Avis de client pour sur Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,417 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 1292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REFLECTIVE AND VENTILATED WARMTH ON THE RUNDesigned for running in low light, the Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket combines reflectivity, breathability and weather protection.ReflectivityA glass-beaded exterior on the lower body and sleeves produces 360 degrees of 400-candlepower reflectivity for enhanced visibility.Weather ProtectionStorm-FIT 10 fabric delivers breathable wind and water resistance, and a waterproof front zipper enhances weather protection. The runner-specific hood adds coverage and warmth.BreathabilityVents increase airflow to help regulate your temperature on the run.More BenefitsSweat-wicking Dri-FIT knit fabric on the inner collar and cuffs to help keep you dryHand warmers for coverage and warmthCordlocks at the waist hem and hood opening for a secure, adjustable fitZip pockets for secure storage Bonded seams for lightweight, stitch-free comfortProduct DetailsFabric: Upper body/sleeves/hood: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Lower body/lower sleeve panels: Dri-FIT 82% polyester/18% elastane. Lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wunderbare Jacke

, 12 mars 2014
daryaza
,Saarland, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm, die Ärmeleinsätze mit den Daumenlöchen sind sehr bequem. Sehr hochwertige Qualität, es gibt gar nichts auszusetzen. Der reflektierende Stoff ist weniger atmungsaktiv als der Rest in gelb/schwarz. Es ist definitiv meine Lieblingsjacke!"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite running jacket

, 24 avr. 2014
Eileen_Hauser
,Detroit MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great visibility, get lots of comments that I'm "very bright". Warmer than I thought it would be, great for 30-50 deg. Lots of storage, very well thought out. Only bummer is the cinch on the draw string at the bottom was tearing up my tights. So I cut it out. This is my go to running jacket."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice jacket; warm

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great visibility, which is what I wanted. I wish it was a little lighter weight to be useful in warmer temps. I knew that it wouldn't be, but that would have made it more useful. Comfortable and seems like it will be good in slushy freezing rain as well as just at night in colder temps. I got this on sale. I wouldn't have paid full price unless I was running along the side of very dark roads"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Clarifying the weather protection

, 30 janv. 2014
km127
,Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"If you're like me, it's difficult to discern which Nike jacket is the most weatherproof, and even asking in store doesn't always yeild a good answer. In this case, while the website says the entire jacket is Stormfit 10, this is actually not the case -- the majority of the jacket (e.g. the reflective part) is actually Stormfit 5. They had a glass of water in the store that you could pour on each section, and the beading on the reflective section was poor, and very inferior to the beading on my 2 year old Nike Element Shield Max jacket which has a DWR (a waterproof coating that generally wears down with the washing of the garmet) instead of a water resistent fabric. The water beading on the Stormfit 10 was about equal. I believe the golf jacket that Nike offers is the most waterproof, at Stormfit 20. The important think to take away from this is that Storfmit 10 and below, along with the DWR on the Nike Element Shield Max, are only water resistant and cannot be marketed as waterproof. That means if you aim to be outside more than an hour in the rain, the floodgates will be breached, so to speak. If you need something truly waterproof, the Nike golf set is currently the only offering (as of Jan 2014) available, though in previous years they had waterproof running jackets (in 2013 the Nike Vapor Max 5 for example)."
+ 9points
9de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meilleur Veste de running

, 18 janv. 2014
Myriamel
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Cette veste de running est incroyable. Extrêmement confortable, elle agit comme une seconde peau pendant le run. Ses qualités techniques sont à la hauteur des produits nike avec la technologie Dri-Fit mais aussi grâce à son esthétique qui permet d'être vu de tous. Cette veste donne envie de courir par tout temps. Seul bémol son prix mais qui je l'espère sera très vite rentabiliser."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great for running, bad for your tights

, 12 déc. 2013
MajorStorm
,New York City, New York, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this jacket. Great fit, keeps me warm during winter runs and ensures visibility during my night runs. Funny how a running jacket can motivate you to run in the dark :D
The downside is, I've ruined 2 pairs of tights with this jacket. The cord locks cause friction during running :(
Never had this happen before and certainly shouldn't happen with a jacket that pricey...
"
+ 6points
10de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shockingly cool

, 7 janv. 2014
JORDAN
,Austin, tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I'm really very happy with this jacket. Lets start with its practical qualities. The jacket fits very well and is comfortable to run in. It's warmer than I expected given its light weight. It will be sufficient for fairly cold temps. The last time I wore it, it was probably a little too warm outside for it. The venting in the torso is really good, but the arms fit snugly so my arms got a little overly warm. I love the thumb holes for really cold days. As for the less practical things, I like the cut a lot and the jacket looks good if you care about such things. But the real awesome thing, if maybe unnecessary, is the reflectivity. I mean, it's great and makes you incredibly visible which is important, but I thought before I got it, 'sure, it's reflective. I've seen reflective things before.' But I really hadn't. The material is amazing. I have it hung on my stair banister because its just so fun to look at. Your eye almost can't focus on it, it's so odd. And when the light hits it, it looks like it's lit up with a million tiny led bulbs. Amazing. Worth the price of admission."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great quality product, worth the price!

, 2 janv. 2014
Sarahucobo
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was very impressed with the quality of this jacket and although the price is a little steep for workout clothing, I feel it's worth every penny. The material is a heavier weight and I felt it was cut to avoid gaps and chaffing. I am very impressed and look forward to using it during the dark days of winter."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so comfortable for a weatherproof!

, 11 déc. 2013
Kaitra
,Southern California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have been in the market for a running jacket with high visibility for a while now, and i kept passing this jacket up because of the pricing. SILLY ME! This jacket nearly glows in the dark and is incredibly comfortable. Pricey? Yes. But there is nothing else like it. I can be seen from afar, but I'm not too embarrassed to wear it to the gym either (I'm not a neon person). I bought the black and reflective, but if you are concerned with safety during the day light I would recommend the neon. The reflective areas of the jacket are so soft and smooth, quieter than expected, and it can be thrown in the dryer. I am wearing it right now as I type, so cozy!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Qualitätsdefizit!

, 18 oct. 2013
tomturbo100
,Wien
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Die Schnurbremse am Bund scheuert die Laufhose auf!"
- 12points
0de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Jacket!

, 29 nov. 2013
NICOLE
,Edgewater - Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Every time I wear this jacket I get compliments. It is great fitting and is perfect for running in rain or snow. Everyone loves its reflectivity of light. Wonderful for night running. The optional hood is handy for rain or warmth. The hood stays in place while running. Will not fall off my head. Also has 2 front zippered pockets. Pockets are large and deep. I recommend this jacket for wet weather running or for running at night. Also keeps you warm when layered with under garments.
Very lightweight.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Women's Running Jacket.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pricey, But Worth It

, 25 oct. 2013
rkokoszka
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ride my bike daily and usually do my runs either in the early morning or later evening. For a while I have been looking for a running & biking jacket for the colder season and this was perfect. It's the most comfortable athletic wear jacket I have ever worn, and it's cut perfectly (I am a bit on the taller side so it's slightly longer length is great). And on top of keeping me warm when running or biking (I've been using this in high 30 degree weather with base layers), it's also stylish WHILE keeping me safer when the sun is down. The reflective material is kind of amazing. I am hoping this jacket lasts me for years considering the price, but I figure instead of buying something at half the price that I am not as thrilled with, I might as well just splurge and get exactly what I want in a running jacket, and this is it. Nothing negative to report. I love it."
Nike