Avis de client pour sur Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts

Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSThe Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts boast a tight, supportive fit plus sweat-wicking fabric for comfort worthy of race day or shorter distances.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates, helping you stay dry and comfortable.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Supportive FitA fitted, streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion. The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights, resulting in a softer touch and a thicker, more supportive feel.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Secure Storage#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160; #160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;A secure zippered pocket on the center-back and two internal drop-in pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys, IDs and earbuds.More Benefits5cm inseam based on size medium for great range of motionDri-FIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 86% polyester (50% recylced)/14% elastane. Gusset lining: Dri-FIT 100% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

For running, not yoga

, 29 mars 2014
lgs2125
,Honolulu
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I have an older style pair of these shorts that are much tighter and have a less slick material. Those were great for yoga, running, you name it. These are a little more substantial (higher waist, drawstring behind the waistband, etc) but a little looser at the leg opening which makes for some pretty lewd happy baby poses. Otherwise I love the zippered pocket in the back even though it seems to have shrunk from the last model."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts for running or lounging!

, 26 mars 2014
gretchen.ahlers
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm 5'9 & 145 lbs. I went with a medium & loved them. They are a little snug on my body, but I prefer tighter clothes when working out. The fabric is easy to move in & doesn't smell after from work out sweat. They dry pretty fast too. I'd buy another pair for summer if I could!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 20 mars 2014
chemrunner05
,Ann Arbor, MI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like these shorts. They are really comfy, the fabric is nice and doesn't rub in the wrong spots. They have little pockets in them for your keys or chews if you're doing a longer run. They also make your bum look quite cute, and who doesn't like that? I love these and would definitely recommend them. Especially when they are on sale!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really awesome!!!

, 9 janv. 2014
runovice
,San diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I looooove these shorts. I am conscious about my rear end because it's flat and I have flabby thighs. I needed shorts for the warm weather and these are very comfortable. I like the stitching on the back. It gives the illusion of having something back there. And it has pocketS and a string to help them hold up if they need be. The material is not shiny and not a chance of being see through at all. I am buying these again in exchange for the pros."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good coverage and fit, but SIZE UP!

, 9 janv. 2014
youleelee
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these! You can wear these by themselves because the material is not see-through and these particular shorts are not too short. The waistband is so awesome! It stays put and it hugs me on my waist where it covers up unwanted skin-spillage - flattering! I do have to adjust the thigh area a bit after moving around, but even if it scrunches up, still covered-up just fine. And as another reviewer mentioned, size up! I wear size 4 usually, sometimes 6, so Small would've been recommended by their size chart, however I tried the Small and Medium and Medium fits comfortably, while I just squeezed into the Small."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit - Great for Running & Working out in Warm & Cold Weather

, 7 janv. 2014
cdowell09
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! They feel great and look better. Color scheme & design is fantastic, and the zipper back pocket is great for a key/ID."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Undershorts

, 24 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,North Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these under tight leggings to make sure there are no panty lines. These colors are my favorite, but I got them in black, too. They are very short so they stay in place while running. They are a heavy weight which makes me think they are durable. For those who don't mind showing off their legs, you can wear them alone because they are thicker than most boy shorts. The key pocket in the back is convenient also. I have a hard time trying new products because I'm not sure if I like them until I've worn them a few times, but I liked these the minute I put them on."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 5cm Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts
Cet avis provient deNike 2" Epic Run Women's Running Boyshorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thick band and pocket in the back

, 20 déc. 2013
JANELLE
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color scheme. The shorts are a bit tight and snug. I enjoy the zipper in the back for a key or id. The band around the waist is a bit chunky but overall a great product."
Nike