Avis de client pour sur Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris

Note globale:
4,643 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Gym Seamless Capris: Sleek and comfortableThe Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris have a snug fit with stretchy, sweat-wicking fabric for total comfort during a workout.BenefitsDri-FIT recycled polyester fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableStrategically placed perforations for enhanced ventilationStretch waist for a snug comfortable fitFlat-seam construction to help minimise irritation caused by chafingAdditional DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 94% nylon/6% elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Capris

, 28 févr. 2014
anacdez
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
"These are very comfortable. Stay put and I don't have to adjust them at all."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are super comfortable!!!

, 28 févr. 2014
bellamartinelli
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They also stay in place when I am training. I lift and do circuit training and these pants don't budge. This is super important to me because a ton of my other workout pants slide down as I am jumping or moving."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 16 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Firenze
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I think these capris are the most comfortable I've ever tried: soft, very tight and elasticated, they never go down; plus, seamless is better!"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite pair of capris

, 29 déc. 2013
viv64
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are just so comfortable and stylish looking. I own 5 pairs of black right now, wish they have more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Capris

, 30 oct. 2013
Yi83
,Dublin, Ireland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair for my routine running and cardio exercises. I really like these capris. They are very comfy. It is a pity that they do not have the same ones with full length."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pas mal

, 21 sept. 2013
napoletane
,Lille, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit sympatique mais la matière s'est détendue et je le perds.. De plus il s'est usé rapidement à l'entre-jambes et des bouloches apparaissent..."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 21 sept. 2013
gouliardon
,Nice, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"trés confortable je recommande pour tout types d'entrainement. Taille assez grand !"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants!

, 21 oct. 2013
LindsEy_Bloom
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants. I use them for running and yoga. They are extremely comfortable and flattering. I'm 5'6 and 125lbs and the size small fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

morbidi morbidi ...

, 1 sept. 2013
EmyFitness
,Parma PR, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"mi incuriosiva il fatto che sono senza cuciture....quando sono arrivati li ho provati subito, li trovo veramente comodi, anche per lo yoga"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 28 août 2013
Majbrit
,DENMARK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The dark grey is not see through - but they run a little small in size...
Looks great!
"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastico

, 16 juil. 2013
emanmorini
,48018 Faenza RA, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"ho trovato questo prodotto assolutamente fantastico per correre, è molto confortevole e il colore è assolutamente superbo."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Cet avis provient deNike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These capris are my favorite!

, 19 août 2013
crcarriker
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"They are light fit and don't fall down when I run. The only capris I've felt 100% comfortable running in. I would definitely recommend them - and they are not see through on me. I would say I am a medium usually, but I buy a small in these."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lieblingshose!

, 19 juin 2013
Lara Z
"Sie sitzt perfekt und lässt die Beine sehr schön aussehen meiner Meinung nach! Nur zu empfehlen:)"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Gym Seamless Women's Training Capris
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Far too see-through!

, 22 mai 2013
Harrietrw
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy fit and nice shape, but i returned them as they were completely see through! If they were not so see through they would have been perfect, so they might suit someone who was going to wear them with shorts over them. Was just so disappointed as if they had been slightly thicker material they would have been great."
+ 8points
8de 8a estimé ce produit utile.