Avis de client pour sur Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts

Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
18 sur 2186 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION PLUS COMFORT FOR PURE PERFORMANCEThe Nike 7 Phenom 2in1 Men's Running Shorts provide coverage and support on your run with a seveninch inseam and builtin compression shortsStay DryStretchwoven DriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates Elastane in the fabric offers enhanced range of motionComfortBuiltin compression shorts move with you as you run for a comfortable supportive fitSecure StorageThe zippered back pocket and internal dropin pocket provide convenient secure smallitem storageMore BenefitsLaserperforated side panels enhance ventilationElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Gusset DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Lining DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Center front lining DriFIT 100 polyester Centre back lining DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 26 avr. 2014
aidan2613
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i would recommend these, they are very comfortable and durable and fit me perfectly."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE!

, 4 avr. 2014
Xtrem_0911
,Eschborn, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Hose ist der Hammer und sitzt beim Trail sehr bequem."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 13 mai 2014
DerekXLIX
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For some reason I avoided compression shorts for a long time preferring a simple traditional brief liner. Once I discovered these shorts I swear I'll never go back. I actually notice the inner liner less with these than my previous trad-liner shorts. I run and do circuit training. These shorts work for both."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Special Delivery Disaster

, 11 mai 2014
F-VolpeIV
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, I do like these shorts. I even ordered two more pair after using them. I agree with other reviews that the liner is less than perfect. It feels as though there isn't enough room in the front. Lacking contour. I have found a useful trick to improve the comfort level:
Don't just pull these shorts on and go, adjust them.
Ensure that the liner is pulled up all the way on the inside of each thigh.
I stretch-out the material to almost the point of tearing to create a bulge.
That doesn't seem like something I should have to do on a pair of shorts that cost this much but hey, I make lemonade!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shorts

, 18 févr. 2014
formatk
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nikes running gear is outstanding. love these, they're so comfy. only criticism is I can't run with my iPhone in back pocket, it bounces about too much and pulls my shorts down! it's fine for lighter things, just use an armband."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not sure there is a better running short out there!

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over my years of running, I have tried all the brands out there. 2 years ago I became a loyal wearer of Nike Running apparel. Then got my first pair of the 2 in 1's a year ago and they're the only shorts I run in now. The 7" runs a tad longer than most other brands 7" which I like, very durable and just an all around great running short."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Running Shorts

, 2 mars 2014
mdking0709
,Yukon, OK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered shors not knowing what to expect from built in liner. After wearing to race in I really like them. The fit is good and there is adequate support. I wish they they hade side pockets to store stuff. Only pocket is in the back. I would order again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for all types of workouts!

, 2 mars 2014
cvjb
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have quite a few pair of the 2 in 1 shorts and continue to feel that they are the best for all fitness, running and training"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great shorts!

, 27 févr. 2014
liquitomic13
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is awesome. They are light and allow for freedom of movement. Whether running or cross-training or just lounging around they are light and comfortable. The dri-fit is also great. I normally don't like 2-in-1's but this style is great. I ordred a couple different colors and they the fit stayed true as well. Which I have experienced the opposite with Nike a lot of the time."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Short!

, 24 janv. 2014
Ultrastar27
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the grey colorway is very versatil & The compression insert is very comfortable, would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for running and cross-training

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the 7" and 9" versions of these shorts and really like both. The built-in compression shorts are more comfortable in the 9" version. Love the zippered pocket in the back for carrying phone and key on runs. Materials are excellent and have held up nicely after numerous washes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shorts

, 10 janv. 2014
skooterjake
,Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are good for running/training. there are no side pockets. There is a back pocket and a little pocket on the inside of the shorts big enough to put keys in. the inside of the shorts is like a compression short. The color matches the image display. I got my usual size"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout & running shorts

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These 2 in 1 shorts are perfect for workout and runs, the compression inner short gives great support and does not bind or ride up, have many pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Run

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very might and comfortable. I like the 2-1 with the built in spandex lining."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

If You Like Compression, You'll Love These Shorts

, 20 nov. 2013
NikePlusUser2572966
,Weston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to weigh 218. Now I weigh 155. I celebrated by buying these shorts in Medium. I've always preferred shorts with liners but was a little fearful of these based on reviews. I bought a pair to try and I love them. I've since bought four more. The compression short liner is very snug and comfy for me with a BMI of 23, but the exterior shell is flowy enough for my range of motion. I use them for training where they are great. The contrasting liners provide a cheap thrill...particularly in purple."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shorts

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first 2 in 1's. Still confused on if i need to wear some type of other underwear with these. Wearing briefs under these was a big uncomfortable. It just feels weird to not put any on. They are really good though. When working out, i hated when shorts would fall up when i was upside down or doing ab workouts. With these, the briefs part is tight, so that doesn't move, so no need to worry about that anymore"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jmd179
,Philadelphia
Publication 15 janv. 2014
I always run in 2 in 1 shorts- you don't need to wear underwear, that's what the built in briefs are for. You never have to worry about "things" coming loose or showing no matter what is going on with the outer shorts.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shorts if you like the compression under shorts

, 27 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,DE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was the first pair of shorts I bought with the 2 & 1 that have compression/pro combat shorts built in. After trying them out I must say I'm not a fan of the compression and ended up cutting them out. I do like the outer running shorts once the compression under shorts were removed."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 27 sept. 2013
CHARLES
,Nashville Tennessee
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are great. Just the right level of support and great moisture handling capability. I buy multiple pairs at a time."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Change from previous versions

, 24 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love the old version of these shorts, but these new ones aren't as comfortable for me. The inners are more compression-y (for better or worse) and the material around the inseam is perforated and now chafes a bit."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Ignacio NYC
,New York,NY
Publication 2 oct. 2013
I agree, i just bought them and in long runs these shorts are very uncomfortable compare with the previous version. Very painful chafes.
The fitting feels odd in between you legs. I just check the internet to see if I was the only one experiencing this but I realize there are more people having the same issue.
Not recommended for runners specially for marathons
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great shorts, Bad liner

, 20 sept. 2013
Orion-Stirtz
,Kelseyville, CA 95451, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shorts are comfortable but the compression liner is very uncomfortable and they desperately need a traditional liner in these shorts! I had to cut the liner in these shorts out and have a tailor sew in a traditional one from another pair of shorts to make them near perfect, unfortunately that also make them cost well over $100.00 a pair! Please get it together Nike and stop shoving your compression shorts at runners!"
Nike