Avis de client pour sur Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights

Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights

Note globale:
4,118 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
3
14 sur 1782 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR BEST FIT. EVER.The Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights hug your body from hip to hem with a stretchy compression fit. The luxe fabric delivers a flawless finish that's seriously flattering, ultra-comfortable and fully supportive during your workout.Feel the SupportThe ultra-compression fit hugs your body for a flattering look with full support.Stay CoveredThe high waistband helps keep you covered when bending and stretching.Fit TipNike Sculpt Tights are designed to run true to size but may appear smaller due the ultra-compression fit. We recommend ordering your usual size, but you may wish to order one size larger if you prefer less compression.More BenefitsCurve-enhancing seams sculpt your legs while letting you move naturallyFlat seams move smoothly against your skin as you work outPower mesh helps minimise creases and lines for a smooth lookDri-FIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableProduct Details70cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 80% polyester/20% elastane. Gusset lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 16 mars 2014
Semoura.
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If your looking for a great tight that also helps you to maintain core contraction; this is it! Be mindful these are NOT your average tights you basically have to put these on like pantyhose. Yes ladies the waistband on this will make you question yourself a bit however just keep pulling up, once they're on u will love them.
If you're looking for basic tights then these aren't for you. But if you like compression and the extra help of core contraction then these are for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too good to train in

, 4 janv. 2014
MissCharms
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This tight is great! Well, it fits small, but(t) oh, so flattering. I wear the tights running, training, on the weekend and during work (with a cute jacket).
Would love to have them also in dark blue and/or petrol. Nike, please make these tights also in other colors.
"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

There not called Scuplt for nothing!

, 3 janv. 2014
Lnz4700
,UNITED KINGDOM
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"WOW - I couldn't stop laughing when I was TRYING to put these on... I am 5'7 and weigh 9 stone 4, and have always worn Nike in a xs or s in tight long pants. After reading the reviews and Nike advising to order your true size, I thought I would play safe and order s.... I just about managed to get these Bardie doll pants on, but couldn't even bend over! Lovely feel but I couldn't move in them... So I have sent them back and will try a medium.. Lets hope they fit this time if not back they go again."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!

, 8 févr. 2014
fitplusfab
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wish they made these in more colors and patterns because I would buy them all. They are by far some of the best compression leggings out there. Everyone states that they run small and are tight to squeeze into, but you have to remember they're compression. If they were easy to get into they wouldn't be doing what a compression legging is suppose to do.
I purposely bought them because I do a lot of squats and didn't want a pant that I had to keep pulling up. These did the trick. And because of that whole compression thing my muscles warm-up pretty quick and stay warm which helps them recover a bit faster. Can't stress enough how much I'm in love with these.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tight Squeeze, but Worth the Effort!

, 5 févr. 2014
gekelly10
,Kentucky, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was leery to get a small until I asked someone who already had them. They advised me to go ahead and get the small and I'm glad I did!
I was afraid the medium would be too loose for my knees and ankles, but also worried the small wouldn't get over my bum and quads.
Well, with a little determination I was able to get them on and the band is tight in all the right places. They do not make my bum flat (can't squish muscle too much anyway;) right?), and I love the overall fit. Length is a little long but I am only 5'6" so I'm use to it.
The only reason I'm not giving them 5 Stars is because I dread using the restroom today and the struggle following.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Sculpt Tight----- Two Thumbs Up!

, 5 déc. 2013
MC_runner
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I love the fit for Nike Sculpt Tight! perfect! XS for me. I run on it everyday! I wish I bought 2 and capris too! but they are a bit expensive. The only thing I recommend is maybe do a "short" version 2-3 inches shorter would do. For me I tuck and fold the bottom under at hem as it is too long. BUT I like it otherwise! And I wash-and-wear my sculpt tight."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO flattering and SO comfortable

, 4 déc. 2013
michellelovesit
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Okay, so first of all these tights are high-waisted, which, if you are like me with a bit of a tummy, it is AMAZING to have it compressed into place while running. AND they do NOT ride down while bending. Not to mention they make you look thinner ;). I got a size large and have thick thighs/butt and it fit perfectly. Wore these last week and got tons of compliments on my legs/butt! I am a lover of running tights and these are by far the most functional/flattering I have found. Well worth the price IMO and I will be getting more!!! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

butt compressor

, 7 nov. 2013
konolte
,North Dakota, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm typically a size small in Nike pants so I ordered these in a small. They were tiny, when I first opened the package I thought they accidentally sent me a pair of children's tights. They do stretch and I was able to get them on but they were not comfortable. I returned them for a medium. The medium fit better but it squished my butt down so that it was practically non-existent. The waistband does make it extremely difficult to get the pants on. For the price, it wasn't worth the struggle to get into them or the pancake butt they produce."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible Fit

, 28 oct. 2013
monstermom101
,maryland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 5' 1" and weigh 102. I have several pairs of Nike leggings in XS that fit great. This pair of XS is horrible! The waistband is so tiny and stiff I couldn't get it halfway up my thighs. My 11 year old couldn't get them on. Maybe they are ok in the larger sizes but this pair is being returned."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
getonmylevel124
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
Publication 3 nov. 2013
that is how they are SUPPOSED to fit. I LOVE these :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the fit

, 26 oct. 2013
ANGELA
,Huntsville,AL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for Yoga or running - great fit for either one."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!

, 22 oct. 2013
jameswilkes
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife loves these these! They do fit smaller than the Legend regular pants, but the fit is great. The higher waist is exactly what she was looking for. Great for walking/running and CrossFit. The only suggestion would be to make a pair that have the wider bottoms."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit!

, 4 sept. 2013
PoshJ
,Copenhagen, Denmark
"Flawless! I love them. I run 5 days a week, and sculpt is the perfect fit."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

New waistband made out of 100% polyester

, 12 oct. 2013
abadal18
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have been an XS in nike tights/pants for more than a decade now. I have a big butt and a tiny waist but the nike tights have always been very stretchy so they go over my butt easy and then the stretch is tight around my waist too. Well the pant part of these sculpt pants would fit me fine(has cotton and spandex I believe)...but I am unable to get the waistband that is made out of barely stretchy (100% polyester, 0% spandex) over my thighs. It would fit fine around my waist if I could get them up there. I have just ordered a small, which hopefully will go over my thighs but the rest of the pants may be too baggy/long in a size small. This is really disappointing because I have ordered another pair of nike tights (which aren't sculpt) which have the same issue. If the small doesn't work, and they decide to do this on all their new pants, I won't be able to wear nike pants anymore."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best leggings ever

, 2 oct. 2013
ROBIN
,Middletown, va
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I have worked out, in some form, my entire adult life, thus, I have worn a variety of different gear. Once I completed my first cardio class with these on, I was sold. I love the way they fit, feel and last. Would highly recommend. Want to purchase the Capri style as well."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super fit

, 23 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Door County, Wisconsin
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the fact that these tights come to the waist and the material is excellent quality, not flimsy and thin like some other brands I've tried - I would purchase these again in a heartbeat!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A winner

, 22 août 2013
Diana
,Del Mar
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"They were tight when I tried them on, but when I pulled up the waist and got everything in place, they were awesome. Comfortable and very flattering. Made my butt look like I was 20 again. That makes you run faster so that there are more people behind you..."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Sculpt Women's Training Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Sculpt Women's Training Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SCULPT IS THE NEW BLACK

, 15 août 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"My fave pant ever and makes everyone look good! this is my new go-to tight!"
Nike