Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,235 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1782 %des clients recommandent ce produit
TOTAL CONTROL. ZERO DISTRACTIONS.Minimal yet dynamic, the Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe is built with an innovative one-piece upper and less rubber at the outsole for aggressive traction and an extremely lightweight feel. It's designed to move naturally with the foot to minimise distractions and help you stay focused on the game.Lightweight ConstructionHyperfuse construction features three layers of material fused together to create a seamless one-piece upper, resulting in zones of ventilation, durability and stability. This shoe's Hyperfuse construction is even lighter than traditional Hyperfuse with fewer synthetic skins, which are strategically placed in areas you need them most for support.Enhanced CushioningHoused in the forefoot and heel are the largest Nike Zoom units ever used in a Nike Basketball shoe, providing lightweight cushioning and a super-responsive ride. With bigger Nike Zoom units, Nike designers were able to remove a layer of Phylon foam and allow the foot direct contact with the Nike Zoom cushioning for better responsiveness.Aggressive TractionTuned specifically for basketball's quick cuts and unique landing angles, the outsole features an enhanced herringbone pattern that grips the ground during aggressive play. Layers of rubber have been stripped away for a lightweight, minimal feel on the court.Fewer DistractionsOn the Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor, the tongue is built in to the upper to avoid movement during play, and a new innovative lacing system bends naturally and comfortably to help minimise distractions.More BenefitsWeight: 289 grams (men's size 8)Moulded heel counter for lightweight support and a flexible fitCutouts at the outsole to reduce weight and reveal Nike Zoom cushioningFlex grooves for enhanced flexibility and natural movement
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best basketball shoe

, 29 mars 2014
kevin Q
,CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Hyperdisruptor are crazy light. It is low to the ground so you can feel your movements. The air zoom are amazing, for a shoe that is so light."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good shoe

, 24 août 2013
timo2211
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"this shoe is great because when your running they feel great but they do run a little narrow at the toes"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Thumbs up

, 7 juil. 2013
mgunner1000
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Excellent shoe. Good for an active player on the court"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe!

, 24 juin 2013
KidNoop09
,Justin, TX 76247, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"If your a quick on the feet, a slasher, run around alot on the court.. I recommend getting these bad boys. Super light, stylish in a way, extremely comfortable on feet and has a amazing grip. I was hoop'n with a group of friends on a dirty court and I didn't have no slips or no falls. It fits true to size, you don't have to get a bigger size or anything. I recommend buying these shoes! Great"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Basketball shoes ever!

, 20 juin 2013
Jcd0018
,Mequon, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is great for everyone. It fits great and is vary comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 21 mai 2013
Jman2020
,Homewood, AL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe its true to size takes time to break in buts its worth your money. If a person has a problem with their heel,arch,foot,etc they should use orthodontic pad."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe!

, 20 mai 2013
Sophster104
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wasn't really sure at first about these shoes, but they are super comfortable and really took my game to the next level. They are super light weight to provide for a quick game. I play AAU and travel and these are the perfect shoes for anyone looking to put there game to the next level. Only con is the paint chips of and they aren't very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, 21 avr. 2013
BenjamiConnolly
,Mason mi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are way better than jordans. I also use them for running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe I Ever Wore

, 18 avr. 2013
Marco_G5
,Salem, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"4th basketball shoes in 3 years and it's the best!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Better kd 5

, 24 mars 2013
youdog122
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There almost the same shoe as the kd 5, it has better lock down and is breathable. They are an ok to play in, but they are best as a style shoe, just like the kd 4 and 5"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE

, 22 mars 2013
briballer97
,CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love this shoe! It literally molds to your feet, and is amazingly lightweight, while providing great lock-down. I see some people are saying this shoes is too narrow, but for me it's perfect. I'm a girl, and hate the terrible selection of girls basketball shoes out there, so I buy guys shoes. However, because there made for guys, I am always tying them tight, so the narrower shoe is literally a blessing for me. I play high school and travel ball, so I need a shoe that's gonna hold up through thick and thin and this shoe does that. It may not look like it, but this shoe has AMAZING ankle support! The heel counter does a good job of stabilizing the heel, and the high-top part of the shoe provides the right balance of flexibility and support. Overall, this is a great shoe, and I recommend for all positions."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 mars 2013
Matt's Mom
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While others reviewers have said that this shoe runs narrow, it fits my son's size 14 foot perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ce produit est bof

, 30 janv. 2013
Léo Kharfan
,Paris, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"apart son confort le produit est pas excellent. jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

i digg it.

