Avis de client pour sur Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings

Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
29 sur 3583 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FLATTERING FITThe Nike Futura LegASee160Women's Leggings are made with a stretch cotton blend for a figureflattering fit while graphics offer an athletic lookBenefitsElastic foldover waistband and cuffs for a snug comfortable fitScreen prints at waist and lower leg for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric16057 cotton32 polyester11 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

MI aspettavo di più

, 19 août 2014
Spilloss
,92024 Canicattì AG, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Il leggings è bello ed il logo nel polpaccio lo rende molto fashion, ma risulta davvero poco elasticizzato. Ho comprato una XL, ma ci entro e ci sto poco comoda.
Consiglio di acquistare una taglia in più, ailtrimenti rischiate di avere un prodotto molto stretto. Il tessuto è buono e da l'impressione di essere fatto da materiale molto resistente. Non lo consiglio, anche se io l'ho comunque tenuto.
"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

non-stretchy and seethrough

, 19 juil. 2014
Angelique_1989
,NETHERLANDS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would have loved these tights, if it weren't for the fact that the material is very thin, very seethrough and does not really stretch all that much. I am afraid that if I move around too much it in, they will rip. Also, the seams around the waistband and legs seem to crack easily.
Around the waist it fits perfectly, but around my calves these tights run very small (and I do not have big calves). It is a struggle to put them on, I have to pull it up a lot which also makes me worry about tearing apart the Nike-logo on the leg.
For wearing around the house on lazy days, they would seem OK but I wanted to use these in the gym. Because they are so thin and seethrough, I returned them.."
- 8points
12de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Material mix up on these...read before buying(Nike please fix this)

, 25 juil. 2014
nomadcraig
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"There are two different leggings you could end up with when ordering these...hence the 1 star. But each pair I would give 5 stars to for being amazing leggings.
This will also explain why the reviews are mixed in regards to the thickness of these leggings. I have ordered these on two separate occasions. The first time, they came as described. They were thick, comfortable, and perfect for working out. 56% cotton, 33% polyester, 11% spandex. They are awesome, exactly what I wanted!! (These explain the size up review as they run a little tight)
On the second order of these same tights they came super thin. The price tag had the same style info. The logo was on the calf, etc.. But reading the tag inside the leggings, the material sure enough had changed. These were 66% cotton, 29% polyester, and 5% spandex. Super comfortable and great to wear around the house, but not at all what I thought I was re-ordering. (These explain the thin material, wouldn't work out in them reviews.)
Solution for Nike. These are both fantastic tights for different reasons. Go to the warehouse and sort through these. (1) Keep the original thick Leg A See tights, and sell them under the current product description. (2) Make a new product description with the proper material info for the thinner tights and sell them as a new item.
I want another pair, but I am hesitant not knowing what I am going to get. Hope this helps!!
-Mer"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

VERY big

, 12 mai 2014
Dannie17
,England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run but I brought these to use in the gym, however these are very baggy and will probably fall down, order size below your normal size."
- 6points
7de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

eh

, 23 juin 2014
kaitlynduesler
,Orange County, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a little disappointed when i received these.... I saw so many great reviews and was excited but when they came they seemed cheap and unflattering. They are super thin - to the point I have to wear either a jacket or long shirt to cover up anything that might be seen. They seem to sag a bit and I am a pretty curvy person but get stretched out and i have to keep pulling them up which makes me think they'll rip soon because they're SO thin. The band is also a little weird... if you try to roll them down they scrunch up a bunch and i even ordered a size down! Would definitely recommend this product as lazy day leggings for errands or to lounge around the house but not so sure about the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

ughh

, 16 juin 2014
smellyjay
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would have really liked these tights if it werent for the fact that the material was not very stretchy at all! I'm an extra small size, but i have some muscle on my legs, so i could not fit my calves into the material to save the life of me! So upsetting, but otherwise their a good pair of tights to just wear around, not to workout in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfectos

, 22 avr. 2014
taann
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fue verlos y saber que no podía resistirme a ellos! El diseño es muy original y llamativo hace que te sientas muy bien con ellos, son bastante cómodos y quedan ajustados estilizando las piernas. Qué más se puede pedir... ;)"
+ 7points
15de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good quality

, 8 mai 2014
camillecw323
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"U usually wear a Medium, but since it has the fold over elastic, i would prefer a large.
The quality is nice and thick.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggings

, 27 avr. 2014
NGem
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Comfortable and gave me the flexibility to workout freely"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Blah

, 26 avr. 2014
Tabetha
,Newark, nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's a good tight but they tend to fall on you. They run on the small side compared to a lot of other tights and they are see thru."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running leggings

, 16 avr. 2014
Stacy_OGorman
,Coventry, RI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The leggings are true to size and are very comfortable. I have worn them a couple of times running. I would buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 9 avr. 2014
kidpele
,Aurora, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got it for my sister and she loves it, it fits her well and it is super comfortable and flexible allowing better movement"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soo comfortable

, 2 avr. 2014
christieyankees19
,New York
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pants true to size and sooooooooooo comfortable! Wear them for my morning walking routine and can wear them out!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO CUTE!

, 28 mars 2014
jetvigda
,Lake Park, MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these leggings and plan on getting more of them! They are so cute and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Futura Leggings

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Paso Robles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend these leggings to everyone/anyone. Very comfortable, and great design! Perfect for wearing on a run or to go out and run errands in. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggings confortevoli

, 2 févr. 2014
melicos
,Agrigento
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un ottimo prodotto, li lavo in lavatrice, senza preoccuparmi di doverli stirare, hanno una vestibilità confortevole, li consiglio per il training e per il running"
- 8points
8de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 16 mars 2014
MeLly
,4220 harbor blvd
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are adorable.
They fit so comfortable, the waste is not too high and the pants do not smash the butt.
Where the nike logo is located the fit is a little tighter in that area but that it... Everything else about these pants are great.
I recommended.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pretty Cute!

, 11 mars 2014
Goomany
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I like the look of these pants but the fit is off and the elastic is loose making high impact workouts really tough. I will likely wear walking or running errands."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike leggings

, 29 déc. 2013
Loz95
,England, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely in love with these leggings collected every colour, look and feel great. Good for gym and everyday wear"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings
Cet avis provient deNike Futura Leg-A-See Women's Leggings.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ok

, 27 janv. 2014
LIZZY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was in love with these when I first saw them so I purchased them... They fit extremely well and I would DEFINETLEY recommend these but just a warning they rip VERY easily. I had to return them after wearing them once because they had a rip in them."
Nike