Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris

Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSThe Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris boast a tight supportive fit plus sweatwicking fabric with ventilation features for comfort over any distanceStay Dry and CoolDriFIT mesh insets on the back of the knees offer enhanced breathability in this highheat zone They also wick sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates160160160160160Supportive FitA fitted streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights resulting in a softer touch and a thicker more supportive feel160160160160160160160160160160160160Secure Storage160160160160160160160160160160160160160160160A secure zippered pocket on the centerback and two internal dropin pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys IDs and earbudsMore Benefits445cm inseam for just the right amount of coverageDriFIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester 50 recycled14 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 recylced polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bin begeistert

, 4 sept. 2014
Stadtmaus
,Frankfurt, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Hose sitzt perfekt. Mir gefällt besonders, dass sie recht straff ist und dadurch etwas formt. Ideal für Frauen mit Rundungen. Drei eingenähte Taschen sind top, vor allem die für das Smartphone (max. iPhone Größe)."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 28 mai 2014
Mylenemym
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Poche avant pour l'iPhone
Maintien du corps
N'est pas transparent quand on s'étire
Confortable
Parfait !
"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it

, 14 avr. 2014
perew460
,Compton California
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is amazing!!!! Buy it!!! I have never worn anything so comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

In love with these capris!

, 16 déc. 2013
d4001
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my go-to bottoms for most of my runs, on everything but the coldest of days when I need a full-length tight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 17 nov. 2013
anniefuller04
"I absolutely love these. My only complaint would be that I ordered the dark grey ones, but they are way lighter than the picture. They look more like the lighter grey ones. So I sent them back and just got the black ones."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great for training and racing

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the epic capri for a recent marathon. After some pre-race test runs and the event itself, I am so happy with this item! Sturdy, thick, tight but not constricting like compression pants, soft, and they did.not.budge with the pockets filled. The reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is that they are a smidge short-waisted on me (I'm around 5'9" with a long torso). I am probably going to get the full-length tight, too."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 2 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wear primarily for piyo class. Stays put and not see through."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Color is lighter

, 31 oct. 2013
TARYN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Comfortable pants but it is a much lighter gray than expected from the picture. I was hoping for the darker gray so that they would be more flattering. Definitely not my most flattering pants in this color, but they are comfy so I'm going to keep them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these pants!

, 25 oct. 2013
JENNIFER
,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these to run my first half-marathon this past weekend. Very comfortable! Highly recommend. Used the zip pocket in the back to hold my inhaler."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the Color of this Tight!

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Overland Park, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am 5'7" and normally wear a size SM in Nike tights. This tight was sold out in SM so I ordered Med. Thank goodness I did as it is a tight fit with the exception of the waist. The drawstring is helpful in contouring the waist to fit properly.
I love the color of the tights as everything else I own is a dark color like slate or black! When exercising, the color does show perspiration."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice choice

, 25 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Northern Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit. Love the mesh behind the knee for flexibility. True to size."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 21 oct. 2013
TULASI
,Bothell, WA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I was skeptical about this when I bought it online. Almost decided to return it. But, after running 13 miles I changed my mind. I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In love with these

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I now own these in almost every color they are made in...the most comfortable pair of leggings sold by Nike. They aren't see through, have great compression, and fit fantastic. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy pants!

, 8 oct. 2013
stephayrunner13
,Plover, WI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are a closer fitting style and are super comfy and durable! Keeps me warm on my cooler days and are easy to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite workout pants!

, 10 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my favorite workout pants by far! The fit is very tight and the material is thick, which gives these pants a lot of "hold". They are very flattering! I wear these primarily for crossfit training and love them.
I bought the navy color and it's a nice deep blue. All of my other workout pants are black so it's nice to have a pair that's a different color. The neon lining at the waistline is a nice touch.
Thanks Nike for a great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice comfy material

, 21 juil. 2013
catt 12
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"run mostly on treadmill in the gym. I found these tights smart comfy & fit true to size. yes, the material is slightly thicker than some but they look & feel good so i recommend. I am 110lbs & size small fits nice."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection!

, 10 août 2013
Lotusinindigo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are the absolute best. I won't run in anything else other than these. Yes, they are tight, but they are perfection. Through all the ups and downs of running these actually stay in place the entire time and provide the right amount of support. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Epic Run Women's Running Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Women's Running Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cold Weather only

, 27 juin 2013
newyorkwku
,Nashville, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These capris are a TIGHT fit; there is no room for movement. They would probably work best for outside running. I tried these on and walked around my house for a few minutes and my legs were too warm."
Nike