Avis de client pour sur Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
19 sur 2190 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REFLECTIVE AND VENTILATED WARMTH ON THE RUNDesigned for running in low light, the Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket combines reflectivity, breathability and weather protection.ReflectivityA glass-beaded exterior on the lower body and sleeves produces 360 degrees of 400-candlepower reflectivity for enhanced visibility.Weather ProtectionStorm-FIT 10 fabric delivers breathable wind and water resistance, and a waterproof front zipper enhances weather protection. The runner-specific hood adds coverage and warmth.BreathabilityVents increase airflow to help regulate your temperature on the run.More BenefitsSweat-wicking Dri-FIT knit fabric on the inner collar and cuffs to help keep you dryCordlocks at the waist hem and hood opening for a secure, adjustable fitZip pockets for secure storageBonded seams for lightweight, stitch-free comfortProduct DetailsFabric: Upper body/sleeves/hood: Dri-FIT 100% polyester. Lower body/lower sleeve panels: Dri-FIT 82% polyester/18% elastane. Lining: Dri-FIT 100% recycled polyester.Machine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Illuminating

, 18 mai 2014
Anonymous
,Newcastle, England
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's taken a few months of browsing but finally made the plunge for Nike Shield Flash Jacket (in black). Does exactly what it says. Visibility is amazing, maybe lacks slightly on comfort over long runs but is the best thing I've bought from Nike, no contest. Was a tad disappointed that the cuffs on the men's aren't as the roll up ones on the women's but that's being picky. Pricey maybe but absolutely unique and looks the biz, if it's good enough for the US Winter Olympic team then hey ho. Just need to lose a few pounds, do a few more miles a week and then I'll justify owning it to myself."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beacon of Light

, 17 mars 2014
Valrothius
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very thankful for all the reviews here before buying the jacket. So here's me giving back!
The great:
The visibility aspect is obvious, but still fascinating in real life! Think reflective road signs x10. Be prepared: You'll get quite a few smiling stares. It's like you're on a hoverboard.
It also looks and fits amazing. Like an even more expensive outdoor jacket.
The good:
It dries quickly, definitely overnight. That's after fully submerging it in a bucket and wringing it out a bit before hanging.
The pockets have mini-pockets inside them that PERFECTLY hold my iPhone 5. So, no armband required and no jiggling about! One pocket has a headphone opening on the inside.
I personally think the breathability is fine. I wear just a base layer underneath and that works for anything between 0º/15º Celcius. I'd opt for a midlayer below freezing. It's very windproof and it's never soaked on the inside post-run, so the sweat is going somewhere!
The dubious:
The MALE version doesn't have the fleece handwarmers. Was disappointed! Might be a man, but I still have hands! Cold ones at that, and I hate running in gloves.
The zipper insert is plastic, which feels out of place on a jacket in this price range. (Before taking the labels off, I managed to wrongly zip it up twice. If anything ever becomes a warranty issue, this'll be it!)
The jacket exudes "handle with care". I'm not sure I'd dare take it trail running, let alone hiking.
The bottom line:
If you run at dawn/dusk/in the dark, don't mind drawing attention and hate separate reflective vests: Get one, you'll adore it!
PS. I've read comments on the reflective material getting blotchy. It's not permanent in my experience. Yes, water will make (pretty!) stains that evaporate quickly. If you use moisturizer pre-run, you may have to wipe those stains off before going out, those do look odd."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

NO es impermeable

, 7 mars 2014
soyeurico
,La Coruña, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"En contra: La relación calidad-precio no es para nada asequible; no es adecuada para rodajes largos con lluvia, aunque sea moderada, al cabo de 25 minutos, me había traspasado completamente hasta el punto de tener que apagar el móvil para evitar un cortocircuito. Además es muy calurosa, no se ajusta bien al cuerpo y la parte reflectante no transpira nada y es muy rígida.
A favor: Perfectamente visible 360º, puedes correr con tranquilidad por sitios poco luminosos o por carretera. Para frío intenso y ligera llovizna/nieve es una chaqueta óptima.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome jacket

, 16 janv. 2014
jwkroon
,Hilversum, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this jacket two weeks ago and I must say it is very comfortable and I feel very save at night runs. And also, it looks awesome….."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superlativa!!!

, 8 janv. 2014
fabio2191
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eccellente nella sua vestibilitá e capacitá di proteggere dalle intemperie atmosferiche. Molto calda ma lascia la giusta traspirabilitá (un po meno sulle maniche). Non c'é bisogno di indossare maglie in cotone pesante, basta una leggerissima canotta smanicata e non si soffre in alcun modo il freddo. Pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto e non rimpiango assolutamente la cifra elevata. Premesso che si puó acquistare nei Nike Store attraverso i saldi, cosí da risparmiare qualche bel euro..."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not great for long runs

, 17 févr. 2014
Tamaty
,Seattle
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for visibility good in the rain. Sleeves are rubbery, don't breath well and get pretty slimy with sweat. I wear a long sleeve dry fit underneath and the jacket has seams that rub against it, damaging the dry fit. I like the coat a lot but on long runs I am ruining my running shirts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good....

