Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE CLEANEST FIT, BUILT TO BREATHEThe Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt is designed for total comfort with soft, seamless fabric and knit-in ventilation to help you stay cool during your workout.Premium LookThe neckline and armholes have a clean finish for a premium look and feel.VentilationKnit-in ventilation down the back panel keeps air flowing to help you stay cool.ComfortThis lightweight shirt is seam free to help reduce irritation caused by chafing.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates, helping you stay dry and comfortable.Product DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 52% nylon/48% polyester. Center back panel/middle side panels/lower side panels/shoulder panels: 57% nylon/43% polyester. Upper side panels: 53% nylon/47% polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shirt for working out

, 7 mars 2014
Jencoave
,Syracuse, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love the whole Dri-Fit Knit line. This shirt works amazing and my only complaint is that it isn't as fitted as the Dri-Fit Knit running shirt. Still a great product"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 11 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Other than the shirt being a little long (I think I could be a foot taller than I am at 6' and this shirt would still fit lengthwise), it's great! Can't wait to use it when it warms up down here!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shirt, Great Fit for an athletic Build

, 29 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,SLC, UT
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This one runs a little bit larger than the standard dri fit shirt. Color is darker than the image shows on the site. I love this one though. Very comfortable and keeps you dry. Perfect for a little more muscular build."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

OK, but not as good as original Dri Fit Knit

, 25 déc. 2013
saulmeyer
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The original ones, that look a lot like the lululemon shirts are better fitting and better breathing. These look a lot more durable as the area around the chest looks less prone to snagging on barbells etc.
Still a nice shirt but a heavier, less fitted feel."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shirt

, 5 nov. 2013
JUAN
,los angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great design cam be a bit heavy material but great on the back"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Quality Dri-Fit T-Shirt

, 2 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Northern California, CA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I decided to go with this shirt because I typically do not like 100% polyester shirts because although they do keep me dry, I like t-shirts with a little more substance that do not snag easily. Fortunately, this shirt fit the bill on all fronts. I ended up ordering 4 different colors because I liked it so much. As the description calls out, they use the words 'premium look', and I must agree on the look and feel.
A few things to point out...
1) This is a heavier weight shirt, but do not let that scare you. In my humble opinion, I think it will hold up better for this reason
2) The colors are a little different in person than what you see on-line, but this did not sway my opinion on the quality of the product
3) The tag on the shoulder is annoying, but you can take a pair of small sharp scissors and either cut it off completely, or cut the white thread holding it on cleanly and the problem is resolved.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really Amazing

, 28 sept. 2013
OLBER
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great design runs one size bigger the colors are different as the nike website"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Estupenda camiseta

, 7 août 2013
frangaiteiro
,Navarra, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"He comprado la de color gris oscuro y talla M. No es grande ni pequeña, es bastante cómoda y el ajuste es mas bien holgado. La combinación de tejidos es excepcional y su diseño funciona, tiene estilo, así que no sólo la utilizo para hacer deporte sino para andar por la calle y viajar.
Me gustaría comprar más camisetas que incorporen esta tecnología y materiales si el precio fuera más barato.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well Designed

, 15 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Florida
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Refined finish and well made. My only dissapointment is that the colors both the Blue and White are much darker than depicted on the website. The white I would describe as Dark Gray overall, the Blue is primarily Black. Nice colors but surprisingly different than described."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's a good start

, 22 août 2013
AhSwoosh!
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Obviously Nike will improve on this product, but for now it is what it is.
For a company that builds for the athlete, this shirt has a few hiccups.
First, the seams. Not seam free. Makes no sense and if this shirt was a one piece overlay it'd be worth every penny. There's a even a tag that rests on the left shoulder. Try and cut it out and there's even more irritation.
Second, sizing. Nike is one of the most inconsistent when it comes to sizing. They can't be surprised by this as it's on every review on their website. But yes, these run a size bigger and no it's not optimal to performance.
Third, it's actually kind of heavy. I have the Dri-Fit Knit running shirts and I absolutely love them in every way. These are little bit heavier and don't breath as well as the running shirts.
Overall it's a nice shirt for lightweigt traing, would not use it if I planned on sweating a lot. There I love the Hypercool and Pro Combat 2.0 Fitted shirts.
Hope the next run of shorts are lighter, tighter, and tag free as can be."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply Amazing

, 13 août 2013
GummyD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Amazing shirt!!! The feel of the fabric is very comfortable and soft. Think Nike's version of Pima cotton. Good at wicking sweat and stretches well with movement. It's a slightly heavier material than the Pro Combat or Core line but still lighter than pure cotton. One of the best shirts I now own. Pricey but worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Knit Short-Sleeve Men's Training Shirt.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Size is inconsistent

, 12 août 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have been buying the Dri-Fit Knit short-sleeve running shirts(# 519714). I decided to buy the Training Shirt(#552789) instead for a different look. The size small in the Running shirt fits perfect. The small in a the Training shirt is much bigger and about 8 inches longer in the torso. Still a great shirt, but the fit between the two is very inconsistent. Had to return it."
Nike