Avis de client pour sur Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,462 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE WARMTH AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket delivers lightweight weather protection plus ventilation to keep you warm and dry in bad weather.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric-featuring a soft, brushed surface for warmth-helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away to the fabric's surface. The DWR (durable, water-repellent) finish provides light water resistance and weather protection.Versatile CoverageThe raised rollover collar and optional hand warmers give you coverage when you need it, and a full-front zipper offers easy on and off.Freedom to MoveErgonomic seams enhance range of motion by mapping the natural contours of the body, allowing freedom of movement.More BenefitsDri-FIT mesh lining for enhanced ventilationBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityZippered pocket on the back-right hip and internal audio pocket for secure storageReflectivity for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Body and lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Panels: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Element Jacket

, 28 mars 2014
Rmendell
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a wonderful jacket. It is warm, light and water resistant. I liked it so much I bought all the colors. I also have gotten many compliments. I like how it feels."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nothing comes close to this

, 13 janv. 2014
DiscoDanto
,Hasselt, Belgium
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket. Perfect for running in cold weather! I have a size medium in all other Nike-products, but with this I had to get a size large.
Nothing comes close to this."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Collar is too tight

, 18 déc. 2013
Felipecamara
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the large size as the M which is my size in all other products was too tight. But even in the large which is loose but comfortable, the collar is hurting me and making it difficult to breath.
Would have a completely different review if it wasn't for the collar.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a great jacket!

, 1 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Buford, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have several of the element jackets including one from last year. One of the nice features that was added this year is front hand-warmer pockets (thank you!). The fit is just right on me but the sleeves could be a bit larger around the wrist and forearm. As I run and warm up I like to pull up the sleeves and they get a little tight when I do this. But that's not enough of a deterent to keep me from rating it 5 stars. I love these jackets!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running jacket

, 25 janv. 2014
mordec25
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This jacket is very comfortable. Fits very well. Not loose. A little tight."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Jacket I've Ever Worn!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good fit. Very comfortable. Water resistant. All while being very stylish too :D"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great jacket, but kind of small

, 10 janv. 2014
Dierte
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"W/a short stocky build, I am often caught between sizes M to L. Mediums tend to be to tight on body, while sleeves on Larges tend to be a little lengthy. I am returning my medium, and ordering the large. At least in a couple months the large should fit about perfect, while the medium would most likely shrink and no go past my navel."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my element shield jacket!

, 9 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Huntersville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket has a nice snug but tight fit, allowing me too keep heat in as I ran. I ordered a medium since that's what I am in all my other nike products. This jacket keeps me nice and warm on the cold New England runs I tried it on. I had to unzip it on my ten miler in 30 degree weather with only a long sleeve shirt and t shirt underneath! Cell phone pocket is a little snug but an iPhone fits and you don't have to worry about it falling out"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As advertised, the jacket provides sufficient warmth on short runs or even walks. However, if you plan on going for a long run, I would not advice using it because you will get too hot. It is great for the short 2-3 mile run when it is very cold. I have also worn it out casually and have gotten many compliments. Overall, it is a great jacket for either casual wear or short runs on cold mornings."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit perfect

, 29 déc. 2013
HRISTO
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The color is too bright. Everything else is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Farbe stimmt nicht

, 6 nov. 2013
tstolz1203
"Leider stimmt die Farbe (navy) nicht mit dem gezeigten Bild überein (es ist eher ein petrol), was mir nicht so gut gefällt. Der Schnitt und das Material sind sehr gut. Die Schlitze für die Daumen bräuchte ich nicht, da die Ärmel (bei mir) nicht hochrutschen."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running Jacket

, 4 nov. 2013
PEGGY
,Smithton, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This running jacket light weight and warm for winter running. Also looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Element Shield Full-Zip Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket in the Elements

, 15 oct. 2013
Wags76
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been very happy with this jacket so far. I was wearing it today in light rain, and it did a good job repelling the water. The pockets are a great feature, especially the pocket on the back. I would recommend to anyone looking for a lightweight jacket with moderate weather protection."
Nike