Avis de client pour sur Nike Track Men's Running Trousers

Nike Track Men's Running Trousers

Note globale:
4,68 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CONTOURED FOR NATURAL COMFORTMade with sweat-wicking fabric in a streamlined fit, the Nike Track Men's Running#160;Trousers are comfortable and supportive mile after mile.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug, adjustable fitSide zip pockets for secure storageZip vents at cuffs for easy on and offReflective details for enhanced visibility in low-light conditionsProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Middle leg panel: Dri-FIT 98% polyester/2% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, very comfortable and very good quality

, 23 mars 2014
ashy3ddy
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over all a great product and it looks really good."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs Small, but still AMAZING!

, 7 mars 2014
The_Channing
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Cons
I got a XL, but these wear made to be a loose running tight. I normally wear a XL but I have to get an XXL. They just aren't long enough and stop at the ankle like my traditional tights do.
Pros I want a loose fitting running tights and these are it except for the length. They are dry-fit, zip-pockets, zip hems and feel amazing !! I have a pair for the winter ones, but these feel way better."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
The_Channing
Publication 28 mars 2014
Update: I order the XXL-L "L" is for long. Which does go pass the ankle and because of the tapper it doesn't drag or go pass my running shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect functional fit

, 28 févr. 2014
JustJewIt
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I've always worn running tights under my shorts, since I like having my legs covered and warm, but hate the baggy-ness of traditional sweatpants. I saw a few soccer sweatpants with tapered calves like this, but many of them don't have any pockets. These sweatpants fit tight at the bottom and also have 3 zippered pockets. I love these and wear them all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable and nice

, 27 févr. 2014
bank128
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time I ever purchase a dri-fit, and it's awesome. No wetness at all, and keeps your legs super warm :)) recommend at least 2 pair"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Santa Maria, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Keep you cool and comfortable when walking or running."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Product Ever

, 12 févr. 2014
MrGinganator
,Las Cruces, NM, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these running tights. I received them in the mail and instantly put them on and went for a run. They are beyond comfortable as well as durable. I am a 34inch waist and the medium fits great. I would highly recommend this product and have already ordered another pair because i liked them so much. Amazing product."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit, Odd Color

, 5 févr. 2014
Burton33ti
,Denver, co
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Love these pants and will order more however the color is similar to a moss green or a hazel. Not for everyone"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice fit but may need to size up

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Quakertown pa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my 14 yr old son to run in. He loves them and they are super comfortable but they do run a bit small. He usually wears a men's small but I had to return them for a medium. They are great for cold weather running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this is how you make running tights

, 30 janv. 2014
ikas
,Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As an ex-athlete, these are the type of pants that you want to run in/train in. The fit is literally, perfectly slim...not too tight to be uncomfortable. Great range of motion, comfortable and sleek. The reflective zippers come in handy for those 4 am runs. I should have bought two."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is awesome

, 27 janv. 2014
MARK
,Grand Prairie
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are easy to run in plus they look Great!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome pants

, 27 janv. 2014
ALMA
,4242 lugo ave
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The track pants a very comfortable and look nice too. I totally recommend these pants!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running pant

, 25 janv. 2014
KRISTINE
,New York
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pant. Slim without being too tight like standard tights. It's a really nice fit especially if you have muscular legs. I would definitely recommend it. My husband bought another one immediately in a different color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Multi-use, comfortable running pants

, 24 janv. 2014
CHRISTOPHER
,Hampton, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These running pants are extremely versatile, comfortable and sharp looking. I use them to run and lounge in. Reflective zippers on the ankles help during runs in low light conditions. Deep side pockets and a zippered cell phone pocket are a plus. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 22 janv. 2014
Tommy_Cho
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can't wait to start running in the colder weather with these pants. They fit great!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 18 janv. 2014
BURNETT
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels great and wears to exact size. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for working out/running

, 11 janv. 2014
RyanPetrill
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. They are just the right fit I was looking for; however, before you order I should add that the wolf grey pants do look a lot like baseball pants when you wear them so be prepared for that."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best running tights I've ever experienced

, 10 janv. 2014
MikEllen
,Columbus Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fit on these tights was exceptional. Not overly tight and not too loose. Very comfortable to run and workout in. A great find."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall good with one exception

, 6 janv. 2014
marcepanek
,Warsaw, Poland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't believe that size L of these pants sagged on "Strange-love,for the road.." (why no Comment option for his review?) - I am 180 cm but 15 kilos lighter (slim build), and size L fits me parfectly!
Good product with the except for waistband - it's very poor - not elastic, almost inextensible, and always requires the support of the drawcord. Interesting that in Element Thermal or Element Shield pants (both of thicker textiles !) waistband works great, with no need of drawcord adjustment.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice one

, 29 déc. 2013
HRISTO
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Nice performance and good feeling on the route ..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mikkel Georg Hendriksen
,Orlando, Florida
Publication 23 mars 2014
HRISTO - where In Florida can you buy these pants In Florida?????????
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Track Men's Running Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Track Men's Running Pants.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 28 déc. 2013
SPENCER
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are extremely well made and comfortable, but they also look good. I wear them when I run and even during the day. The fit is in between sweatpants and spandex, much like soccer warm ups. Overall look great even when not running but still very comfortable and perfectly functional."
Nike