Avis de client pour sur Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings

Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE, FLATTERING FITThe Nike Futura Leg-A-See#160;Women's Leggings are made with a stretch, cotton blend for a figure-flattering fit, while graphics offer an athletic look.BenefitsElastic fold-over waistband and cuffs for a snug, comfortable fitScreen prints at waist and lower leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric:#160;57% cotton/32% polyester/11% elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 9 avr. 2014
kidpele
,Aurora, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got it for my sister and she loves it, it fits her well and it is super comfortable and flexible allowing better movement"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soo comfortable

, 2 avr. 2014
christieyankees19
,New York
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pants true to size and sooooooooooo comfortable! Wear them for my morning walking routine and can wear them out!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO CUTE!

, 28 mars 2014
jetvigda
,Lake Park, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these leggings and plan on getting more of them! They are so cute and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Futura Leggings

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Paso Robles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend these leggings to everyone/anyone. Very comfortable, and great design! Perfect for wearing on a run or to go out and run errands in. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggings confortevoli

, 2 févr. 2014
melicos
,Agrigento
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un ottimo prodotto, li lavo in lavatrice, senza preoccuparmi di doverli stirare, hanno una vestibilità confortevole, li consiglio per il training e per il running"
- 8points
6de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 16 mars 2014
MeLly
,4220 harbor blvd
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are adorable.
They fit so comfortable, the waste is not too high and the pants do not smash the butt.
Where the nike logo is located the fit is a little tighter in that area but that it... Everything else about these pants are great.
I recommended.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pretty Cute!

, 11 mars 2014
Goomany
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I like the look of these pants but the fit is off and the elastic is loose making high impact workouts really tough. I will likely wear walking or running errands."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike leggings

, 29 déc. 2013
Loz95
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely in love with these leggings collected every colour, look and feel great. Good for gym and everyday wear"
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok

, 27 janv. 2014
LIZZY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was in love with these when I first saw them so I purchased them... They fit extremely well and I would DEFINETLEY recommend these but just a warning they rip VERY easily. I had to return them after wearing them once because they had a rip in them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

leg-a-see review

, 8 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Bought these for my sister for Christmas, and for the first time ever an article of clothing I bought for her won't be returned. A true Christmas miracle!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and style!

, 7 janv. 2014
biloty
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these leggings! I got them as a gift and wear them for all different workouts: yoga, running, and just comfort around the house. I have gotten tons of compliments from other people. I usually wear between an XS and small and the smalls fit perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish comfortable running tights

, 7 janv. 2014
FRANCES
,Los Angeles , ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just wore these tights 1-4-13 to work and they are perfect I don't have to constantly pick them up above my waistline so they stay on, they were alittle tight around the big nike logo on the back of ur leg. All long tights except for the therma fit and Nike pro are see thru around curvy women (myself) so make sure you have those handy Nike pro shorts under. All my customers were complimenting me and asking where did I purchase the Nike tights so I know I looked stylish thanks Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Lawrenceville, GA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is the best running leggings I own I got one pair and just had to get onother one in a differant color"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!!

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fort Wayne, IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings fit perfect and still look brand new after several washes. I wear them to work out and to lounge around in. I also like the "Nike" on the leg."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great leggings!

, 17 déc. 2013
TISHA
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are so comfortable and very cute! I am going to buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Leggings

, 28 oct. 2013
NILplus
,Southport, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are not lycra leggings, but a soft, lightweight fabric, which makes these leggings perfect for dry days where the weather isn't too cold. A negative is that they don't have a key pocket, but they are extremely comfortable and keep the chill off without being too heavy."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 24 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 16 oct. 2013
Getfitforthesummer
,Lisbon, Portugal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable and adapts to your skin, however due to the color if you work out hard and sweat it would look like you peed all over yourself, too bad is not that dry fit.
Great for outdoors when is a bit chill.
Makes a great shape for women. Because it's cotton it bobbles, and will be a bit less durable than other materials."
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Whippany, Hanover, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are comfortable and flexible. They fit great and perfect for both working out and lounging. Feels like you're wearing nothing!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy lounge pants

, 10 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought these in teal and black and really enjoy them for traveling and running errands. They stretch a little with wear, but they shrink back to original size upon washing."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 8 nov. 2013
HOLLY
,Seattle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these pants! If I could, I would wear them all the time. I never have to keep pulling up my pants when I workout which is a huge factor for me. I definitely recommend!!"
Nike