Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,292 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(72 avis) 72
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 72 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
65 sur 7290 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FLEX YOUR FEET. FREE YOUR TRAINING.The Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe blends a supportive, dynamic-fitting upper with ultimate flexibility for a barefoot-like training experience.Lightweight SupportThe laser-cut upper features an extremely flexible yet durable material called Kirum. It delivers a second-skin-like fit that moves with each stride. Larger openings are located where more flexibility is needed, while smaller openings offer greater support during intense workouts.FlexibilityThe Nike Free outsole features deep flex grooves that extend from heel to toe and medial to lateral. Its Diamond Flex design enhances flexibility and multidirectional traction.ControlThe low-to-the-ground design allows for maximum control. The sidewall wraps up the foot to cradle the heel and the midfoot, helping to keep it stable during side-to-side and diagonal movements.TractionSolid rubber pods at the heel and perimeter of the forefoot feature an aggressive delta-node pattern, providing traction and durability on multiple surfaces.Nike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.More BenefitsPartial mesh inner sleeve for breathability and a snug fit that allows for easy on and offDynamic Fit technology wraps the midfoot for a glove-like feelStraps anchored under the foot that connect to the laces allow for a customised fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light

, 5 avr. 2014
Reyes13
,Utah, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable & Light
Great look for daily use
Great price
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Training shoe

, 28 mars 2014
jdavies603
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the flexibility offered by the free soles, enhanced by the added durability and grip. I was running in the pouring rain yesterday, and felt completely comfortable with my grip to the ground. The trainer top gives the shoe better support and water resistance. I wasn't planning to use it for running, but tried it out on a 10-miler this week, and my feet felt great. All of this with the famous lightweight feel nike free's are known for. I may like this shoe a little too much . . ."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable & Light Weight

, 25 mars 2014
Platypus84
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe! Very comfortable and light. You almost forget that wearing shoes. May want to get 1/2 size larger."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks Great

, 28 févr. 2014
rhsalced
,Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I couldn't ask for a better shoe. The ruber exterior adds extra stability."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!!

, 28 févr. 2014
HECTOR
,Fresno, ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable. Get many compliments. Real happy with this purchase Ill probably get a second pair"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 17 févr. 2014
23tylerodell
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are very comfortable but run quite small around the toes so i recommend a size or a half size up from what you normally get or your big toe will poke through the shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

marvelous

, 6 févr. 2014
walleworks
,china
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"im a professional basketball skillz coach .. so shoes is a huge part of my job .. i bought these trainers to work out in the summer .. at first they felt tight .. but as you wear them .. they start to mold to your foot .. i play basketball everyday .. sometimes these basketball shoes are comfy but to heavy , others are light but no comfort .. this shoe gives me the light and comfort .. although i dont recommend for heavy playing time .. for pick up ball i cant say i havent felt awesome in this shoe .."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its good but...

, 5 févr. 2014
FANCYMAN
,Novato
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once it gets dirt, it is world war II all over again when you need to get the dirt out. its PERMANENT.
The dirt never leaves.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Seahawk Green

, 21 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Boulder, CO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoes. I love um. They fit really true to other Nikes. I buy 1/2 a size up usually."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good product

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great feeling shoe that is durable and good looking shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Nike Frees

, 22 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is my first pair of Nike Frees. I thought they would be too minimal but the shoes feel great. I feel closer to the ground than my running shoes while also getting a better fit around my feet. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ventilation

, 21 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Overall, the shoe is nice. It has the comfort expected from any Nike Free and looks good. One thing I would comment about is the ventilation of the shoe. It's made of a rubbery material all around the shoe so it does get a bit hot for my liking. It's not that big of deal, but something to consider if you feel like your feet get too warm too quick."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Neon Nikes

, 21 déc. 2013
RAYMER
,Miami, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"This Nike shoe aesthetically/design wise, is a hit; it follows on the neon sport shoe trend very popular since the Olympic games. However, the problem with this shoe and the reason why I returned it was because it runs way too narrow particularly around the toes area. I bought it first in my size, then changed it for half a size bigger and still encountered that same problem. Unless you wear it without socks or if you are willing to 'tame' the shoe to your feet during the first couple of days and who has time for that with sports shoes? During the time I did try it at home, it appeared to be a comfortable sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Every Nike shoe

, 20 déc. 2013
Franklin12017
,Navasota, TX 77868, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Every nike shoe I have ever gotten has been a very good shoe especially my nike flex a amazing shoe and amazing company"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

, 19 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New York, NY 10002, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased these more as casual shoes instead of running. Very comfortable and stylish, although may not be durable.
Wore them for a month, and the Nike Swoosh is already peeling on the edges."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A+ rating

, 12 déc. 2013
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love, love, love this shoe. I have five pairs now. It's shape fits your foot and it moves with your foot. Great for I the gym training or misc outside activites!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 5 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Runs a bit small. My normal size was tight in the toe area, so ordered a 1/2 size larger and it fits great. The return of the first shoes was easy."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VERY UNCOMFORTABLE-DON'T BUY online or sale price

, 5 déc. 2013
generic7777
,Miami, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"This happened with me 2nd time to buy pair of shoes from nike online sale, now I understand why they give discounts/sale on poorly made pairs,
first time I bought online for my wife-runs narrow and very uncomfortable,returned
now same hassle, even though these were 25% off but not worth it at all
if you really like nike then go to Store in person
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 25 nov. 2013
DFox62
,Kennewick WA.
"One of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever worn, although I had to order a full size larger than I normally wear. I usually wear while training primarily on a treadmill, can barely notice they are on my feet at times, it gives in all the right places. Would recommend this shoe for indoor training, not so much for outdoors."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 3.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Own these

, 25 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,La Verne, CA
"Saw these online and decided to order them. I got them and thoroughly enjoy them. I have zero complaints about them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable workout/running shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>