Avis de client pour sur Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket

Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE COVERAGEThe Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket has a lightweight design that delivers plenty of warmth with fabric that holds in body heat and locks out the cold.BenefitsTherma-FIT fabric to help keep you warm and insulatedFully lined scuba hood zips to your chin to block out the elementsBrushed-fleece interior for a super-soft feel against the skinBonded zip for added protection from light wind and rainThumbholes at sleeves for hand warmthProduct DetailsZip pockets at sidesFabric: Therma-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its very nice

, 22 févr. 2014
TreFlips123
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear to practice when its cold and sometimes I even wear it to school because its so comfortable. My only complaint is that it runs a little small."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket!! Love it!

, 14 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket fits perfectly and is great to wear to practice or just to wear around. Super comfortable and great fitting. Would definitely recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sweater

, 27 janv. 2014
Markymark1342
,Salinas, CA
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing sweater I use for work out and very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Des Moines, IA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this jacket for my 15 year old son for Christmas. It looks great and fits perfectly! Very happy with this purchase, he loves the jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best. Jacket. Ever.

, 24 nov. 2013
JAKUB
,Huntley, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this jacket. It keeps me warm on those super cold days, and keeps me looking cool when I go out. And for all to soccer players, this jacket is lightweight, super warm with fleece inside, and has holes to put your thumbs through when you have your gloves on! I wouldn't recommend any other jacket to anyone other than this one!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this product

, 9 nov. 2013
MAXEL
,Oregon, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The inside makes you feel like you are covered in a soft fleece jacket. I love it to death. I would recommend it to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing again!!!

, 26 oct. 2013
KI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Style is right! Fit is right! Color is right! Now play right!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what we ordered

, 3 oct. 2013
TAMMIE
,Michigan
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was great! Exactly as described, durable and the fit was perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome

, 13 août 2013
Fanatike
,Breda, The Netherlands
"This one is really a top-notch product.
The only downside to it is that the sleeves run a little bit flappy by the underarms, although this doesn't even compare to all of the positives;
It's keeping you warm when it's colder, I've used it at my working place a couple times where the temperature is a constant 2 degrees Celcius.
It's a nice fit, tight enough not to be annoying and loose enough not to be constricting, the hood is never in the way, it's light and comfortable to wear.
The pockets are large enough, it's strong, resistant, there's no chafing at all, plus it looks very nice.
Definitely worthy of buying."
+ 2points
10de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Phenomenal

, 3 sept. 2013
santibeastly
,Denton, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Possibly one of the best hoodies I have ever purchased! The fit is great and the Therma-Fit lining on the inside is amazing! Definitely will keep you warm when the weather gets cold."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome product

, 25 août 2013
bubborder
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This jacket is an excellent product. It is very warm and is still light. It is a sharp looking jacket also. I definitely recommend this jacket."
Nike