Avis de client pour sur Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
NATURAL, LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt combines soft wool and sweat-wicking fabric for warmth and comfort on the coldest winter runs.WarmthNatural wool fibers deliver excellent insulation in cold conditions. On the underarm gussets and inner collar, brushed jersey fabric offers a soft feel against the skin.Stay DryDri-FIT fabric wicks sweat away to help keep you dry and comfortable.More BenefitsFlat seams for reduced irritation caused by chafingBack neck tape with repeat Nike Running trademark print for durabilityThumbholes to help keep sleeves in place and for hand warmthDropped hem for enhanced coverageReflectivity for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 57% polyester/43% wool. Panels: Dri-FIT 80% polyester/20% elastane.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dri Fit Wool

, 23 mars 2014
STUDIOMIC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super angenehm, Baumwolle ist echt angenehm, wird bei höheren Temperaturen aber wahrscheinlich zu warm, habe das Laufshirt allerdings für schlechtes Wetter gekauft, daher sehr zufrieden"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Warm lightweight shirt

, 18 févr. 2014
Madcold
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Got this shirt a couple weeks ago as a top for colder days. I wear it with a thin jacket on it.
When I received it, the first thing I noticed is that it is very thin and lightweight. I thought it would be too cold to run in at 0-10 degrees Celsius, but it's doable with a jacket. It might also be a decent top at higher temps but I've yet to test that. So it's warm enough and keeps the weight down during colder days.
During high intensity training the top starts to get that wet wool smell because of the sweat, something to keep in mind.
The downside to this top is the size. It's rather big and the smallest size nike produces is a small. If you want to wear it as the picture shows you'd have to downsize. It's rather long too.
All in all it's a nice lightweight top for colder days, but you'd have to wear a thin jacket at temps below 10 Celsius and the size is rather large.
Extra: I prefer a colder fit over a warmer fit so for some it might be too cold even with a thin jacket.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shirt is thinner than I expected, but it provides a nice warmth. Overall very nice shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like it

, 25 mars 2014
ANDREW
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got the shirt to wear with Gamma blue 12s. It's comfy. The thumbholes take some getting used to if you don't typically wear running shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not as comfortable as the v-neck

, 24 mars 2014
alexlford
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"The seems along the ribs run during long runs. Nice but the v-neck is a better buy."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent produit

, 18 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Walcourt
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Par temps froid, bonne isolation et pas d'impression de froid après 12 km de course.
Léger également.
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 11 janv. 2014
olivergold
,Glasgow,Scotland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is good. The first time I wore it, it was very light and comfortable to wear. I recommend this product."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product.

, 5 déc. 2013
Ambrose01
,Oxford
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like wearing this under jumpers to keep me warm.
It's a little loose for me.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 12 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this because I thought it was the same thing I bought a year ago, but it's not. Everything is the same except the cuffs. What I thought I was getting was thumb loops + cover for the hands/fingers. But what I got was only the thumb loops. Trust me, it makes a huge difference with windchill. Maybe Nike doesn't make the kind with the hand/fingers cover anymore... If you are looking for something warm and lightweight, sure, this'll work, but you'll have to wear gloves on an especially chilly day. It's just not the same without the hand/finger cover."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super produit

, 25 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Pas grand chose a redire sur ce super produit qui fait très bien son boulot. Par seulement 3°, un simple T-Shirt en dessous suffisent pour être parfaitement au chaud !"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shirt but tends to trap some moisture

, 5 janv. 2014
Tremor21
,Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have always wants to buy one of these but have never found one anywhere in Southern Ontario. Finally came across one at a discount store so bought it at a great price.
Great fit and looks great even when worn just as a regular shirt not running. When running it is very warm. On longer runs (20KM +) I fin that moisture builds up a little bit from sweat an a cold wind can make it a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise it's a great shirt and wish I could find them elsewhere."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Purchased as a gift.

, 26 déc. 2013
JUDI
,Longview, Washington
"I actually purchased this shirt as a gift for my son who is an avid runner in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. The shirt was a hit and I'm seriously considering purchasing additional colors. Great product... need I say more."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant Product!

, 16 déc. 2013
Anonymous
,Fayetteville, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had this shirt for a few weeks now and it is truly an amazing product and I'm very glad I bought it. The wool really keeps you warm and the dri-fit keeps it from getting sweaty. It's unbelievably comfortable and the thumb holes are perfect. You can wear it by itself or layer on top or under the shirt. It's honestly one of the best shirts I have ever worn and I would have multiple ones if it wasn't for the price. It's a bit steep but worth it for sure. You won't be disappointed! Well done Nike yet again!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice

, 18 nov. 2013
Hsing-Han_Tseng
,Malden, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's light and can actually keep warm. I could only wear it and a running jacket running in a 28 F weather. Moreover it really keep the body dry. The sleeves are long enough to protect your back of the hand for cold and wind"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shirt

, 18 nov. 2013
MARQUIS
,Fort Bragg NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This shirt is so comfy and it keeps you warm and wicks moisture at the same time. When I wear it people ask me where I can get it at."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt
Cet avis provient deNike Dri-FIT Wool Crew Men's Running Shirt.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cold Weather Shirt

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been very pleased with this shirt since I got one a few weeks ago. It is very lightweight and warm. I am very tempted to purchase another one in a different color."
Nike