Avis de client pour sur Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
4,345 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
5
48 sur 5587 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR BEST FIT EVERThe Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers hug your body from hip to hem with a stretchy compression fit The luxe DriFIT fabric delivers a flawless finish that's seriously flattering ultracomfortable and fully supportive during your workoutStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableTight FitThe ultracompression fit hugs your body for a flattering look with full supportStay CoveredThe power mesh waistband sits high on your waist to help minimise creases and lines for a smooth look and keep you covered when bending and stretchingFit TipNike Sculpt Trousers are designed to run true to size but may appear smaller due the ultracompression fit We recommend ordering your usual size but you may wish to order one size larger if you prefer less compressionMore BenefitsCurveenhancing seams sculpt your legs while letting you move naturallyFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outProduct Details70 cm inside leg based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washable
Avis de clients pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Matière épaisse, produit correct

, 4 juin 2015
Eve.B.
,Montpellier, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Le tissu est épais, on perd en élasticité et souplesse. Il reste confortable mais je préfère l'effet seconde peau des NIKE PRO N+TC.
La taille est très haute, sûrement pour l'aspect sculptant.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS16 juin 2015
Bonjour. Merci de nous avoir contacté concernant votre ressenti sur le produit. Nous aimerions discuter avec vous des aspects négatifs que vous avez soulevés concernant ce produit. Nous vous contacterons à cet effet très prochainement. Merci encore d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire votre retour sur ce produit.
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Dissapointed

, 4 févr. 2016
JemmaS259337490
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I had to switch sizes to a M even though I am an 8-10, because the waistband is so small I couldn't get the S on in the first place.
I have worn my M tights three times now and each time I have had a sweat rash around the waistband because the material just isn't breathable enough. I have never ever had this issue with other tights, including those with a high waist. I absolutely can't wear these and feel I have wasted my money."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite

, 3 févr. 2016
Kajka.
,Amsterdam, Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best thighs I own. They make your legs look strong, even though they aren't. You have to keep in mind, that these thighs are meant to be very tight and they are very high rise. That is why I love them, but be careful, because the tightest part that is meant to be on your waist can be hard to squeeze your butt through!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS5 févr. 2016
It is great to know that we hit the mark with the design of the Legendary Sculpt, helping you getting better and achieving your next goal.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Strong is beautiful!
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression!

, 1 févr. 2016
JACQUI
,Eugene, OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once you get these on, they feel awesome. Tight to get over my thighs and butt, but they hold me in and I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my legs feel nurtured. Also like the high waist and back coverage. i feel that these tights give me a smoother and smaller waist/thigh appearance."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile tights

, 1 janv. 2016
SLAM6
,Los Angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this at work and then straight to the gym. Its great because it doesnt have a flashy logo so can get away with wearing it just about anywhere. Extremely comfortable well worth the price"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best ever!

, 29 déc. 2015
Amandine.kaye
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these pants!!! They are high waist and dont roll when I run. These are extremely form fitting and youll think a size might be too small, but they do stretch and arent uncomfrotable. Plus, they are super flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 27 déc. 2015
ashleea984059245
,Duluth, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants were worth the price. They fit great and what I love most of all is the high waist band so that when I bend over I know I am covered. They fit tight but they are supposed to, I feel like they hold in my jiggles. Will definitely buy another pair in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!

, 15 déc. 2015
rlanged
,Durham, NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is amazing! great for lounging around or running! They are a nice compression legging!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 18 nov. 2015
Tvega2
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These run a bit small. I am usually a medium in Nike leggings but I get these in large. They smooth my stomach down and make me feel great. Im 5 4 and about 140. I wear these to my boxing class 4-5 days a week. This was my 3rd pair I purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great but too long

, 10 nov. 2015
AmyM346566319
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I loved the fit of these tights - especially the compression - but the length was WAY too long for this 5 foot 4 inch girl. If they had a short or petite size Id have kept them. Unfortunately had to send them back"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Happy!

