keep you warm on cool runs without weighing you down.Lightweight WarmthPerfect for wearing over your favourite running shirt, this cool-weather layer features 800-fill goose down insulation for superior warmth with little weight.VentilationPerforations of varying sizes allow excess heat and moisture to escape. Zones of perforated ventilation are alternated with zones of lofted insulation to keep just enough heat in while letting moisture out.PackabilityThe packable design of this running vest allows you to stash it in the back zippered pocket, providing convenient storage when you need it. It also features a hand strap for easy carrying while running.Freedom to MoveThe streamlined design and elastic materials let you move without restriction.More BenefitsReflective back zip pocket for secure small-item storage and enhanced visibility during low-light runsPackable design for convenient storage in the back zip pocketHand strap for easy carrying while runningReflective strip at the top back for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsVariations in feather colour may be visible through the fabricFabric: Body/lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Fill: minimum 90% goose down.Machine wash cold and tumble dry low (with a tennis ball to help fluff up the down)
Avis de clients pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best purchase

, 30 mars 2014
snealmomof04
,Hopewell, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this vest! It is almost too warm. I love the weight (it's almost weightless). I could only improve it with a pocket on the front :)"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No Side Pockets & Flimsy Zipper

, 27 mars 2014
JennyPlus
,SF
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I should have noticed there are no side hand pockets, but what made me return this otherwise cute vest was the shoddy zipper - it's very thin, difficult to get started, and overall feels really flimsy (like it would break easily). I obviously didn't keep the vest to test out my theory because bad zipper + no pockets + nothing else that special about it except it being a pretty color + expensive even on sale = return. The medium was snug/fitted on 5'6" 145 lbs."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Vest!

, 27 févr. 2014
Krusevin
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This vest keeps me warm whether I'm running to stay in shape or running all day long as a mom! It's super comfortable, warm, lightweight, and cute as I usually spend most of my day in workout clothes. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get one

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,london
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As an Ironman triathlete, ultra-runner who runs daily to commute to work I need something to keep me warm on these chilly London mornings. The product is great ( if not a little pricey) - but now I just need to wear a t-shirt underneath. Get one if you can afford it!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chi-beria

, 2 févr. 2014
Aislinn
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I train outside in Chicago almost 365 days a year. This vest has been my best friend this winter. I wear it over my layers and it keeps my core warm. The down and the vents are perfectly positioned to keep me warm but not overheated."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Vest I've Ever Owned!

, 24 janv. 2014
PooleKare
,Ukiah, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This vest is amazingly lightweight but incredibly warm without being bulky. I love the fit and style. The reflective elements on the back make me feel safe when I am running in the dark as well. Must have for a runner!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice vest

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"i was running in my north face vest, but it was a bit to puffy and bulky. the nike vest is the perfect blend of warmth and sleekness. the fit was a little odd for me at first... bigger in the chest, smaller in the hips... but after a couple of runs i got used to it. i think it was just getting over the feel/fit of the hiking vest."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best vest!

, 4 janv. 2014
VANESSA
,Seattle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have looked for awhile to find the perfect running or cold weather sport layering vest. Nike has created it with this. Great, true to size fit and beyond comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OTTIMO PRODOTTO

, 12 nov. 2013
NikePlusUser3229299
,Bosa OR, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Che dire.. innanzitutto è leggerissimo, la sensazione a dosso è quella di non avere niente.. tiene la temperatura su torace e schiena grazie all'imbottitura permettendo ampia traspirazione dovuta a fori presenti tra un' imbottitura e l'altra.. i tessuti nike non si discutono, sono molto soddisfatta, non vedo l'ora di provarlo in condizioni climatiche sfavorevoli."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Women's Running Vest.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This vest is perfect

, 4 oct. 2013
Olga_Popova
,Moscow, Russia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"fantastic! This vest is absolutely weightless! I just returned from a jog (outdoors +4 C), and only wool longsleeve and this vest. Wonderful! I'm happy that bought it. In addition, it is perfect for walking. And he is so thin that it can be put under a jacket."
Nike