Avis de client pour sur Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,308 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
23 sur 2688 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMPRESSION PLUS COMFORT FOR PURE PERFORMANCEThe Nike 7 Phenom 2in1 Men's Running Shorts provide coverage and support on your run with a seveninch inseam and builtin compression shortsStay DryStretchwoven DriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporates Elastane in the fabric offers enhanced range of motionComfortBuiltin compression shorts move with you as you run for a comfortable supportive fitSecure StorageThe zippered back pocket and internal dropin pocket provide convenient secure smallitem storageMore BenefitsLaserperforated side panels enhance ventilationElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements enhance visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Gusset DriFIT 100 recycled polyester Lining DriFIT 84 polyester16 elastane Center front lining DriFIT 100 polyester Centre back lining DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shorts

, 1 déc. 2014
DarylS185708148
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Worn both pairs a couple of times so far. Very comfortable. Love the small back pocket."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequem und gute Passform

, 6 août 2014
chriwa
,München, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideale Hose auch für längere Läufe. Passt sich sehr gut an (nicht zu eng) und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The only running shorts I will wear any more

, 8 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 4-5 days a week, and frequently while traveling. I found a pair of these fortuitously somewhere and after that I went online to replace all of my running shorts. The built in compression shorts eliminates and discomfort/chaffing, zip pocket in the back holds your car key during long runs. A bit pricey, but when you consider they replace a pair of shorts and compression shorts underneath, they are a good deal. Pros - fit and comfort, zipper pocket, colors, (and currently on sale!). Cons - drawstrings get easily hung up and twisted in the dryer."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 25 août 2014
happyaj88
,Noosaville QLD, Australia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is an excellent product, the best that i have had in a long time. They are comfortable for long and short distance running. The pouch / small pocket at the back is great for a smaller phone or keys which is very useful."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 17 juil. 2014
Bronx161Street
,Northport, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the lining, fit and durability. The pouch in the back has increased in size over the last few years, it might need to be just a fraction larger with some of the new phones coming to market, but MUCH IMPROVED!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable

, 26 avr. 2014
aidan2613
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i would recommend these, they are very comfortable and durable and fit me perfectly."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NICE!

, 4 avr. 2014
Xtrem_0911
,Eschborn, Deutschland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Diese Hose ist der Hammer und sitzt beim Trail sehr bequem."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 13 mai 2014
DerekXLIX
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For some reason I avoided compression shorts for a long time preferring a simple traditional brief liner. Once I discovered these shorts I swear I'll never go back. I actually notice the inner liner less with these than my previous trad-liner shorts. I run and do circuit training. These shorts work for both."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Special Delivery Disaster

, 11 mai 2014
F-VolpeIV
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, I do like these shorts. I even ordered two more pair after using them. I agree with other reviews that the liner is less than perfect. It feels as though there isn't enough room in the front. Lacking contour. I have found a useful trick to improve the comfort level:
Don't just pull these shorts on and go, adjust them.
Ensure that the liner is pulled up all the way on the inside of each thigh.
I stretch-out the material to almost the point of tearing to create a bulge.
That doesn't seem like something I should have to do on a pair of shorts that cost this much but hey, I make lemonade!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shorts

, 18 févr. 2014
formatk
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nikes running gear is outstanding. love these, they're so comfy. only criticism is I can't run with my iPhone in back pocket, it bounces about too much and pulls my shorts down! it's fine for lighter things, just use an armband."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not sure there is a better running short out there!

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over my years of running, I have tried all the brands out there. 2 years ago I became a loyal wearer of Nike Running apparel. Then got my first pair of the 2 in 1's a year ago and they're the only shorts I run in now. The 7" runs a tad longer than most other brands 7" which I like, very durable and just an all around great running short."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Running Shorts

, 2 mars 2014
mdking0709
,Yukon, OK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered shors not knowing what to expect from built in liner. After wearing to race in I really like them. The fit is good and there is adequate support. I wish they they hade side pockets to store stuff. Only pocket is in the back. I would order again."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for all types of workouts!

, 2 mars 2014
cvjb
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have quite a few pair of the 2 in 1 shorts and continue to feel that they are the best for all fitness, running and training"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are great shorts!

, 27 févr. 2014
liquitomic13
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is awesome. They are light and allow for freedom of movement. Whether running or cross-training or just lounging around they are light and comfortable. The dri-fit is also great. I normally don't like 2-in-1's but this style is great. I ordred a couple different colors and they the fit stayed true as well. Which I have experienced the opposite with Nike a lot of the time."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Short!

, 24 janv. 2014
Ultrastar27
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the grey colorway is very versatil & The compression insert is very comfortable, would recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for running and cross-training

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the 7" and 9" versions of these shorts and really like both. The built-in compression shorts are more comfortable in the 9" version. Love the zippered pocket in the back for carrying phone and key on runs. Materials are excellent and have held up nicely after numerous washes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shorts

, 10 janv. 2014
skooterjake
,Michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts are good for running/training. there are no side pockets. There is a back pocket and a little pocket on the inside of the shorts big enough to put keys in. the inside of the shorts is like a compression short. The color matches the image display. I got my usual size"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout & running shorts

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These 2 in 1 shorts are perfect for workout and runs, the compression inner short gives great support and does not bind or ride up, have many pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Run

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very might and comfortable. I like the 2-1 with the built in spandex lining."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom 2-in-1 Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

If You Like Compression, You'll Love These Shorts

, 20 nov. 2013
NikePlusUser2572966
,Weston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to weigh 218. Now I weigh 155. I celebrated by buying these shorts in Medium. I've always preferred shorts with liners but was a little fearful of these based on reviews. I bought a pair to try and I love them. I've since bought four more. The compression short liner is very snug and comfy for me with a BMI of 23, but the exterior shell is flowy enough for my range of motion. I use them for training where they are great. The contrasting liners provide a cheap thrill...particularly in purple."
Nike