Avis de client pour sur Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts

Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEAT-WICKING AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts are lightweight and comfortable with sweat-wicking fabric and a snug waist. Featuring strategically placed mesh panels, these shorts help keep air flowing during intense competition.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels for enhanced ventilationStretch waist with interior drawcord for a snug fitSide zip pockets for storageScreen print for styleProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shorts but not the best

, 27 mars 2014
MICHAEL
,Richfield, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They are good shorts, but the zippers on them just knocks them out of being great!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 13 mars 2014
Matthewrmoffett
,Indiana, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the style and fit of them so much that I decided I am going to buy two more pairs! I highly recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Short For Running

, 13 mars 2014
Air_Leezy
,Pittsburgh, PA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had actually bought these shorts for running after seeing some people recommend them for that. They have a slightly slimmer fit which is great and the pockets are awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buy these.

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable, and seem very durable. The zip pockets keep your phone and keys secure when running. Plus it doesn't hurt that they look rad."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Couldn't ask for better soccer shorts

, 20 févr. 2014
GagaMonster
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The length and fit of these shorts is perfect. The material is very comfortable and breathable. I love the high quality graphics of the nike swoosh and nike lettering. Another thing that is great about these shorts is that IT HAS POCKETS. The zippered pockets are an added bonus to these shorts, especially if you're like me and like to keep small or important items in your pocket while practicing."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SHORTS EVER!

, 11 févr. 2014
GoRubio
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have no flaws with these shorts at all. Everything about these shorts is amazing!
The fit is perfect. Not too long, and not too short. I don't think they are tight at all either, but are more slim than your traditional training shorts. They don't rise up all the time and keep their perfect shape. The material is durable, comfortable, and breathable as well. I've made many slides in them in the short amount of time that I've had them, and they still look brand new. The best thing are the pockets! Yes, zipper pockets! Please Nike, make more shorts like this! I use these shorts all the time and those pockets come in handy. I really don't know why there aren't that many training shorts with pickets like these.
Overall, great shorts to have.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome

, 22 janv. 2014
yuudii
,Sacramento,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are an A+ in every aspect they are light the nike logos are good quality seem to be holding up pretty good even with a couple of slides in them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best soccer shorts

, 1 janv. 2014
BRANDON
,Zanesville , OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These soccer shorts are the best fitting, and most comfortable shorts made by Nike. An additional plus is these soccer shorts also have pockets!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 4 déc. 2013
CARLOS
,Miami
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Look great and have pockets which is a plus for soccer shorts"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Did not feel good

, 25 nov. 2013
dexterrunner
,Dexter, GA 31019, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these expecting a great pair of shorts but was disappointed when they arrived. They were very thin and felt almost exactly like swimming shorts. They did not have a very natural fit to them. I did not enjoy them at all."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight. Bold, high-quality graphics

, 14 août 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The Nike swoosh and "NIKE" on each side of the short really stand out. They are high quality and look like they will stay on for a while. The zipper pockets are great to keep the hands warm while on the pitch, or for ventilation when it's hot, or just to carry your phone and keys. Definitely recommend. They run slim, and have a modern fit to them. (think CR7)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Football Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Amplify Woven Graphic Men's Soccer Shorts.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 9 août 2013
nanhalt88
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Shorts with zippered pockets, I could not ask for anything more.
In a pair of soccer shorts, pockets may not be ideal for play but since they zip flush you get the best of both worlds because to train pockets are a must for me.
I run to the gym almost every day and I don't intend on ever bringing a bag with me because i'm not going camping, I can fit wallet cellphone keys and thats all I need.
I feel very, very secure having them zippered too on account of I don't want stuff to fall out my pockets with earbuds in and not hear it while i'm benching for instance(happens way too often).
The graphics are vibrant and have a neat almost rubbery texture, the material is very light weight and keeps very dry and cool, even when i'm training hard I don't ever feel like they are getting swampy. The cut is about what you would expect from a normal pair of soccer shorts, a bit on the high side which is fine with me I don't like having shorts that come ever close to my knees.
I bought both orange and yellow colorways and the only thing I could ask for more of is that Nike make more varieties of these short to match all my mercurials.
Seriously though, Nike make more soccer shorts and soccer pants with zippered pockets. These shorts and the squad tech pant are on the right track with the flush zippered pockets, Infact just keep making these identical shorts and identical pant and just switch up the graphics and colors and I will be back to buy all of them, anything else to me is 2nd best."
Nike