Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
4,281 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(64 avis) 64
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 64 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
6
55 sur 6486 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR BEST FIT EVERThe Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers hug your body from hip to hem with a stretchy compression fit The luxe DriFIT fabric delivers a flawless finish that's seriously flattering ultracomfortable and fully supportive during your workoutStay DryDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableTight FitThe ultracompression fit hugs your body for a flattering look with full supportStay CoveredThe power mesh waistband sits high on your waist to help minimise creases and lines for a smooth look and keep you covered when bending and stretchingFit TipNike Sculpt Trousers are designed to run true to size but may appear smaller due the ultracompression fit We recommend ordering your usual size but you may wish to order one size larger if you prefer less compressionMore BenefitsCurveenhancing seams sculpt your legs while letting you move naturallyFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outProduct Details70 cm inside leg based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 elastane Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washable
Avis de clients pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Matière épaisse, produit correct

, 4 juin 2015
Eve.B.
,Montpellier, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Le tissu est épais, on perd en élasticité et souplesse. Il reste confortable mais je préfère l'effet seconde peau des NIKE PRO N+TC.
La taille est très haute, sûrement pour l'aspect sculptant.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS16 juin 2015
Bonjour. Merci de nous avoir contacté concernant votre ressenti sur le produit. Nous aimerions discuter avec vous des aspects négatifs que vous avez soulevés concernant ce produit. Nous vous contacterons à cet effet très prochainement. Merci encore d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire votre retour sur ce produit.
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

RUNS SO SMALL

, 8 juil. 2016
BridgetR903716783
,Australia
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"WARNING: THESE TIGHTS RUN RIDICULOUSLY SMALL.
I loved the look of these tights. I badly needed some new ones as my old Nike compression tights had just been completely worn out from my daily training. My old tights were A SIZE XS! So I ordered these ones in a SIZE S and when they arrived I couldn't get them past my knees! I am a size 2-4 US / 6-8 AUS. I was shocked and very disappointed! I called my 10 YEAR OLD SISTER to try them on (she is very slim and athletic herself, playing/training soccer 4 times a week) and they were TOO SMALL FOR HER! What is happening here, Nike? I am shocked. Your sizing is ridiculously inaccurate and inconsistent. I am well aware that compression tights are designed to 'compress' and be quite tight. But I physically couldn't get the TINY waist band of these child sized tights over my knees. Compression tights aren't meant to be that small.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 15 juin 2016
SamanthaC852344096
,Scotland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Absolutely the best ones Ive purchased pricey but you get what you pay for, these gave my figure a good look and held me in during training."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Amazing... Until they rip

, 14 mai 2016
tayrenee99
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I got these tights for Christmas and immediately fell in love with them. I wore them everywhere, while exercising and just for outfits. They are so cute. But after 4 months of having them, they ripped along the leg and on the butt seams. Very disappointing for this price range."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these!

, 11 avr. 2016
megmog27
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Just ordered my second pair of these as I found I was wanting to wear these all the time when working out. They are a lovely soft fabric and they really do what they are meant to which is hold you in- especially on the lower abs :) I'd definitely agree with what most reviewers have said in that you should probably order a size up. I am normally a small but had to get a medium in these.
Downsides would be the price- although I think with the amount I've worn them I've got my money's worth- and the fact that because they are quite thick, it can get quite warm working out in them. Also, I'm quite short (5ft4) and they are quite long in the legs but that's not such a bad thing.
Would definitely recommend them though."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not as comfortable as the Epic Lux

, 31 mars 2016
allissbr
,Plano, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"In my opinion, I don't think these are as comfortable as the Epic Lux crops or tights. I thought I would love them because the fabric is soft, and I like compression pants. However, I feel like the waistband feels a little funky on these - the seam rolls (very slightly, but enough to notice).
I am much happier with the Epic Lux and will be returning these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

OMGEEE Becky, look at her butt!!!

