Avis de client pour sur Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts

Note globale:
3,091 / 5
3,1
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
1
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
0
5 sur 1145 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT AND VENTILATEDThe lightweight Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts have strategically placed mesh vents and built-in compression briefs for excellent ventilation and support. Sweat-wicking fabric and plenty of storage options offer comfort and convenience.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableBuilt-in compression briefs for snug supportMesh lining for enhanced ventilationFour side pockets for versatile storage optionsStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug fitProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% elastane. Lining: 100% polyester. Gusset: 88% polyester/12% elastane. Back panel: 80% polyester/20% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I made my own alteration

, 13 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Like some of the other reviewers, I couldn't understand Nike's incredibly tight compression shorts. So I got out a scissors and cut them out myself. Now I love these shorts.
I hope Nike reads these reviews. The compression shorts in these were terrible. Cut them out yourself and these are a great sporty every day short (I wear them all day on some Saturdays...the pockets give them tons of versatility)."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lots of pockets, but tight compression shorts

, 13 mars 2014
gnormal
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm trying to like these shorts, but the compression shorts inside are too tight for me. I don't mind all the pockets because I wouldn't run in these unless I had to. Bad for running, but good for hiking. Additionally, they are twice the cost of normal running shorts. Not a bargin."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too many zippers and pockets

, 11 févr. 2014
Dierte
,Anchorage, AK, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"4 pockets and maybe 3 zippers is a little excessive for a pair of running shorts. How much stuff do you really need to carry or can you carry, all in your shorts, while running. Otherwise I like the shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

uncomfortable

, 2 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Willmar, MN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn these shorts for only a couple of runs so far, there is compression shorts built in that don't fit well and actually bother me early in my run. They don't seem to chafe or trap heat, so that is good. Something that is slightly annoying is the number of pockets, I can't imagine needing to carry so much stuff on a run. A couple of the pockets are very useful...zipper pocket at top back is great for keys. Overall, I think I will see how these work for my long runs on Sundays, but I already know I don't care for them during my normal daily runs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Loose around the waist

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The inner on the shorts is way too loose. Fit is off"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

confused

, 24 janv. 2014
Kevbob75
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I do not understand these shorts. I am use to running in light shorts... these felt like the weight of a pair of jeans compared to my usual nike running shorts. I ended up getting the compression shorts separate. Not my jam."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too tight

, 20 janv. 2014
rsandberg3
,Iowa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The shorts would be great, but the compression shorts underneath are just too tight. There is a band around the thigh that digs into the skin."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not For Full Thighed Men

, 13 janv. 2014
ChrisPerrin
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These shorts have everything I'd ever want. The biggest issue is the compression short is very inelastic around the opening for the thigh. The compression lining is completely different from their other 2-1 shorts and they're other compression shorts. They are suffocating to full thighed gentlemen like myself.
The waist runs large but the compression lining is tight."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favorite running shorts

, 21 nov. 2013
B4Print
,Helmond, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great running short when you want to go the extra mile. The pockets can hold all the gellpacks that you will ever need. There are 2 zipped pockets (one on the right leg that you can not see in the image) and one on the back, these are great for some money or a key (the things that you just do not want to loose. And then there are 3 pockets that close with velcro.
The fabric feels great and the short looks great.
The fit is a bit typical as the other review describes. The compression shorts just do not work like they do in the other 2 in 1 shorts that I have like the Nike Phenom, however this does not bother me at all.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good Shorts, but a little disappointing

, 21 août 2013
JRW96
,Utah, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"The fabric is awesome and the extra pockets are super handy, but the fit is off. The waist is just built weird, it's too loose even though it seems to be the right size, and the drawstring is just designed poorly. I was a little nervous to spend this much money on shorts with built in compression, and for good reason. It just doesn't work. I don't know why Nike insists on the built in underwear on all the running shorts... it just doesn't work, take it out. I still like the shorts, but I was hoping for better... especially for the high price tag."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike 23cm Explore Two-In-One Men's Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Explore Two-In-One 9" Men's Shorts.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A great trail running short

, 6 août 2013
D_Runner37
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I was fortunate enough to try these on the trails and was very pleased with them. A little heavier than your standard running short, but still a good weight. Really enjoyed the three pockets on the back. I was able to fit a fair amount into all of the pockets. A little long for my liking, at 9 inches, but still one of my favorite shorts out right now."
Nike