Avis de client pour sur Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights

Note globale:
4,8 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EPIC COMFORT FOR EVERYDAY RUNSLonger than capris yet slightly shorter than full-length tights, the mid-rise Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights deliver comfort and support on your run with sweat-wicking, breathable fabric and a streamlined fit.Stay Dry and CoolDri-FIT mesh insets on the back of the knees offer enhanced breathability in this high-heat zone. They also wick sweat away from the body to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Supportive FitA fitted, streamlined design conforms to the shape of your body and reduces bulk for great range of motion. The fabric contains a higher elastane content than traditionally used in Nike Running tights, resulting in a softer touch and a thicker, more supportive feel.#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;Secure Storage#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;#160;A secure zippered pocket on the center-back and two internal drop-in pockets offer multiple storage options for small items like keys, IDs and earbuds.More BenefitsAllover sublimated print inspired by leopard and lace designs for bold styleDri-FIT crepe gusset lining to help you stay dry and comfortable while reducing chafingWide elastic waistband with an internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct Details3/4-length cropped design that's slightly longer than capris and shorter than full-length tightsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 92% recycled polyester/8% elastane. Lining: 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this product

, 17 janv. 2014
KARA
,Tuscaloosa, AL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are comfy, perfect for running, and I love the color. I would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warm, stretchy, but sad if you've got short legs like me.

, 9 janv. 2014
youleelee
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think this is a great design. It is meant to keep you warm (which is what I was looking for), and I think it does just that and hugs comfortably. I followed the size chart - I usually wear a 4, sometimes 6 in pants, got the small and it fits great and comfortably everywhere! However I'm short - 5'2 with shorter legs - so the "cropped" length hits me almost to my ankles and since it is a straight leg cut (doesn't narrow at the bottom) it flares out funny after my calves. Sadly returend. I guess I must stick with capris."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zipper pocket and wide waist band.

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,The Villages, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fun to run in tights with color and comfort. I've been running over forty years so am pretty picky about my running gear. These tights are great for Florida winter."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great comfortable fit

, 2 janv. 2014
MARICELA
,Harlingen, Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Capri tights were exactly what I wanted. The fit is perfect and comfortable. The waistband sits right and the tights stay in place with movement."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Fitting Tight

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this tight. My normal size fit slightly loose (but still form fitting) and very comfortable. The mid-rise waist band stays put. I wore them in an hour long cardio class and didn't have to adjust them at all. Length is comfortable and flattering.
I am definitely buying more colors.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 20 nov. 2013
Rich
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"My husbands name is on this review, I am female :) I love the fit and lenght of these pants, the design is excellent. What I especially love is the waistband which is very comfortable, I think Nike has perfected the waistband design in their pants. Very stylish pattern and fabric is good quality. You need to know before buying these that this fabric, however, does have less stretch in it and due to this, the pants are more of a compression fit. I always wear a small in Nike pants and these feel like an extra small. My only other complaint is that they did not use a stretch stitch on the front of the waist band. While this does not make the waist band tight, it feels difficult to pull them on and feels like you might end up breaking the stitching. Other than that, these would be 5 stars. Definitely great for cold weather running."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love at first run

, 13 nov. 2013
klobnak
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these pants for cold weather running. I have already run 2 half marathons in them and they performed great. Super soft and with a fun pattern."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running pants!

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These running pants are stylish - but most of all they fit well & provide support. They are thick enough to be able to provide the support that muscles need while they are taking a beating from running long distances. Plus, the pants are extremely comfortable. If I could live everyday in these pants I would!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Hose

, 28 juil. 2013
Marian4ik
,Köln, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Tolle Hose, sitzt gut und sieht gut aus. Ich habe die Größe XS und finde selten was enges aber diese Hose passt super.
Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm.
Die Tasche hinten am Hosenbund ist sehr praktisch
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Epic Run Printed Women's Cropped Running Tights.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 26 août 2013
cdc2787
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them. She said they're extremely comfortable and the two pockets in the waistband is great."
Nike