Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL, LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top combines soft wool and sweat-wicking fabric for warmth and comfort on the coldest winter runs.WarmthNatural wool fibers deliver excellent insulation in cold conditions. On the underarm gussets and inner collar, brushed jersey fabric offers a soft feel against the skin.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortable.More BenefitsHalf-zip design for temperature controlFlat seams for reduced irritation caused by chafingBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running print for durabilityThumbholes to help keep sleeves in place and for hand warmthDropped hem for enhanced coverageReflectivity for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 57% polyester/43% wool. Panels: Dri-FIT#160;80% polyester/20% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great as a base layer

, 10 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Wore this and a T shirt under my ski jacket while snowboarding. Temps ranged from 30 -40 degrees. Perfect. Comfortable, breathable, just the right amount of warmth."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best garments ever

, 17 janv. 2014
kaantonja
,Stockholm
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this wool sweaters from Nike! They are the best running garments I've ever owned! Recommend them to everyone and not only for running but also for working out, fitness and so on!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gut, aber nicht warm genug

, 9 janv. 2014
BeBu93
,Bruchköbel, HE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieses Laufshirt ist angenehm zu tragen. Allerdings sind die Ärmel deutlich kürzer als bei meinem normalen Half Zip DriFit Laufshirt in Größe L. Außerdem ist es deutlich weiter geschnitten. Schade ist, dass es nur geringfügig wärmer ist, als mein normales Laufshirt. Bis 0°C ist das ok, aber bei niedrigeren Temperaturen muss ich dann doch vermutlich eine Jacke anziehen..."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt

, 26 janv. 2014
DJ Rios
,Galt, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Probably one of my best buys from nike, super comfortable, feels good"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

feels good!

, 25 janv. 2014
Kobyalva
,Safford, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product feels good, is stylish, and is perfect for what I use it for!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit. Comfortable

, 31 déc. 2013
STEPH
"this is a great lightweight layer. Perfect for adding to layers for skiing."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

much better than non-wool one

, 17 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,NYC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought one of these and one that is all synthetic (no wool). This one is more comfortable, better looking, and warmer. Worth the extra money, in my opinion.
I'm 6'00", 160 lbs and medium fits great."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Half-Zip Men's Running Top.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 31 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,ND
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice running pullover....Ran a little larger than a couple others I have, but all in all-very good..."
Nike