, 12 févr. 2013
ohsh1t
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got this shoe as a gift because one of my friends hated how i played ball in cross trainers. to me, i need a lightweight, durable shoe. i tend to roll my ankles with a heavy and oversized sole cushion (those air bubbles). this shoe is very light which i prefer and the comfort level is great. yea its narrow, but i can deal with it."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BenjamiConnolly
,Mason mi
Publication 21 avr. 2013
Best shoe ever... Way better than jordans. Super light and extremely confortqble
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Expected less but got more

, 7 févr. 2013
smalltown24
,Charlotte, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet are are one the narrower side and due to multiple ankle injuries I have to wear ankle braces. When I got these I was expecting a lot of cushioning and collar padding. I was pleasantly surprised when I pit them on with my ankle braces and elite socks the fit was spot on for my foot's needs. These feel like the hyperfuse 2011s which I was a huge fan of.
I would say these are not for a wider foot but if you play a non post position you will like the weight and feel of these."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

PLEASE STOP MAKING NARROW SHOES

, 15 janv. 2013
Mini-Dun
,RI
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would love to keep these, but they don't fit my feet in any size due to how narrow they are. When i go up in size they fit but are too long. I can't win.
I was really excited for these... Bummed."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
swagmonkey2000
Publication 29 avr. 2013
Try Lebron shoes. They are wider near the top and midfoot. The Lebron Soldier 6 and Lebron X both are very wide and should be comfortable. These shoes are not narrow, you just have wide feet. Most Nike shoes like the Hyperfuse and Hyperenforcer are all the same width.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Hyperdisruptor Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Where have all the shoes with room at the midfoot gone?

, 3 janv. 2013
supernatura1
,SoCal
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"NIKE BBALL FOOTWEAR DESIGNERS PLEASE READ.
The Bad: The shoe is VERY NARROW AT THE MIDFOOT. The arches of my feet uncomfortably rubs against the gap between the insole and the medial wall of the shoe. It's like a v-shaped trench that pinches my arches. I have wide feet and I went up 1.5 sizes, and it was still narrow at the midfoot. Nike, why are almost all the top-tier basketball shoes so narrow nowadays? Your shoes used to be much wider at the midfoot. Thus allowing more foot shapes to wear them. PLEASE stop designing shoes where the midfoot curves inward on the medial side. A wide option will probably be never offered for every top-tier shoes, but please make the midfoot area of all future shoes wider or at least design a way to fit a larger range of feet. I wish the midfoot as wide as the the midfoot of the Jumpman Team Flow Low, the last Nike/Jordan Brand shoe I purchased and kept.
The Good: The cushioning feels good. The construction seems solid. Lightweight and breathable. The tongue material is better than the cheap feeling material of previous fuse models. Everything else but the midfoot fit.
These are my impressions from trying them on. I can't wear them because the midfoot is really narrow and uncomfortable so these will be returned. If your midfoot is narrow with a high arch, these would be great for you."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
poohsealover
,SoCal
Publication 15 janv. 2013
I third that emotion as I have blocky/wide feet. I got a chance to try these on as well. They are amazing except for the very narrow midfoot and forefoot. I can imagine these would be narrow for average feet as well. My true size is 8E, and I tried a 9.5 and 10. These shoes would have been keepers if they weren't so narrow. Like OP said, it's really narrow at the midfoot. I couldn't do 9.5 because my toes felt bunched up. 10 isn't bad, but it's a bit long, and the medial side of my foot hangs above and past the outsole (sz 9.5 too) at the curvy section of the shoe. I worry about that part breaking/tearing because that juncture of the shoe is so narrow, and as a result the swoosh logo on the lateral side is distorted, kind of creased. Maybe I'll give these a chance when they reach clearance status or there's a discount. NIKE DESIGNERS PLEASE MAKE YOUR TOP HOOPS SHOES WIDER AT THE MIDFOOT AND FOREFOOT. Wide feet people/people that want shoes that aren't so narrow. please send Nike a message and hopefully change will come.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
s.cristi
,Chitown
Publication 9 janv. 2013
THANK YOU supernatura1! I am wide footed myself and it has been difficult to find shoes these days that will fit because of how narrow shoes are getting. I had to wear 11.5 Hyperdunk 2011's when my regular foot size is 10.5 . I was so excited to see how these shoes would turn out but now I won't even bother purchasing them. Nike, listen to this dude!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)