Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris

Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A BODYHUGGING FIT THAT FLATTERSFeaturing a fit that hugs your body from hip to knee the Nike Legend 20 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris improve upon the original version with design updates that flatter and enhance comfort whatever your workoutComfortable CoverageThe slightly reduced waistband width and increased rise help keep you covered when bending and stretching The waistband also tilts up in the back for a natural fit and a streamlined appearance while helping to prevent rolldownFlattering FitThe subtle vshaped seam that connects the waistband to the legs enhances your body's curves while the other flattering seams sculpt the lines of the legs and let you move without distractions The new triangleshaped gusset helps reduce rideup and power mesh at the interior waistband helps eliminate creases and lines for a smooth lookLowProfile StorageThe pocket has been moved from the front to the back on this version of these capris to safely store small items and it's lasercut for reduced bulkStay DrySweatwicking DriFIT stretch jersey fabricmade from a minimum of ten recycled plastic bottleshelps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesMore Benefits4953cm inseam based on size mediumReduced length to better fit a variety of heightsElastane in the fabric for a bit of stretch enhanced range of motion and comfortFlat seams to help reduce irritation caused by chafingNew blacker black to flatter every bodyProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 88 recycled polyester12 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect training outfit

, 22 avr. 2014
Bianca
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These training capri's makes you focus on the workout, because the fit is perfect and it stays perfect during the workout."
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product, great fit

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love, love, love these. I have so far only worn them to a very high intensity bootcamp class but they stayed put throughout, unlike others i have tried. I followed the advice of another reviewer and purchased one size down from normal and they fit perfectly and are very flattering! Will definitely be buying another pair."
- 2points
8de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Repeat purchase

, 12 janv. 2014
CZeiler
,Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do CrossFit and these are perfect for all the squats! Very comfortable and durable, they wash well. I bought another pair as the first worked out so well."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Colors are NOT accurate!

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product itself is a great fit and is very comfortable. Unfortunately, the colors depicted here are far different from what they look like in real life (a problem that Nike seems to have with the vast majority of their products, in my experience). I thought I was ordering a unicolored dark teal pair and a slightly bluish purple pair. What I got instead was a blue-green pair with horizontal black accents and a blue pair (with no hint of purple whatsoever). It'd be nice if Nike could get a more accurate depiction of colors for their products."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

night legend 2.0

, 2 déc. 2013
angelique1975
,Rochefort, Belgique
"trés contente du produit ,la taille est parfaite ,le tissu agréable .."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cómodas y prácticas

, 31 oct. 2013
NikePlusUser3487451
,Ciudad Real, España
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yo las uso tanto para salir a correr a la calle como para entrenar en el gimnasio en diferentes actividades.
Se ajustan perfectamente y son muy cómodas, después de probarlas yo las recomendaría
"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice and flattering fit

, 23 mai 2013
RikkeKeller
,Denmark
"Very nice fit, although very wide in the waist and also runs large in the sizes, so go for a size smaller than you usually would."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 9 juin 2013
Anonyme
,Utah
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I don't run at all actually, but I am a crossfitter. I purchased the gray ones and love them. I ordered a small, but do wish I would have ordered an extra small as I have lost a few pounds since then and they are a bit too big. However they still look and feel amazing on. I refuse to buy anything but Nike! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thick material - good for cold weather and not see through.

, 5 juin 2013
ak4d7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First thing I noticed was the thickness of the material - it was much thicker than the Pro Combat II ones that I currently wear, and a couple others I've owned in the past - it definitely did not show my thong line and wasn't see through as a result. On the flip side, it probably wouldn't be the best for hot conditions. Also, the waist line is slightly on the higher side - almost hitting my belly button. The length is pretty consistant with Nike capris - hitting just around or above mid-calf, which I like. Finally, I found that this model runs about a size small - typically, I find an XS fits just right, but this was a little too tight/small for me. For reference, I'm about 5'3" and 130."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect: need ZIP pocket & interior drawstring!