, 22 févr. 2016
Joselyn
,Northwest, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are the BEST tights around, hands down!! They are tight in all the right places which means your legs look AMAZING and your behind does too!! ;) The waist is a little high but it tucks in any slight belly or as a new mommy, what I call my geographically-relocating-back-to-normal-organs. (It's not so hight that it looks like you're wearing your leggings around your neck tho)
I bought them to wear at the gym but they make my legs so good that I've been wearing them daily with an oversized button down or T with boots and I've gotten compliments almost every time I'm out & about. They're a little bit pricey but worth every penny. I also wore them in LA in 75 degree weather with an oversized blouse and did not get hot so the fabric works in both cold & warm weather. If you're on the fence, order them & check out your fabulous legs for yourself :) They are tight fitting - probably part of the magic that sculpts your legs so you might want to go a size up. I can usually wear a Small but I got these in a Med and they fit like a glove.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favourite tights

, 18 févr. 2016
AmalieH747410015
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are so great! Every time I have worn them, I'm eager to do the laundry, so I can wear them again. I use them for workouts in the gym and running and they are great for both. The only time I encountered a problem was when I ran a half marathon in them and got a small rash at the waist, because of the really high rise, so I wouldn't recommend long distance running in them. As for the fit I'm a size 10 and got them in medium; they fit perfectly."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite!

, 12 févr. 2016
DPEmommy
,Spokane, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my absolute favorite workout pants! I use them for all of my workouts including crossfit, running and spin. They're so thick and durable that I can count on them to climb ropes without getting snagged. They do run a little small, but I prefer that because I have pants from other stores that just don't feel as supportive as these. I love that I can pull these up over my middle section! Plus, these give me a nice booty!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 11 févr. 2016
MariaT219041989
,Lubbock, Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do insanity workout and weights and these are awesome. They are very comfy and fit perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Dissapointed

, 4 févr. 2016
JemmaS259337490
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I had to switch sizes to a M even though I am an 8-10, because the waistband is so small I couldn't get the S on in the first place.
I have worn my M tights three times now and each time I have had a sweat rash around the waistband because the material just isn't breathable enough. I have never ever had this issue with other tights, including those with a high waist. I absolutely can't wear these and feel I have wasted my money."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite

, 3 févr. 2016
Kajka.
,Amsterdam, Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best thighs I own. They make your legs look strong, even though they aren't. You have to keep in mind, that these thighs are meant to be very tight and they are very high rise. That is why I love them, but be careful, because the tightest part that is meant to be on your waist can be hard to squeeze your butt through!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS5 févr. 2016
It is great to know that we hit the mark with the design of the Legendary Sculpt, helping you getting better and achieving your next goal.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Strong is beautiful!
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great compression!

, 1 févr. 2016
JACQUI
,Eugene, OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once you get these on, they feel awesome. Tight to get over my thighs and butt, but they hold me in and I can wear them all day on concrete floors and my legs feel nurtured. Also like the high waist and back coverage. i feel that these tights give me a smoother and smaller waist/thigh appearance."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile tights

, 1 janv. 2016
SLAM6
,Los Angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore this at work and then straight to the gym. Its great because it doesnt have a flashy logo so can get away with wearing it just about anywhere. Extremely comfortable well worth the price"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best ever!

, 29 déc. 2015
Amandine.kaye
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these pants!!! They are high waist and dont roll when I run. These are extremely form fitting and youll think a size might be too small, but they do stretch and arent uncomfrotable. Plus, they are super flattering."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 27 déc. 2015
ashleea984059245
,Duluth, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants were worth the price. They fit great and what I love most of all is the high waist band so that when I bend over I know I am covered. They fit tight but they are supposed to, I feel like they hold in my jiggles. Will definitely buy another pair in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!

, 15 déc. 2015
rlanged
,Durham, NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is amazing! great for lounging around or running! They are a nice compression legging!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 18 nov. 2015
Tvega2
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These run a bit small. I am usually a medium in Nike leggings but I get these in large. They smooth my stomach down and make me feel great. Im 5 4 and about 140. I wear these to my boxing class 4-5 days a week. This was my 3rd pair I purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great but too long

, 10 nov. 2015
AmyM346566319
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I loved the fit of these tights - especially the compression - but the length was WAY too long for this 5 foot 4 inch girl. If they had a short or petite size Id have kept them. Unfortunately had to send them back"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legendary Sculpt Tight Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Happy!

, 22 oct. 2015
yearout2011
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these tights and how they fit. I went up a size and they fit perfect. I will purchase another pair soon!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>