Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
24 sur 24100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A BODYHUGGING FIT THAT FLATTERSFeaturing a fit that hugs your body from hip to knee the Nike Legend 20 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris improve upon the original version with design updates that flatter and enhance comfort whatever your workoutComfortable CoverageThe slightly reduced waistband width and increased rise help keep you covered when bending and stretching The waistband also tilts up in the back for a natural fit and a streamlined appearance while helping to prevent rolldownFlattering FitThe subtle vshaped seam that connects the waistband to the legs enhances your body's curves while the other flattering seams sculpt the lines of the legs and let you move without distractions The new triangleshaped gusset helps reduce rideup and the power mesh at the interior waistband helps eliminate creases and lines for a smooth lookLowProfile StorageThe pocket has been moved from the front to the back on this version of these capris to safely store small items and it's lasercut for reduced bulkStay DrySweatwicking DriFIT stretch jersey fabricmade from a minimum of ten recycled plastic bottleshelps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesMore Benefits495cm inside leg based on size mediumReduced length to better fit a variety of heightselastane in the fabric for a bit of stretch enhanced range of motion and comfortFlat seams to help reduce irritation caused by chafingNew blacker black to flatter everybodyProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 88 recycled polyester12 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mon préféré !

, 28 sept. 2015
B�atriceB927946632
,Enghien-les-Bains, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très contente de l avoir trouvé sur le site Nike. Auparavant je le trouvais en magasin spécialisé mais depuis quelques temps je m inquiétais de ne plus le voir en rayon alors que les miens commençaient à vieillir. Je pratique le sport quatre fois par semaine. Merci d avoir conserver ce modèle à la vente sur le site. Je l adore et dedans je m y sens bien et bien maintenue.
Béatrice
"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

night legend 2.0

, 2 déc. 2013
angelique1975
,Rochefort, Belgique
"trés contente du produit ,la taille est parfaite ,le tissu agréable .."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely Amazing

, 29 mai 2016
Nush31
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Have previously purchased Nike tights and have concluded that the material composition really matters. 88/12 ratio is the winner, ones with more spandex don't stay put during a workout. Would recommend to everyone - they are comfortable and and perfectly depicted in the illustration in terms of color and length. In terms of fit, go for your regular size!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THESE ARE AMAZING

, 3 janv. 2016
LuciaBG16
,England, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these to bits!! I love the fact that they keep everything in place when I'm running and training, I always get a Small just because I feel like it supports me more but they still fit like a glove. These are the best tight leggings out there you won't be disappointed with buying these."
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Holds you in, in the right places

, 29 sept. 2015
tsiamparta
,Uk
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
"Love these pants they stay up throu my gym
Workout. Fantastic fit.
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Te hacen más esbelta!

, 15 juil. 2015
NuVF
,Barcelona, Barcelona, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Yoga
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Uso una 36 EUR y he comprado una XS. Creo que con la S estaría un poco más cómoda. Son muy ajustados. Quedan muy bien. Tejido grueso. Son un poco calurosos. Los recomiendo."
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits beautifully

, 6 mai 2015
Nadine_91
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these tights. They allow me to move freely and always stay in place during my workouts, so that I can actually focus on lifting weights instead of having to pull up my pants all the time. The fit is comfortable and flattering. I've used them intensively for the past 6 months and the waist has just started to loosen a bit."
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect training outfit

, 22 avr. 2014
Bianca
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These training capri's makes you focus on the workout, because the fit is perfect and it stays perfect during the workout."
- 5points
12de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Colors are NOT accurate!

