Avis de client pour sur Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,182 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
9 sur 1182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ENHANCED SUPPORT AND COMFORTThe Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts are made with Dri-FIT fabric with a camo print pattern for comfort and style, while stretchy built-in boxer briefs lend extra support and range of motion.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableBuilt-in stretch boxer briefs for support and freedom of movementElastic waistband with internal drawcord for a snug, comfortable fitMesh side panels for ventilationVented hem for full range of motionBack zip pocket for secure small-item storageProduct DetailsAllover camo print17.8cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 86% polyester/14% elastane. Side panels and back lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester. Front lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Lower lining: Dri-FIT 84% polyester/16% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shorts

, 11 févr. 2014
Flavius_Toader
,Traverse City, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love them, they are so great for running or cardio at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

shorts

, 13 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these for my husband. They fit well and are a good pair of shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Color Completely Wrong on Green Shorts

, 7 janv. 2014
Demi Nicole
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"On the green shorts, the color shows a dark green/black color combo. The actual shorts are far from it. The dark color green/black in the picture is actually very light green on the shorts in person."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

7" phenom two in one short

, 4 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Athens, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They run small and they are shorter than I expected. I don't like the built in shorts liner either.... I prefer a regular liner. I'm returning these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far so good

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love it. This shorts is very comfortable to runin. No chafing with my long runs (10-15 miles). The back pocket is perfect for an Ipod Nano."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shorts ever

, 20 déc. 2013
shwin88
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"cool shorts, great functionality
specs:
-2 mini pockets - 1 inside no zipper, 1 outside with zipper
-comfortable underlining - perfect if your doing crunches and your shorts start falling ;)
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy now, ask questions later

, 9 oct. 2013
Tourke
,Birmingham
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably the best looking pair of shorts Nike have put out in a while! Wear them running or not, still look good"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Snug and Comfy.

, 20 nov. 2013
wiser34
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lining shorts fit great, I find the outer short to be a bit bigger than other Nike 7" Two-in-one shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shorts

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Culver City, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought at Nike store first to try the pair. Then went onto nike.com to buy 4 more. I love the look and feel of these cool shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Short

, 11 oct. 2013
HERNAN
,Hidalgo, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Love the fabric!! and the integrated underwear is also great. Super Confort!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 17.8cm Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 7" Phenom Two-in-One Print Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 1 oct. 2013
THOMAS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fits well. Comfortable underlining. A little pocket in the back for storage. Perfect for running."
Nike