, 17 févr. 2014
runhappy1313
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great Idea for a coat horrible planning. Lets start with the good. You are very visible when you are wearing the coat. Do not assume just cause you are bright you will be seen. The pockets don't have large enough holders for anything but an Iphone. The coat doesn't breathe very well and will trap in moisture which is going to leave you colder unless you vent it to get the moisture out, but you will be a lot cooler than you were hoping. DON'T WEAR THIS COAT with your favorite tights or it will ruin them. The drawstring holders will rub them until they have holes or are near to having holes in them. This came after a short FOUR mile run in the coat wearing my BRAN-NEW TIGHTS!!! I must say Nike I expected more and BETTER from you I am very disappointed! Not only did I spend a lot of cash on this coat but it ruined an expensive pair of tights."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unbelievable

, 8 févr. 2014
dannygratz
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best jacket in all temperatures and environments. Light weight so you can layer, but keeps you warm at the same time. The material is unbelievable!
I love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running jacket

, 28 janv. 2014
baynesa
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this to anyone that runs early in the AM or late at night. Makes oncoming traffic see you very easily.
Blocks wind better than any other jacket I own."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Visibility and warmth

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket for visibility and safety for the early am or post work runs. Not as warm as Storm Fit but breathes better. Looser fit also allows for layering if you prefer. Hood is also looser which still protects from the elements but doesn't cause overheating. The jacket also looks sharp. If you have multiple running jackets, you'll find yourself grabbing this one."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket

, 24 janv. 2014
ERIC
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Jacket is perfect to run in the damp foggy mornings or evenings in Eugene. I also find myself wearing this jacket for work to stay dry and visible during activities."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pricey but works great

, 18 janv. 2014
RYAN
,Rancho Cucamonga, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pricey but well made, good fit, and works as advertised for night runs. The reflective 3M material sure does "flash." If you have the cash to splurge it is a fine purchase. My only peeve is that the week after I purchased it, the price was slashed by $70. I'm still an overall Nike fan."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Buy!

, 28 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been going back and forth for about four months on whether or not to buy this jacket. After showing it to my parents, they decided to buy it for me for Christmas. In my opinion, this jacket is absolutely amazing. The 3M type material is definitely not disappointing. Shines extremely bright at night or when you take a picture with the flash on. Have not gone on a run with it yet, but I did go to a rave with it on last night and it really keeps the heat in and is extremely durable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vélo ...

, 10 nov. 2013
papajojo
,Gembloux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"j’utilise la veste tout les jours pour aller au travail en vélo par tout type de temps , et elle est parfaite !!!"
+ 5points
10de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome and safe

, 1 nov. 2013
pascal75
,Achterhoek NL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a great looking and very functional jacket
I used to run with led lights but this jacket gives 1000 times more light as soon as a car or a bike shines their lights on it.
Although there are a lot of ventilation holes in the jacket, it still is a very warm jacket to run in.
Ideal for winters I guess, but not sure if I can wear it in the summer.
I've run with it 4 times now and already 2 cars stopped to ask me were I got the jacket from.
So it's got a huge WOW factor.
Love it."
+ 2points
11de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Jacket for Winter Night Runs.

, 11 déc. 2013
VuTown
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The quality and feel of this jacket is amazing and the reflective material definitely lights up at night. I have worn this jacket in 20-30 degree weather and it actually has kept me very warm to the point where I just wear a running t-shirt underneath. The jacket is definitely perfect for the winter elements as I have ran in 15+ mph winds while staying warm. It is an amazing investment for your winter running gear and has the quality that you expect from Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 19 nov. 2013
GERALD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great jacket, super fit, excellent visibility, looks great too! Perfect for running in the elements & cold weather, enough room to wear a light fleece under, but not oversized where cold air gets in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slick Running Jacket

, 8 nov. 2013
Rinky
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore the new jacket on a 5am morning run. Wow this thing lights up like a lighthouse when hit by headlights. It looks fantastic and fits really well. I would highly recommend it to anyone running in the dark to dusk time frames or who just want a very nice looking windbreaker."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for cycling in the dark

, 5 nov. 2013
AGuyInPortland
,Aloha, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I finally got this jacket after admiring it in a showroom. I'm more of a cyclist (year-round short-distance bike-commuter) than a runner, but I was very drawn to the high-reflectivity of this jacket.
It arrived yesterday and so far I've ridden in moderate rain and temperatures in the 40s and it was quite comfortable. When it gets colder, I'll need to wear a thicker under-layer. The only drawback I've seen so far is that since it's made for running, the back doesn't drape as far down as a made-for-cycling jacket does, so the coverage might not be as great in heavy rain.
It has ventilation slots in the middle of the back so the jacket didn't billow-out while riding with the zipper down. It doesn't have a cycling jacket's pit-zips, so I don't know how it will do in warmer weather.
One great feature that's not advertised is that hood is removable via tucked-in velcro tabs in the collar and a zipper.
Lastly, I definitely don't have a runner's physique, but the XXL was able to fit my 50" waistline with just a bit of extra room.
The only thing "wrong" with this jacket is that it's made for runners and not cyclists."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket
Cet avis provient deNike Shield Flash Men's Running Jacket.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flash Dance

, 2 nov. 2013
rpacifico
,Gibbsboro, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Comfortable jacket. Holds in the heat should be good when the weather gets colder. My runs have been in fall type temps in the 55- 70 degrees. Just get a warm base layer you should be good to go come winter time. The flash technology makes it very noticeable at night. Little pricey if you got the money screw it worth every penny."
Nike