Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE WARMTH AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket delivers lightweight weather protection plus ventilation to keep you warm and dry in bad weather.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric—featuring a soft, brushed surface for warmth—helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface. The DWR (durable, water-repellent) finish provides light weather protection.Versatile CoverageThe raised rollover collar and optional hand warmers give you coverage when you need it, and a full-front zipper offers easy on and off.Freedom to MoveErgonomic seams enhance range of motion by mapping the natural contours of the body, allowing freedom of movement.More BenefitsDri-FIT mesh lining for enhanced ventilationBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityZippered pocket on the back-right hip for secure storageReflectivity for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Body and lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Panels: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love it

, 1 juil. 2014
dan_tse127
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket looks great, and it feels great and is a good fit"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Jacket for Wife

, 16 mai 2014
Hammerin'
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife loves this jacket, and it looks great on her. Perfect cool morning walking or running jacket and doubles as a very nice looking casualwear top."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice fit!!!

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket fits well and hugs nicely at the waist. It's lightweight yet does well in the cold. It's a jacket that can be worn while out and about."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Jacket for Cool Evening Runs

, 14 janv. 2014
n.renee16
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought this jacket for my roommate's birthday because she always steals my Nike jacket to stay warm. Purchased the purple jacket in size small… she is slender (5'6, 130lbs) and it looks great on her. It is not tight (probably could have gone down one size, but then I wouldn't fit into it, ha!), but it is tailored to still give a feminine silhouette.
The purple is as shown online; it is a dark royal blue/purple with slightly darker detailing.
The fabric is breathable but still provides protection from the elements. Only room for improvement is that there are no reflective areas on the jacket so it does not provide much visibility on poorly lit portions of the trail.
Overall, great deal for the price (especially since it is on sale!) and my roommate hasn't commandeered my jacket since she opened this one… Great success!
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for winter training

, 2 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kalamazoo, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my GF's Christmas present and she LOVES it. It's very warm but doesn't weight you down. The overall fit is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love!!!

, 30 nov. 2013
Livi_P
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I simply love this jacket! I got it from my mom as an early Christmas present and it's SO comfortable and warm, perfect for cold winter runs!! Not only that, it has lots of pockets--love that, one even zips up! It does run a bit tight, I normally wear a small in tops and I had to snag a medium in this jacket, but it's totally worth the money--highly recommend this jacket!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light & Bright!

, 7 nov. 2013
FELICE
,North Wales, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is lightweight but shields you completely from harsh winds. It moves as I move! I feel completely free & unrestricted as I run. The neon yellow color with the reflective strips adds to my feeling of safety on the road. You can see me coming from a mile away!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very warm jacket, durability poor

, 6 nov. 2013
aevans42206
,Abilene, KS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the look and the fit of the jacket. It is extremely warm for the weight. However, the second time I wore the jacket the stitching that keeps the piping on at the hand opening of the sleeve unraveled on one side. For the price I would expect to have much better quality!"
Nike