Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights

Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH AND A SUPPORTIVE FITThe Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless#160;Women's Tights are made with rib construction at the calves and feature a tight fit for superb support and comfort. Sweat-wicking stretch fabric and thermal insulation help keep you dry and warm when competing and practising in cold conditions.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableContrast elastic waistband for a snug fit and athletic styleStretch gusset for breathability and range of motionRib construction at calf for comfort and supportMesh at back knee for ventilationFlat-seam construction to help minimise chafingProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 63% nylon/31% cotton/6% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable! Not for running

, 14 avr. 2014
Owlflight
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the style. Love the comfort, but definitely slip down during runs. I won't return them though! Love them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable

, 7 févr. 2014
Gina
,London, UK
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I tried these on in NikeTown and loved them. The different panels really help make these tights feel like a 2nd skin whilst working out. I lift weights and do a lot of cardio and I found the knee area very flexible but not baggy. Also I have huge, muscular calves and the material stretched nicely round them but, again, didn't become baggy.
All in all great tights and worth paying a bit extra for."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow... Sitzt perfekt....

, 5 févr. 2014
NikePlusUser3651358
,Karlsruhe
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolute Bewegungsfreiheit, da im Kniebereich noch elastischer.
Fällt größengerecht aus - könnte am Bund etwas enger sein, da ich sie alle paar Minuten wieder ein Stück hochziehen muss (trage sie zum Laufen & im Fitness-Studio). Die Länge ist für mich (1,68 cm) perfekt, sie schlägt kleine Falten am Knöchel, wäre also auch was für größere Ladys ;)
Es gibt keine störenden Nähte, die Farbe (dunkelgrau) ist toll, aber der Preis ist etwas happig, daher "nur" 4 Sterne.
"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Un très bon effet seconde peau

, 1 févr. 2014
yunfela
,Courbevoie, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai acheté ce collant il y a quelques jours et j'ai été agréablement surprise. Je l'avais essayé en magasin mais après test en extérieur, je ne peux que le recommander. Pour un collant d'hiver il suit très bien le mouvement et on ne le sent pas sur la peau. Il tient suffisamment chaud et la taille ne serre pas. Les stries à l'arrière du mollet, permette un effet contention/drainant selon le vendeur qui me l'a conseillé. Ce que je retiens c'est que mes mollets et chevilles étaient bien au chaud et effectivement on sentais comme un effet massant en courant.
Seul défaut: il n'a pas de poche, ce qui est embêtant parce que j'aime pouvoir mettre mes clés quelques part quand je sors courir sans veste.
"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lo tuve que devolver

, 30 janv. 2014
Daniel
"Compre estas mallas para regalárselas a mi mujer y las devolví porque el producto no se ajusta a las fotos. El color es totalmente diferente, la cintura es de color verde... en fin que eran totalmente diferentes a como se muestran en las fotos. eso si, la devolución fue sencilla y me hicieron el abono sin problemas..."
+ 6points
8de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 3 mars 2014
willafly
,New York, NY
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a hard time finding pants that aren't over-seamed and over-constructed, making me feel like the pant is wearing me, rather than the other way around. These, on the other hand, feel like a second skin. Very happy with them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cold winters in NJ for CrossFit

, 28 févr. 2014
Jtdeni
,Hoboken, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am 5'2 and bought an XS in these leggings. They are REALLY long and need to be altered. The couple times I wore them I had to fold up and under which was fine.
These are VERY WARM and SUPER comfortable. I love this product, just wish the length was a shorter.
NOTE TO NIKE: perhaps have different length options.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ny favorite

, 22 févr. 2014
sterlinglouise
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"by far the best nike legging. Super comfortable and look great. They also are not see through for me and thats a plus."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

too thin - knickers on show

, 7 janv. 2014
FitterthanIwas
,London, UK
"These are comfortable but the material is too thin and see through not leaving anything to the imagination. I plan to return them so have not worn them for a run but they feel like they would slip down whilst running."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for cardio training

, 3 févr. 2014
ChloeZZZ
,Georgia, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's good for cardio training, looks a bit chubby though."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Nike Pants

, 31 janv. 2014
NKlein
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have tried many models of Nike training leggings and these are by far my favorite. Most of Nike's styles are too big for my petite frame, these fit perfectly. Great for training (obviously not for running)! I didn't want to take them off."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Seamless Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression Seamless Women's Tights.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 14 janv. 2014
atinachang
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels almost like I'm not wearing anything! (in a good way)
Not sure if it was just me, but I would recommend wearing a long top because it was a little too tight in the pelvic area
Great to wear underneath something on a cold day
Moves great with the body
"
Nike