Avis de client pour sur Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,607 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
26 sur 2893 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Jordan Melo M9: Premium support, high-performance cushioningThe Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe stabilises the ankle with Dynamic Fit technology that uses Flywire straps to integrate with the laces and wrap the foot. Nike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot deliver impact protection and responsive cushioning in this ultra-comfortable shoe.BenefitsCombination of leather and synthetic leather for durability and supportDynamic Fit technology uses straps made with Flywire cables for support that moves with the footFull inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for comfort, ventilation and a seamless fit and feelPhylon midsole with Nike Zoom units in the heel and forefoot offers lightweight, responsive cushioningSolid rubber outsole for excellent durability and traction over a variety of surfacesExaggerated herringbone pattern on the heel and forefoot allows for easier transition
Avis de clients pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

J'ai pris les Bleues en 43!!

, 6 déc. 2013
Colzasoja
,FRANCE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sûr de moi (je chausse 42.5 d'habitude) j'ai même rajouté des chaussettes élite (nike fit) et arrivé chez moi les chaussures étaient en fait trop petites même avec des chaussettes normales. Je ne m'en étais pas rendu compte car je prend plus du 42.5 d'habitude donc je pensais vraiment qu'il n'y avait pas de problème. Avec les chaussettes élite mon pied ne pouvait plus bouger. Quelle erreur de ne pas les avoir réessayer avec les élites dans le magasin. Résultat, quand je joue, chaussettes normales ou élite, mes pieds sont complètement serrés (surtout le droit) et au bout de quelques mouvements, je sens mon gros orteil droit paralysé. En plus les chaussettes élite ont écrasé tout l'amorti de la chaussure à droite, donc résistance du nike zoom nulle. Et pour finir depuis le début j'ai des douleurs au talon droit après l'entraînement jusqu'au lendemain matin! Les dernières qui m'avait fait ça c'était les AJ Rising Star 2008/9. Les plus de ces chaussures c'est l'envolé pour les rebonds, et certains déplacements, sinon très mauvais choix. Pour les contre attaque par exemple elles sont nulles."
- 11points
3de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quick Review

, 13 déc. 2013
ballerli
,Seneca, SC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of shoes is really awesome; it is very comfortable with the foam in the insole, the zoom air units work perfectly. The only thing I dislike is the outsole. I choose the "University Blue/Poison Green-Vivid Blue, Style - Color # 551879-415" with poison green translucent outsole and blue solid on the forefoot zoom unit. The translucent part slides even when I am on a freshly waxed court, while the solid part on the forefoot works perfect on any court condition. To conclude, if you want to buy these shoes, buy those with no translucent outsole, and it gonna works perfectly for you."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Veramente Buono!

, 16 oct. 2013
IPPOT82
,Montecerboli PI, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpe comode, leggere ed aderenti al piede. Ammortizzano bene sulla ricaduta dal salto. Reattive nel cambio di direzione. Io, che ho le caviglie abbastanza malconce, mi sento discretamente sostenuto da questa scarpa. Al momento mi sembrano resistenti, anche se attendo l'inizio del campionato per potermi esprimere in proposito! Nota: Rispetto alle mie vecchie Nike la scarpa calza tendente al piccolo. Se avete una mezza misura e siete indecisi, prediligete la misura più grande!!!"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 16 nov. 2013
OKCNYY55
,Youngsville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has a great snug fit with great responsive cushioning. The flywire provides a great tight fit around the middle of the foot, although it's not as tight in the front. The traction is amazing on clean courts. On dusty courts, I've had to keep wiping after every play."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Melo M9 silver/black

, 7 nov. 2013
lucarocksolid11
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the best shoes ever! They feel great and they give off a great boost to your jump!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Melo M9

, 27 août 2013
melo76
,dieppe
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Exelentte chaussure très confortable autant pour faire du sport que pour marcher tout les jours avec."
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe I've ever worn

, 6 oct. 2013
MICHAL
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These not only look great, but most importantly are extremely comfortable. Give great support and everything you'd want on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LUV IT

, 4 août 2013
Raptor24
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i loved this shoe it looks great and feels awesome and it has great swag!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is the icing on the cake!

, 17 avr. 2013
LazarusOji
,Walthamstow, London Borough of Waltham Forest, London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable, yet comfortable. Light but heavy enough to withstand bumps and bruises. Jordan Melo M9 has out-done their competition......AGAIN!"
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Une bonne surprise

, 13 avr. 2013
Lahokin
,Île-de-France, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A première vue, je les pensais lourde et inadaptée pour ma pratique du basket, mais une fois mise au pied j'ai tout de suite senti le confort, contrairement à mes hyperdunk 2012 et j'ai dû attendre 3 entraînements avant de bien me sentir dedans. Elles sont un peu larges et peuvent donner l'impression de ne pas tenir le pied par rapport à des lebron. Mais cette paire reste ma paire de shoes de 2013 !"
+ 5points
8de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bonne Shoe !

, 10 avr. 2013
ArthurPienko
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Excellent maintient et amortis
Manque légèrement de réactivité
"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best fit and cushioning in any ball shoe

, 5 avr. 2013
Cristian crt
,Hilversum, The Netherlands
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"After having played ball in the Melo M8, various Kobe versions and various Hyperdunks version, the Melo M9 is hands down the best performance ball shoe I've ever played in. The double zoom cushioning is insane (and most likely far more durable than Air), the fit is perfect and the Flywire locks the foot down."
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 23 avr. 2013
jawsflight
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoe are very comfortable and look very cool on and off foot and i highly recommend these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

big dissapointment

, 28 mars 2013
kingtaylor28
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got this shoe and when it got a little water on it, it scuffed. This shoe is not worth the money, so if your going to spend this kind of money, go buy lebrons."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 20 mars 2013
bbailey36
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these as I was getting back into playing basketball for intramurals in college after a few years of not playing very much. They fit a little tight in the toes but as a basketball shoe exceeded my expectations. They are incredibly stable, light, and the flywire keeps them fitting comfortably as I move about the court. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 20 mars 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe to play Basketball, very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great looking

, 13 mars 2013
senoka123
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love shoes and when there flashy i like them even more. i have had neon lebron x. neon green and teal kd 5 but the look of the blue over black is sweet."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable AND light

, 7 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideal combination of light weight and supreme comfort. I don't like the Knicks, don't care one way or the other about Carmelo, and frankly the style of these is too flashy for me - yet I own two pairs because the are so comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort
Light weight
Lacing system makes them easy to tighten or loosen (when desired)
Good breath-ability
Cons:
A bit flashy for my tastes
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
joemiz18
,ny,ny
Publication 12 avr. 2013
too narrow!! but great shoes, i have a wide foot
but wished these fit right
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes!

, 27 févr. 2013
kiritp1963
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Look outstanding and feel like your walking on clouds."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Melo M9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 26 févr. 2013
AngelFlex
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first basketball shoe and I'm very impressed. Aside from the good looks, it performs great. Really light, good traction, makes your feet feel secure at all times. Even feel a little extra in my jumps. Definitely recommended"
Nike