Avis de client pour sur Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest

Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VENTILATED LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe ultralight and packable Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest helps keep you warm on cool runs without weighing you down.Lightweight WarmthPerfect for wearing over your favourite running shirt, this cool-weather layer features 800-fill goose down insulation for superior warmth with little weight.VentilationPerforations of varying sizes allow excess heat and moisture to escape. Zones of perforated ventilation are alternated with zones of lofted insulation to keep just enough heat in while letting moisture out.PackabilityThe packable design of this running vest allows you to stash it in the back zippered pocket, providing convenient storage when you need it. It also features a hand strap for easy carrying while running.Freedom to MoveThe streamlined design and elastic materials let you move without restriction.More BenefitsReflective back zip pocket for secure small-item storage and enhanced visibility during low-light runsReflective strip at the top back for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsVariations in feather colour may be visible through the fabricFabric: Body/lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Fill: minimum 90% goose down.Machine wash cold and tumble dry low (with a tennis ball to help fluff up the down)
Avis de clients pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Essenziale

, 22 févr. 2014
NikePlusUser843153
,Dubai - Emirati Arabi Uniti
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfetto per le giornate ventose o sopra gli indumenti a compressione. Lo indossi e sei pronto a macinare la tua buona dose di Km giornalieri. Da acquistare obbligatoriamente aderente."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket

, 8 avr. 2014
sncrbrn
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased this to have as an under layer for running and casual use. I originally purchased a medium but exchanged later for a large since the fitting is really snug. So far it's really comfortable and haven't had any problems with it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What a Comfy Vest

, 21 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Highly comfortable. Wish it wasnt in orange though, it makes me look like marty mcfly from back to the future"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 1 mars 2014
albinm
,Rapid City, SD
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Nice vest for chilly mornings, light weight but warm."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Esteticamente bellissimo

, 11 janv. 2014
Massy7210
,Civitavecchia RM, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bel prodotto, leggero ma resistente al vento. Io l'ho preso giallo, unica pecca si vedono qualche piuma nera dalla stoffa e sembra sporco. Comunque buon prodotto."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love it

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought it for running but generally hesitant to take it off and bought a second one to wear as an under jacket for every day use. Not sure how it'd stand up to washing and am thinking it is best to not experiment!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

feels like nothings there

, 2 janv. 2014
pkim1230
,Providence, RI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"it's ultra thin, so i'm very careful not to tear it.
i'm afraid the down will be ruined if i wash it, so i have been just wiping it down with a wet cloth.
it definitely keeps me warm during a run on a cold day. for casual wearing, it almost has no impact.
when i run, the heat builds up and the thin vest is enough to utilize that heat, but when there is no heat generating from my body, the vest is too thin to actually keep me warm.
the laser cut holes actually do work to keep the steam out of the area between the layers of clothing. after a run, i can clearly see the wet circular laser hole marks against my shirt, indicating something's working.
i'd buy another one if it wasn't so expensive.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warm and light

, 31 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend this product for anyone who wants to keep on running through the winter. With this vest on (and some tights) there is really no excuse to not get out there and destroy some miles. Keeps you very warm and it is so light that it doesn't weigh you down."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Vest

, 5 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight and breathable, all while keeping core warm. Can be worn casually. Already had lots of inquiries and compliments on the vest,
Well done Nike!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This is one of the best and worst products I've purchased from Nike

, 18 nov. 2013
Williams74
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked everything about the design when this vest launched so I ordered it straight away. When it arrived I was even more impressed, the fit was great, the high visibility yellow really popped so I wore it this morning to run 10miles and it worked great. After my run I followed the instructions to the letter but after taking it out of the dryer the down was badly balled. I've spent an hour teasing the down out and it's looking better but I cannot do this each time I wash it. I don't think it's an issue with the materials, I think it's an issue with the design. The bars are too long and too narrow for the tennis balls to be effective. My washing machine is a top of the line LG, I washed the vest on it's own and dried it as I have other down products I own with tennis balls. If you buy this vest and intend to use it regularly understand that you are making an investment on it's care."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Lekke
,Zagreb, Croatia
Publication 25 nov. 2013
A very intriguing review. I would like to know more details about caring for this item - what's the washing supposed to be like, and what it really is like
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovin this vest

, 15 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"It hasn't been cold enough to run with the vest yet in NorCal but I can tell already that I'm going to love it. I'm 5' 9", 145 lbs with a 38-39 in chest and 30-31 waist. The Small fits great. The fit is perfect as running gear (can fit over underlayer but snug enough to put on an overlayer if it's really cold) or to go out (under a slim fit jacket to boost to the jacket's warmth). I can't wait for some cold weather."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great lightweight vest

, 11 nov. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great purchase. It 's exactly what it says in the product description. Great for running when it's cool and it's lightweight. The quality is great and the size is perfect. I can also wear it casually - very stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding Lightweight Warmth

, 2 nov. 2013
MAG2
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this vest for cold early morning runs and I am very pleased with its performance. When you just need core warmth and want to avoid feeling like you are bundled like a mummy, this vest nails it. Only slight downside is that it could use a drawstring near the waist to tighten it and keep it from riding up. The yellow color also offers bonus of improved visibility in dark conditions."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Camali
,Chicago
Publication 16 déc. 2013
5'6, 160? Sounds like me...I tried this on at the Nike Store, Medium was a perfect fit!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
romrome
,Chicago, IL, USA
Publication 6 nov. 2013
I'm 5 foot 6 at 160 lbs, what size in Men's should i get for this vest?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
romrome
,Chicago, IL, USA
Publication 5 nov. 2013
How does it fit you? I'm 5'6 at 160 lbs. Should i get a small or a medium?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest
Cet avis provient deNike Aeroloft 800 Men's Running Vest.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warmth & Ventilation

, 5 oct. 2013
TT_RCJ
,Overland Park, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I finally got the chance to run in this tonight and it was a crisp 58 degrees outside and this vest provided the warmth while keeping me ventilated and dry. It does exactly what it promises to do. And this vest is also extremely light weight. Bravo Nike, you got this one right."
Nike