Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,923 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INSULATION SUPPORT AND COMFORTThe Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 20 Men's Tights help keep out the cold when worn at practice or under the gameday uniform Sweatwicking stretch fabric and ergonomic seams provide a comfortable lockedin fit that moves with you during competitionBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortablePrinted elastic waistband for style and a snug comfortable fitBrushed interior for a soft feel against the skinErgonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to minimise irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 5 mai 2014
'lil' kirk
,Nashville, TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the way it keeps my legs warm and feeling dry greeting feeling on my legs and can wear them with anything...... Anybody who buys this product will be very happy plus they look good on you"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike compression tights

, 26 avr. 2014
BRYAN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These compression tights work great for every activity from working out to playing in a competitive soccer game. Plus they look good too. I would definitely suggest buying these if you are a serious athlete and live in a lot of cold weather."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Material! Super Bequem!

, 20 févr. 2014
N.Wayfare
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Tolles Produkt 5 Sterne!
allerdings ein kleines Manko, die schwarze Variante fällt ein wenig enger aus als die graue!
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stay warm on those cold bike rides

, 2 avr. 2014
ALFRED
,San Jose, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great base layer for any type of training. So far far I've been very pleased. I will definitely by a few more pairs"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect for doing squats

, 29 mars 2014
dicklips
,new Hampshire
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these to do my leg work out In, the support is wonderful so I got 4 pair"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent and Warm Base Layer

, 28 mars 2014
CHIEN�
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent quality and very warm base layer. Perfect to run outdoors! Despite being a female, I bought these in a small and they are a perfect tight fit! Love these!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product but be careful of size.

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Augusta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Based on other reviews, I bought a size larger than normal - good thing I did. I use these as a base layer for running - about 35 miles per week. I need something warmer as I am currently recovering from some medical issues. I would recommend these for people in cooler areas."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Fit

, 28 févr. 2014
Kona Hopeful
,Easton, MD 21601, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found these to fit very well with a nice compressed fit. This is my third pair of tights and I wear them whenever I run in the cold."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Keeping Out The Cold

, 27 févr. 2014
auntd23
,Oklahoma City, OK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Awesome for keeping out cold while watching spring sports in Oklahoma!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Produkt

, 2 janv. 2014
mo_held
,Frankfurt, Hessen
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ein top Produkt, dass sitzt und hält was es verspricht!"
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm Base Layer

, 31 janv. 2014
KDSqueeks
,Michigan
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for something to keep you warm while working / playing outside, these definitely fit the bill. I use these as a base layer, and they help keep me toasty. They are a compression pant though - tight all around, so make sure you know what you're ordering."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gear

, 24 janv. 2014
Tyrelle
,Paterson, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great gear for training in and outdoors...definitely a good investment!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 2.0 Men's Tights.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great as a base layer.

, 24 janv. 2014
d3rr1ck317g
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recommended to wear under pants as a base layer for warmth & circulation during cold weather seasons.
Runs tight like most compression gear. I'm a little under 5'10", athletic build & do squat workouts weekly - bought a size XL.
"
Nike