Avis de client pour sur Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
4,308 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(39 avis) 39
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 39 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
33 sur 3985 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR BEST FIT EVERThe Nike Legendary160Sculpt Tight Women's Training160Trousers hug your body from hip to hem with a stretchy compression fit The luxe DriFIT fabric delivers a flawless finish that's seriously flattering ultracomfortable and fully supportive during your workoutStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableTight FitThe ultracompression fit hugs your body for a flattering look with full supportStay CoveredThe power mesh160waistband sits high on your waist to help minimise creases and lines for a smooth look and keep you covered when bending and stretchingFit TipNike Sculpt160Trousers are designed to run true to size but may appear smaller due the ultracompression fit We recommend ordering your usual size but you may wish to order one size larger if you prefer less compressionMore BenefitsCurveenhancing seams sculpt your legs while letting you move naturallyFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outProduct Details70cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Multi functionate product.

, 8 juin 2015
SevimB500483433
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good quality comfortable i definitely recommend this product."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Matière épaisse, produit correct

, 4 juin 2015
Eve.B.
,Montpellier, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Le tissu est épais, on perd en élasticité et souplesse. Il reste confortable mais je préfère l'effet seconde peau des NIKE PRO N+TC.
La taille est très haute, sûrement pour l'aspect sculptant.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS16 juin 2015
Bonjour. Merci de nous avoir contacté concernant votre ressenti sur le produit. Nous aimerions discuter avec vous des aspects négatifs que vous avez soulevés concernant ce produit. Nous vous contacterons à cet effet très prochainement. Merci encore d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire votre retour sur ce produit.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & quality

, 28 mai 2015
kat.christa
,Rotterdam, Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm really happy I bought these, I was worried about spending so much on a pair of exercise trousers, but they are worth it. They're really comfortable, very flattering with the panel at the waist and they are understated (not like all the glaring pink and purple that you find on most women's exercise clothing). The material is thicker than I thought it would be which adds to the quality and means that they don't become transparent when I'm doing yoga, stretches or squats, like many do.
Some reviews talked about maybe sizing up but I'm so glad I didn't. I'm size M most of the time and I stuck to that, I measure 30" waist and 44" hip/bum and M is perfect.
Being on the short side (5'4") there is a lot of material left bunched at the ankle, but that's not a problem for me.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New Favorite

, 15 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super flattering and comfortable. I want to wear them all the time! These have become my go-to pants. Love the thick waistband and the way they look and feel. Will be buying multiple pairs!
I've worn them for Boxing, Crossfit and running and they are great for all activities.
I'm 5'5" 140lbs and ordered a small"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FAVORITE TIGHTS!

, 15 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love Nike's Scuplt tights...and was excited to find them in a color other than black. They are a compression fit...so they are very tight. I actually tripped during a run the first time I wore these...and ripped a hole in the knee. I love them so much, I bought a second pair. I wish Nike would make more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

No more rolling-down!

, 13 mars 2015
MiadJB
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these tights as I don't have to stop every 5 minutes to pull-up the waist. Tight to put on but then you can move with absolute freedom and trust they will stay in place. The only catch is if you are apple shaped the high-waist might not be so flattering. Otherwise they are great and I didn't find them see-through. Extra room for calves is very appreciated. Would be nice if they had external pocket to hold iPhone or iPod."
+ 1points
7de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Tight with More of Everything

, 17 avr. 2015
summers99578073
,New Mexico
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After reading all of the reviews, I was concerned about getting the right size. Turns out, I stayed true to my normal size, and they are just fine. While not as lazy-
comfortable as a regular tight, these are GREAT for when you want or need a little more. .... of everything. More compression, support, shaping, and thickness in the fabric. I am always looking for substantial thickness in the fabric of a pant like this, and these have it. The on/off process is a little cumbersome, so that is something to consider, but these pants are worth the effort if that aspect doesn't concern you!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In love

, 13 avr. 2015
luhsu
,Ny, Ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are amazing. They're super flattering. I wear them to the gym and traveling. They're the most comfortable pants for running, moving, circuits, and long flights"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
MargeR
,Portland CT
Publication 1 mai 2015
Your comment about the Sculpt being good on long flights is helpful. Compression tights can help avoid problems related to sitting for hours. I usually wear the Legendary tights for working out and in general. I just ordered the Sculpt and am waiting for them to arrive. Thanks for your comment.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best tights you could ever get

, 13 avr. 2015
SagallM589660272
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike training women tights are great! With all honesty, I could from experience say that these tights definitely work, and help process the staying fit goal. And I highly recommend it to any body that is honest with their goal, and wants to make progress."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these tights!

