Avis de client pour sur Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts

Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(15 avis) 15
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 15 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT AND SUPPORTThe Nike1605cm160Raceday Men's Running Shorts are made with sweatwicking fabric and builtin stretch briefs for a comfortable and supportive fit over any distanceBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a snug comfortable fitBuiltin briefs for support and comfortVented hem for full range of motionBack zip pocket for secure smallitem storageProduct Details5cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Front lining DriFIT 84 recycled polyester16 elastane Back lining DriFIT 89 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Attention à la taille

, 2 juil. 2014
Alain21110
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Superbe short (jolie couleur rouge) au tissu vraiment très léger (je n'ai jamais eu de short aussi léger) mais, ATTENTION, il taille petit. Prendre une taille au dessus de celle que vous prenez habituellement."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

red color is really nice

, 25 juin 2014
GM1977
,Bologna, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the product is very good
red color is much brighter the showed online (for me nicer)
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shorts ever.

, 18 juil. 2014
Albertoinbox
,Rio, BR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shorts Ive ever worn (to run). Minimalist and lightweight, freedom of movement, no resistance. I like these best over the previous Nike 2' race day shorts because these have more of a masculine look since they have a square hem on the split instead of rounded. Comes in nice colors. Have 4 of these, run in them everyday. BE AWARE, order one size larger. Also, these are split leg."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfecto para entrenamiento/competición

, 21 mai 2014
macnolo
,Madrid centro.
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ajusta a la perfección, una prenda muy ligera que no molesta en ningún momento. El bolsillo trasero con cremallera no puede resultar más útil y cómodo.
Las aberturas laterales permiten una libertad total para el movimiento de las piernas. La tela es de tacto muy suave y seca con enorme facilidad. También resulta muy práctico el cordón para el perfecto ajuste en la cintura.
"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 3 juil. 2014
itsdannykantu57
,Detroit City (DET), Detroit, MI 48234, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect for running.. Stay Cool. Great Fit.. Just perfect running shorts. Use for long distance running and staying in shape from long Michigan Winters."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome splitties!

, 11 mai 2014
Schraegle96
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts were on sale when I purchased them and for a very good price. Your stride feels very free when you run, and you won't be able to feel any resistance. I recommend these shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Tallaje pequeño

, 11 févr. 2014
Salmanteno
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Las tallas son pequeñas. Habitualmente uso una talla M, pero la talla M que compré es más pequeña que otras prendas de talla S que uso, siempre en la marca Nike."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running

, 24 mars 2014
NIKEY SCOTT
,Helena, MT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are light weight and comfortable. Great for a long run or a short stroll around the block. Great for tanning to"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Misleading Product Description

, 13 mars 2014
Ganymede2
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I was very disappointed when these shorts arrived because the description did not match the product. I like my shorts snug and usually order smalls, but this line is "slim fitted," which I read on the tag after it arrived, not on the website. The shorts are "split" which also does not appear in the description.
I think the fact that this line runs smaller than usual and that it's a split short should come under product details before "imported." Let's pull it together."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Albertoinbox
,Rio, BR
Publication 18 juil. 2014
I agree. Bought online and found out these are one size smaller. Im a size M but some of the top apparel from nike seem to be a size smaller. Found this to be true all over the worlds capitals, M overall, L on top priced items. Definetly should be in the description. The fact that its split should have been mentioned no matter what. Bad advertising, good product. Bought 4 of these, best shorts ever.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Running shorts

, 11 mars 2014
abarnxc
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts I love wearing them for speed workouts"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOOD shorts

, 21 déc. 2013
D1stance
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a distance racer, I would recommend these shorts. But just as a warning, the banana hammocks here are slightly tight, so don't expect to pull them up too high. They look fantastic and as an avid short shorts wearer, I approve these."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable shorts---

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Encino, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts, great fit. Feels like you have nothing on. I am a small guy and take either Small of Medium, but the Small was way too small and the Medium was a tiny bit big but almost perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I Expected

, 10 sept. 2013
Ryanjames87
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am fairly neutral with these shorts, however I did end up returning these shorts for two reasons: The first being that these shorts are split, which was not in the product description. Secondly the small was a little loose. I am fairly skinny, however I don't think I'm that small..."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slim Fit

, 24 août 2013
Anonyme
,Cerritos, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shorts are slim fit compared to other split running shorts. I bought some from another website and the built in briefs are looser. the ones on these fit like regular contoured briefs. So if you don't like them so tight, maybe a size up would be ok. I wear mediums normally, and they fit perfect! I've been slimming down and getting used to wearing these shorts when I do my runs and they're fantastic!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 5cm Raceday Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Raceday Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 15 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Size small

, 20 août 2013
dmiller122061
,SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Be sure to get your correct size, these shorts are cut small. I wear medium but these were too tight and had to send them back."
Nike