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product itself is a great fit and is very comfortable. Unfortunately, the colors depicted here are far different from what they look like in real life (a problem that Nike seems to have with the vast majority of their products, in my experience). I thought I was ordering a unicolored dark teal pair and a slightly bluish purple pair. What I got instead was a blue-green pair with horizontal black accents and a blue pair (with no hint of purple whatsoever). It'd be nice if Nike could get a more accurate depiction of colors for their products."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing product, great fit

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love, love, love these. I have so far only worn them to a very high intensity bootcamp class but they stayed put throughout, unlike others i have tried. I followed the advice of another reviewer and purchased one size down from normal and they fit perfectly and are very flattering! Will definitely be buying another pair."
- 3points
18de 39a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Repeat purchase

, 12 janv. 2014
CZeiler
,Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do CrossFit and these are perfect for all the squats! Very comfortable and durable, they wash well. I bought another pair as the first worked out so well."
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cómodas y prácticas

, 31 oct. 2013
NikePlusUser3487451
,Ciudad Real, España
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yo las uso tanto para salir a correr a la calle como para entrenar en el gimnasio en diferentes actividades.
Se ajustan perfectamente y son muy cómodas, después de probarlas yo las recomendaría
"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 9 juin 2013
Anonyme
,Utah
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"I don't run at all actually, but I am a crossfitter. I purchased the gray ones and love them. I ordered a small, but do wish I would have ordered an extra small as I have lost a few pounds since then and they are a bit too big. However they still look and feel amazing on. I refuse to buy anything but Nike! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thick material - good for cold weather and not see through.

, 5 juin 2013
ak4d7
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First thing I noticed was the thickness of the material - it was much thicker than the Pro Combat II ones that I currently wear, and a couple others I've owned in the past - it definitely did not show my thong line and wasn't see through as a result. On the flip side, it probably wouldn't be the best for hot conditions. Also, the waist line is slightly on the higher side - almost hitting my belly button. The length is pretty consistant with Nike capris - hitting just around or above mid-calf, which I like. Finally, I found that this model runs about a size small - typically, I find an XS fits just right, but this was a little too tight/small for me. For reference, I'm about 5'3" and 130."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect: need ZIP pocket & interior drawstring!

, 30 mai 2013
g.Love
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE the style of Nike Legend pants, and these tights are the best yet because they're great for running! I've been waiting for Nike to create a Legend pant in a running tight, which is why they're ALMOST perfect -- they need a rear ZIP pocket and interior drawstring! Then... they would be PERFECTION. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice and flattering fit

, 23 mai 2013
RikkeKeller
,Denmark
"Very nice fit, although very wide in the waist and also runs large in the sizes, so go for a size smaller than you usually would."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them! Thinking about buying a 2nd pair!!

, 7 mai 2013
DanielleNovikova
,Boca Raton, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing, so much better than the previous model!! Love them, would wear them all day everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basic Piece

, 5 avr. 2013
ShiversB
,Leeds, UK
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a worthwhile purchase as it functions well, looks good and stands up to being washed - would definitely recommend."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST Tights Ever!!!

, 4 avr. 2013
StayFit4Ever
,North Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I LOVE these tights. I am 5'4" 105 lbs and the XS fit me well. They are tight but they are meant to be. Not so tight that they are uncomfortable, but tight enough to stay in place during a workout. No pulling or tugging required. I have 3 pairs, all the color black, from prior years and I didn't think they could be improved upon, but this year's design is even better. The slightly higher rise and wide waistband helps to cover and hide that little tummy roll that NEVER goes away after having children. They really smooth things out in the lower abdomen. No noticeable seams and bumps due to the fabric either. One reviewer stated she would prefer a thinner fabric, but the fabric is one of the best features of these tights. The fabric is thick enough and the fit is tight enough to prevent unwanted jiggle in the bum while doing cardio. In addition, I have cellulite and the thin, clingy fabric on some tights accentuates the appearance of cellulite. The fabric on these tights hides the appearance of cellulite - hurray!!! I've only tried the black ones. I don't know if this would be the case in a lighter color. I feel very confident wearing these tights for cardio and weight training. Please don't change these tights - EVER! They are perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Tight Poly Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Made for women's bodies

, 1 avr. 2013
tymarie13
,New Mexico
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these tights. They ride extra high so I'm not pulling them up my whole workout, or worried about my butt showing during a class. The high wide waistband is also a lot more comfortable and doesn't cut into your hips in an unflattering way. The wide band even covers your little tummy pooch like a pair of spanx. Its really awesome, actually. These tights are a little thick for everyday, they were really hot in a spin class, which was disappointing. If they were a little lighter they would be dream tights. ALMOST!"
Nike