Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie

Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLASSIC COMFORT, BOLD LOOKThe Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie#160;is made with a soft cotton blend for a comfortable fit and a screen print for a bold look.BenefitsLined hood with drawcord for warmth and protection from the elementsKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug, comfortable fitScreen print at front for styleProduct DetailsFabric: Body: 78% cotton/22% polyester. Hood lining: 100% cotton.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 30 mars 2014
ibesm00th
,long Beach, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like it alot . It is very comfortable and the material is just awesome. I would recommend this to a friend ."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE SB HOODIE

, 3 mars 2014
BIGC626
,West Covina, CALI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pullover hoodie is nice! Matches great with my Nike SB TIffanys! Also, it's a great fit, keeps you warm, and it's very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome and soft

, 2 mars 2014
dsiegel5
,Washington dc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Super soft SB hoodie. One of my favorites. Color matches the Tiff diamond dunks. Elastic on the waist and sleeves is quality. Real soft material inside the hood. Great product all around"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It has a soft hand and great fit.

, 19 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product really looks nice on and the fabric feels good to the touch... It is a very durable product as well."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Berry Good product

, 18 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bodiget this Hoods a Monte ago and I'm really happy about it. It. is really comfortable but it runs a Little large."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sk8te

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Virginia
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is Great! Really like the color, fit, feel - and it's very warm."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good for skate

, 29 nov. 2013
LOK_LOL
,seattle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"It is warm enough, and will not feel very hot while skateboarding with it.
Texture are very comfy, and it is elastic enough to do different tricks, it even can protect me from pain when I cannot land a trick and fell on the floor.
By the way, it was really a good combination of colour and very match with my koston 2 black with digital pink, even my trendy friend said that i got a good match.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 17 oct. 2013
KIMBERLY
,Narrangansett Rhode Island
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this coat very good quality very durable and comfortable for the price. Must buy"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 10 oct. 2013
ROBERT
,South bend,IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is so great and comfortable I love it and wear it all the time"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Foundation Icon Pullover Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Foundation Icon Men's Pullover Hoodie.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable and warm

, 9 oct. 2013
JUSTIN
,Lancaster,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable and warm ,really soft ,looks great"
Nike