Avis de client pour sur Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers

Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers

Note globale:
3,6 / 5
3,6
 / 
5
(5 avis) 5
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 5 avis
5 étoiles
1
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
3 sur 560 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING COMFORT THAT'S MADE TO MOVEThe Nike Legend 20 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers feature sweatwicking stretch fabric and a straight leg for a modern slimming fit to help keep you comfortable and moving freely whatever your workoutStay DryDriFIT stretch jersey fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesStretchy ComfortElastane adds stretch to the fabric and helps you move without restrictions whether you're in the yoga studio in a gym class or on the fieldFlattering CoverageThe slightly higher rise helps keep you covered when bending and stretching and the waistband tilts up in the back for a natural fit and a streamlined appearance while helping to prevent rolldownMore BenefitsBonded waistband pocket to safely store small itemsFlat seams to help reduce irritation caused by chafingProduct DetailsAvailable in three lengths Regular 8255cm Long 8763cm and Short 7747cm based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastane Gusset lining 100 polyesterMachine washLegend Trouser OriginsFirst there were trousers They flexed and wicked and regulated temperature for they were high performance trousers But Nike designers were not satisfied so they used their powers of obsession to perfect the fit fabric and feel 80000 women were scanned 16 waistband versions were created 20 versions of the rise were examined and 33 fits were tested And so the Nike Legend Trouser Collection was born It includes four fits that flatter every body during every workout
Avis de clients pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 5 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flattering but tight

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Greece
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These trousers are very flattering if you manage to put them on. They run very small compared to other nike products I own. I am 165cm and 48kilos and I ordered XS, which has been my size for ever. I have to be careful not to rip them when I put them on especially at the thighs.
After I put them on they are very flattering. I don't have the crotch problems other reviewers mention and they do make your behind look nice compared to other Legend trousers."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 5 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too small + colour off

, 7 déc. 2013
AnaMRC
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got these capris the colour was not black/grey, it was more like a teal/gray kind of colour. Stil decided to try them, only to realise that I couldn't fit them past my tights. I've been a XS for 14 years and no, I haven't put on weight, this trousers are just TOO small."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers
Note globale 5 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottimi per il training

, 28 oct. 2013
melicos
,Agrigento
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Rispetto agli altri pantaloni hanno una vestibilità più aderente, raccomando una taglia in più. Comodi, li raccomando"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Slim Poly Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 5 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product fits great.

, 7 juin 2013
RoseMarie
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I hesitated buying this product because of the bad reviews regarding size. I bought size xs short for a trip to Alaska. I am 5'2" and weigh 96 lbs. The pants fit great and were surprisingly the perfect length for my hiking shoes. I also liked the fact that the pants do not have wide bottoms so they do not look like yoga pants."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Legend 2.0 Poly Slim Women's Training Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Legend 2.0 Slim Poly Women's Training Pants.
Note globale 5 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not a fan...

, 1 mars 2013
elaine12guitar
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My frustration with the Nike workout pants continues... 2 iterations ago they had the Dri-fits which I LOVED. They fit great and the material was substantial, covered you in all the right places and wasn't too tight across the crotch, etc. Then they introduced the Legend pants and I didn't like them compared to the prior series of workout pants. I felt that they were too tight in the butt and across the crotch areas to the point where it was unseemly sometimes (I apologized to my trainer the first time I wore them because it's awkward when you can basically see the outline of somebody's crotch. Also the material was thinner and showed more of the 'dimples' in my rear area and back upper thighs.# But I had no choice, because I needed the workout pants, to get the Legends. Nike are one of the few places you can get 'short' length - although they keep lengthening the 'short length' pants. The regular fit legends were weird, the legs flared out too much, the slim fits were better although exacerbated the tight butt/crotch issue even more.
NOW they release a 2.0 version of the Legends and they boasted a better fit that addressed the concerns and feedback of purchasers and I have to say that although I had high hopes, I am again disappointed in these. #who designs these? a man?#
The tight butt and tight crotch issues are not addressed, still have them. And they slimmed the slim ones down even more. And the length is longer. I don't understand their sizing. I think the inconsistencies stem from the fact that they're made overseas, probably from a different supplier and the sizing doesn't remain consistent.
I'm not happy with the newest iteration of the Legend workout pants. But I won't discourage people from trying it. If you thought the slim pants should be even more slim and tight, and if you like the too tight butt and too tight crotch, and if you wanted them to make them longer, then perhaps you will like these. But I do not."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Kari Kellley
,Chicago
Publication 24 avr. 2013
I agree with the previous comments in that Nike discontinued a very popular pants, with Be Strong, dri-fit Nothing they make now is what I'm looking for. They were the best in the market and now it's like a different company making the pants, etc. Change isn't always the best way to go!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
legalOz
,Hawaii & Australia
Publication 23 mars 2013
I am sorry to say I agree with the other 2 comments on these pants. I am also 5'71/2 and 120lbs. I normally order XS but ordered S this time as I knew they were slim fitting. The pants fit nicely around the back and legs but the crotch is not flattering. It shows every 'bit' of you, even one size up! I am not sure the size or type of person these pants may fit properly, if any. Its unfortunate as I cannot find replacement pants for my previous Nike pants.......
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
rocket555
,SW Florida
Publication 21 mars 2013
I have to agree about the uncomfortable crotch. The seam is poorly placed. I am 5'7" at 120 lbs. I wear the XS Slim Fit Legend. They are the only training pants that don't roll off my hips. I've found other brands that address the crotch comfortably, but even the compression brands fall off. The butt is not too tight for me, but that's just my build. Nike, please fix this crotch!!! I've been a satisfied Nike customer for years...
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)