Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OUR MOST VERSATILE EVERYDAY SPORTS BRALike the plain white tee or little black dress, the Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra is minimalist perfection. This updated version has an improved design and compression fit for outstanding support and comfort.SupportThe compression fit offers exceptional support while nylon stabilisers in the straps reduce stretch for extra support and less bounce during quick, multidirectional movements.ComfortLow-profile bonded seams on the straps and sides diminish the need for stitches and create a smooth, streamlined look and feel, and flat seams across the bottom help reduce irritation caused by chafing. For extra comfort and enhanced range of motion, this sports bra features a racerback.Stay DryDri-FIT jersey fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.Nike Pro Bra OriginsThe Nike Pro bras: A team of six absolutely perfect styles made for every size, workout and support level. How did Nike do it? By obsessing over every detail. A team of designers consulted 1,424 women and then developed 120 versions of the chest band, perfecting every element down to the thread and thread count. The result? Each new bra is 10 to 27 percent lighter and 35 to 60 percent stronger than its predecessors. Unique design details set each style apart to create the right support for your sport.More BenefitsBest for A, B and C cupsStretchy elastane for freedom of movement and an athletic fitAllover print for styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandexMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy.
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOT for long distance runners - breasts at risk.

, 29 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Saint Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for anything else but if you run long distances, better be careful. After one hour it rubbed through the underneath of my breasts so that I now have symmetrical scabs that run on the underside. Didn't feel it while I was running. A week later I thought maybe it was a one off, ran 1h50min and same thing again. So so bad."
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 27 déc. 2013
SUSAN
,Akron, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this bra. It fits perfectly and is true to the image."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LISA LOVES FITNESS

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Nike Bras..I love the colors and I loke that they come up higher in the fron so the colors show under the tanks. I love everything Nike..I have worn it for years and have never been unhappy..they stay up to date and know how to have fun with color and styles."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite bras

, 28 nov. 2013
Nicolelucas12
,Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These bras are my absolute favorite for any type of athletic activity or even just to wear under clothes while just lounging around the house. I have about 4 of this style but I loved the design on this one! It's great to spice up your workout gear...look good:feel good!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top pour l'entrainement

, 21 sept. 2013
napoletane
,Lille, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit très ajusté (j'ai du changé de taille car il est vraiment très serré) mais la matière est top. Je le recommande vivement !"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the pattern

, 15 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
"Another great sports bra from Nike that is great in terms of comfort and durability, but this one has an awesome pattern, which is great if your workout gear ends up showing the straps!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bra for running!

, 8 oct. 2013
stephayrunner13
,Plover, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit and style! Super comfy for mid-long distance runs and the material is great for keeping you cool. Comes in fun colors/patterns!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Printed Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 8 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Runs small

, 7 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Springfield, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have several other Nike sports bras, and although I ordered the same size as my other Nike sports bras, it ran much smaller than the others, which have been washed many, many times. So, my poor rating is due to the size, not the product."
Nike