, 22 oct. 2015
yearout2011
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these tights and how they fit. I went up a size and they fit perfect. I will purchase another pair soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NEED MORE COLORS

, 9 oct. 2015
daiseem
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loveeee! I have both the long and the cropped. Nike needs to come up with more colors. Would deff. buy in every color! The compression helps me with muscle soreness, it is not see-through, and makes you look amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I wish the will be a petit version for girls height 160cm

, 5 oct. 2015
lyjhml
,Milano
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i like the legendary tight leggings very much, but in italy I can-t find the petit version for small girls."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS7 oct. 2015
Thank you for taking time to leave a review of our trousers. It is great to hear you are happy with the quality. We will be sure to share your feedback about different length options with the team so that they are available soon.
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best ever!

, 25 sept. 2015
DonnaM812292039
,Old Barn farm
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love love love these! Brilliant fit, do everything they say they do! Even my husband was impressed! Would definitely recommend, and can't wait to buy another pair."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too small

, 22 sept. 2015
Kellyep82
,Manchester
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"All my nike training pants are a size small. But I had to send the size small of these back. I literally couldn't get the waist band on these past my mid thighs. Will order a medium and see how they fit. Just madness when literally all my other tight fitting nike training pants are a small."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too small

, 6 août 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm a size 10/12 UK and got the Medium size. Will go for the Large in future, could barely get them on"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Training Pants I Own

, 28 juil. 2015
BlackCoral
,Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are sturdy, have a thicker fabric, and truly do sculpt all my curves into place. My tummy, hips, and butt all look much tighter and smoothed out. These are like workout Spanx! These pants make me think I am way fitter than I am (lol!) The compressed fit and high-waisted cut of the pant suck in any jiggly & wobbly bits (which I find distracting when I exercise... so even more reason to sweat them off). Yes, they are very compressed, but the stretchy fabric in the pant doesn't make me feel like I'm choking in them. They are a matte, true black (not a faded black like Nike Legend 2.0).
Aside from aesthetics, they perform amazingly well. They do not roll, or become sheer during squats, or bunch up in anyway, or lose their shape after being washed. They are literally like second skin on me and fit like new every time I wear them. I have recently purchased a second pair, with no hesitation.
Sizing: Yes, they feel tighter than regular training pants, but they're meant to be. My hips are 39" and waist is 27" and I can shimmy into the small, no problem. For me, the biggest difference between the small and medium was the compression in the stomach area, and I prefer the way the small sculpts my tummy. However, I absolutely suggest going with your true size as recommended by Nike. (Just an FYI, I also own the sculpt capri, but in a medium, as the small would not go past my thighs, oddly enough)."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women’s Training Pants.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New Favorite

, 15 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super flattering and comfortable. I want to wear them all the time! These have become my go-to pants. Love the thick waistband and the way they look and feel. Will be buying multiple pairs!
I've worn them for Boxing, Crossfit and running and they are great for all activities.
I'm 5'5" 140lbs and ordered a small"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Multi functionate product.

, 8 juin 2015
SevimB500483433
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good quality comfortable i definitely recommend this product."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & quality

, 28 mai 2015
kat.christa
,Rotterdam, Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm really happy I bought these, I was worried about spending so much on a pair of exercise trousers, but they are worth it. They're really comfortable, very flattering with the panel at the waist and they are understated (not like all the glaring pink and purple that you find on most women's exercise clothing). The material is thicker than I thought it would be which adds to the quality and means that they don't become transparent when I'm doing yoga, stretches or squats, like many do.
Some reviews talked about maybe sizing up but I'm so glad I didn't. I'm size M most of the time and I stuck to that, I measure 30" waist and 44" hip/bum and M is perfect.
Being on the short side (5'4") there is a lot of material left bunched at the ankle, but that's not a problem for me.
"
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>