Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Hyperdunk Low: Flexible support and a lightweight fitThe Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe offers low-top flexibility and exceptional mid-foot lockdown. Made with Flywire technology, a mesh upper and springy Lunarlon cushioning, this shoe delivers stability and a high-performance feel.BenefitsLunarlon and Flywire technologies combine for exceptional cushioning and supportFoam and mesh upper for breathability and long-lasting wearSolid rubber outsole with enhanced traction pattern and pivot circle
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best!

, 18 oct. 2013
kingtot77
,Philippines
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cushioning with the Lunarlon technology. i'm a heavy guy and do require more cushioning and this shoe really gives me that. Very stable shoes. I've sprained my foot a lot of times and these shoes give me a lot of stability especially for lateral movements. I even used these shoes for badminton cos i did not want to buy a new shoe and they provide the support needed. Very Lightweight shoes. helps you move around and jump much easier."
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 21 oct. 2013
TINA
,Chicago, illinois
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had thes shoes for about a month they are great shoes I am on a 12u travel team a they are really light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

surprisingly small

, 18 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I'm a life long Nike wearer and I have consistently worn size 10.5 for the last 25 years. This shoe, however, was at least a half size too small. In short, make sure to order up when purchasing the hyperdunk lows."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperdunk 2012 low

, 26 sept. 2013
RoyalPlush
,Granada Hills, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable shoes to play in for hours, and the toebox, while it doesn't seem to give, takes some work before it gets creased. Good shoe to play both indoors and outdoors as it provides really good traction. The shoe fits true to size with plenty of room on the forefoot; it's a little narrow as far as width is concerned, so it gets pretty snug along the upper. And with the dynamic flywire, your feet will be locked down well. It starts to expand a bit after a couple of hours of playing time, so it starts to feel better with each and every succeeding game. The Lunarlon cushioning is also excellent as it provides ample amount of cushion and responsiveness, particularly when making jumpstops and during continuous running. I play guard/pointguard position and it's holding up pretty well with agile movements, though I don't see any problem if players in other position would wear this shoes too."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 19 sept. 2013
Bro3700
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LIke these shoes alot theyre a little narrow but besdides that are very satisfactory, GOOD PRICE TOO!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoop shoe

, 6 sept. 2013
Philly503
,Pittsburgh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had the high top Hyperdunks (which I loved) and got these to primarily play basketball in outside... they treat me great. Just the same great experience I had with the high tops... I tend to roll my ankles a lot and haven't felt unstable or unsteady once. Great traction and the dynamic flywire really helps tighten the shoe to your foot. Great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 2 sept. 2013
hseymourballer26
,Roseville, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe, the colors are bright and vibrant and the shoe itself is built very well. Some if the best traction I've had. Comfort could have been better but it is great for a responsive cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My best shoe

, 25 août 2013
sgrayalltheway
,Olmsted Falls, Oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Just bought these shoes yesterday, I didn't even have to break them in. They have the best traction in any of my shoes so far and the comfort is great. They feel so good I forgot I was wearing them... 10/10"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 août 2013
heckelman11
,Norwalk, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is awesome. Great support, lightweight, durable, breathable and an awesome look!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok

, 25 juil. 2013
Ethangadson
,washington dc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Good but it riped in the first week I got the shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good show with cheap paint

, 6 mai 2013
toussaintb80
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to ball in and they are excellent for that purpose. I am slightly irritated that the paint is rubbing off on the upper portion after just a few wears, but the performance of the shoe more than makes it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

increadable fit.

, 29 avr. 2013
tomblackadar
,Natick, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"These are one of the most comfortable basketball shoes I've ever owned. And I've had quite a few pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dedication Sneaks

, 15 avr. 2013
divedy1
,New Jersey
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought this Kay Yow In memory of my mother Zonnie Mae Mcclees. I love the color scheme and the style of this hyperdunk. A very comfortable and stylish shoe. I have posted picks and got some great reviews of my on in the IG world. Can't wait to wear these this summer. #HeadTurners"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool Shoes to Play.

, 11 avr. 2013
gabyruperto
,Ponce,PR
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable awesome and cool shoes in street player and my 36.years my legs comfortably in the court Yeas"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ce produit est parfait.

, 25 févr. 2013
Anonyme
,Charleville-Mézières
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ces chaussures sont très confortables et on s'y sent très à l'aise. C'était ma première expérience avec des chaussures basses et je dois dire que j'en suis fortement convaincue. Elles ont un très joli design et sont très performantes. On approche à grand pas de la perfection. Je vous les conseille vraiment. La semelle est très bien adaptée aux mouvements des basketteurs.
Merci Nike
"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 2 avr. 2013
swagmonkey2000
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have both the regular and the low cut. As a 6ft 7 inch small forward who plays AAU and high school ball, I love the 2012 Hyperdunk in general. Great cushioning, good traction, and excellent fit. I docked a star only because I personally prefer the high top, but that is because I am a forward. If you are a guard, I would recommend this shoe a lot. Great shoe overall"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good overall

, 17 févr. 2013
jkole98
,Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable, durable, and cool. Would recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Looks

, 23 janv. 2013
Alex's prfile
,Decatur, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks good and feels good. Sort of a more comfortable feeling for the ankle than high hyperdunks"
Nike