, 30 mai 2013
g.Love
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE the style of Nike Legend pants, and these tights are the best yet because they're great for running! I've been waiting for Nike to create a Legend pant in a running tight, which is why they're ALMOST perfect -- they need a rear ZIP pocket and interior drawstring! Then... they would be PERFECTION. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basic Piece

, 5 avr. 2013
ShiversB
,Leeds, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a worthwhile purchase as it functions well, looks good and stands up to being washed - would definitely recommend."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them! Thinking about buying a 2nd pair!!

, 7 mai 2013
DanielleNovikova
,Boca Raton, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing, so much better than the previous model!! Love them, would wear them all day everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST Tights Ever!!!

, 4 avr. 2013
StayFit4Ever
,North Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I LOVE these tights. I am 5'4" 105 lbs and the XS fit me well. They are tight but they are meant to be. Not so tight that they are uncomfortable, but tight enough to stay in place during a workout. No pulling or tugging required. I have 3 pairs, all the color black, from prior years and I didn't think they could be improved upon, but this year's design is even better. The slightly higher rise and wide waistband helps to cover and hide that little tummy roll that NEVER goes away after having children. They really smooth things out in the lower abdomen. No noticeable seams and bumps due to the fabric either. One reviewer stated she would prefer a thinner fabric, but the fabric is one of the best features of these tights. The fabric is thick enough and the fit is tight enough to prevent unwanted jiggle in the bum while doing cardio. In addition, I have cellulite and the thin, clingy fabric on some tights accentuates the appearance of cellulite. The fabric on these tights hides the appearance of cellulite - hurray!!! I've only tried the black ones. I don't know if this would be the case in a lighter color. I feel very confident wearing these tights for cardio and weight training. Please don't change these tights - EVER! They are perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Made for women's bodies

, 1 avr. 2013
tymarie13
,New Mexico
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these tights. They ride extra high so I'm not pulling them up my whole workout, or worried about my butt showing during a class. The high wide waistband is also a lot more comfortable and doesn't cut into your hips in an unflattering way. The wide band even covers your little tummy pooch like a pair of spanx. Its really awesome, actually. These tights are a little thick for everyday, they were really hot in a spin class, which was disappointing. If they were a little lighter they would be dream tights. ALMOST!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit

, 28 mars 2013
nneslund
,Tacoma, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I'm 5'2" and 120 lbs and the small fits perfectly. However, I got these pants in the gray version and they show ALL of your sweat in not so flattering places. Otherwise, I love them!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Trendy67
,Washington, DC
Publication 1 mai 2013
I totally agree the sweat was the deal breaker for me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best version of this pant yet!

, 4 mars 2013
AliTh
,Bellingham, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ever so slightly higher rise, more logical crotch seam, and sightly longer leg make this pant even more comfortable than last years version. Holds up nicely after many washings (hang to dry). Sizing is right on. I'm 5'2"/116lbs with muscular legs and the small fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Piratas cómodos y favorecedores

, 16 janv. 2013
Wezen
,Tarragona, España
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ayer mismo probé estos pantalones piratas en el gym y son muy cómodos, la talla es ceñida, más de lo que pensaba, pero correcta. El tejido es muy agradable y transpira muy bien, además, las costuras ofrecen una estética muy favorecedora en las formas.
Pensaba que el gris sería más claro, pero es un tono gris oscuro. Un detalle muy práctico es el bolsillo interior en la cintura, va ideal para poner un reproductor de música o algo pequeño como una llave. Recomiendo estos piratas si buscáis unas mallas ceñidas, cómodas y que a la vez favorezcan las curvas naturales del cuerpo.
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

bequemes Training garantiert

, 7 janv. 2013
CoryCorado
,Magdeburg, Deutschland
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich liebe diese Hose für mein Lauf-Training. Ich bin 1,80 m groß und bin mit Größe M überaus zufrieden. Nichts zwickt im Schritt und flattert herum. Optimal, um sich völlig aufs Laufen zu konzentrieren.
Sie verleiht einem ein angenehmes kühles Gefühl auf der Haut. Für den Winter allerdings ist mir diese Hose dann doch zu kalt.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.