, 12 févr. 2015
KerryWls
,Hull, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I read the reviews before ordering these and ordered a small (my other Nike tights have been XS or S) and found that they fit great. They are comfortable and look fabulous and give you a nice 'compression' feel without discomfort and the waist is fitted and high - they don't fall down like many others I have tried. I use them to run indoors and out and also for gym workouts. I don't want to wear any other tights! Highly recommended."
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Pants Ever

, 21 mars 2015
RachelleJR24
,Phoenix, AZ
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never taken the time to review a product before. That is how much I love these pants.
They are compression so they feel tighter, but once you get the waistline over your bum, they make everything look phenomenal. For someone curvy (I'm 5'2", my measurements are 34-27-39, I order mediums) these are amazing. They are high waisted so your bum is covered and the waistline actually fits!
If you have an hourglass shape or just a small waistline, these will fit great (it's a bit of a struggle to get the waistline over a big bum - but anyone with a big bum is familiar with that struggle anyway). If you have a larger stomach, the waistline may be uncomfortably tight for you.
I own three pairs of the black and recently bought the red. I wear them to work out and even dress them up to wear out. Most people don't realize the "fireberry" are running tights when I wear them with a regular top.
Nike - please continue to add colors. I will buy any and every color you make. These are my favorite pants. I'm slowly collecting enough that I have a pair for every day of the week. If I could get away with wearing them to court, I wouldn't wear anything else."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 20 mars 2015
ashleyjokes
,Hazlet nj
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love these tights!!! They make your body look amazing , they're not see through to me ! I also have the sculpt capris that I love! I'm 110 pounds, lean , small fits perfectly ! Nike make these in dark grey!!! More colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ottimo prodotto - very good product

, 29 janv. 2015
pandarapotente
,Reggio Emilia RE, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"consiglio caldamente questo modello di pantalone a chi come me, non ha ancora, un fisico da modella. grazie all'alta elasticità del tessuto e spessore aiuta a contenere la zona pancia-fianchi cosa molto utile sia per la siluette sia durante gli esercizi in palestra come bag gag o cross fit ecc ecc. utilizzo questo prodotto anche per la corsa e lo trovo eccezionale, segue perfettamente i movimenti della persona senza creare preoccupazioni.
excellent product the fit is perfect for real woman with curves and they are very comfortable. push up effect on your behind and the stomach remain covered ."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Completely See Through!!!

, 3 mars 2015
aaa50
,North Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I read the great reviews on these leggings and decided to order a pair. I'm usually a Small in Nike leggings so that's what I ordered. It was easy to get them on, but when I started doing squats in the mirror I realized the pants are sheer in the butt!!! Very disappointing for such a high price tag"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best product

, 7 déc. 2014
Skylady
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was hard to put these pants on at first time because of my wide hips but now is okay, I was very pleased to discover Nike offers this product and I am considering to buy another pair mainly because of the great comfort and fit. I wear them for cardio combat, spin, weights workout, running, pilates etc. So far the best pants in my sports "wardrobe". If you are size 10, try size S and not M. Highly recommend!"
- 2points
8de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Adore!

, 6 janv. 2015
phillips-jones
,Little Rock, AR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Other reviewers complained about the fit so much I was afraid I would have to return. However, I just received them and they are perfection. High waist, slimming, long, tapered ankle with specific room for your calf. Very exciting! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Inconsistent sizing

, 27 nov. 2014
mikanak
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I ordered my first pair last year, and although snug and hard to take it off an put it on, I love the compression it offers, and how my legs look in it. So I ordered the second pair this year, and this one was much tighter in the waist, and I had trouble getting it past my butt! I dreaded going to the bathroom while I was wearing it!! So I returned it and ordered another pair, but this new pair also had a tight waist, so I had to return it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 39 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for me

, 13 nov. 2014
JenniferP270517652
,Novi , Mi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do not recommend these pants to anyone under 5'1" sits way too low on crotch .Loose through hips and thighs. Good thru waist."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic

, 12 sept. 2014
idontlikecricket
,Wales, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"These are fantastic. They fit all the way up to the waist and stay in place really well without needing to be adjusted all the time. I am fairly curvy and love the sculpting compression effect as It's very difficult to find training clothes that flatter the curvy figure and make you feel comfortable and confident.
Wish Nike would bring out some great prints in this style.
"
+ 4points
12de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 39 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 28 août 2014
Karina
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights for almost a year now so I can give you fair review. I absolutely love them- comfortable and durable, you almost want to wear them to work. Washed them thousands of times and they still look great. I have purchased them in nike town store in London and decided to get large size as the fit is tight. I normally wear medium in other nike trousers.
Highly recommended!"
+ 2points
11de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.