Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,772 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
56 sur 5798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 179 grams men's size 9Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Long runs? Stay Injury Free w/ These

, 12 juil. 2014
marctut
,Indiana, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes a while back for 5K racing. They are a fast light shoe but were a little soft for me so they went in the closet (not a fault, just a preference). Mid-season I began marathon training and the increased mileage gave me leg pain, scaring me that it might be a stress fracture from overtraining (I've had 3 through the years so I know what it feels like). Not wanting to back off my training, I got these back out because of the soft sole and have been running on them ever since. These are so soft that whatever was wrong actually healed up while I continued running in these shoes and so light that they blow the other Lunar shoes away. I'll be sticking with these through my entire marathon season."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Lighter Lunarglide!

, 3 juil. 2014
mattxc123
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe reminds me most of the Lunarglide. Especially since they have nearly the same attributes. I would say that this shoe is more of a racing flat than a trainer because of the heel/toe offset. Overall a great shoe for the price compared to other racing flats!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe fits like a glove , feels like slippers.

, 24 juin 2014
lambcfp
,Hingham, MA 02043, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slip on and go , very comfortable. I walk 3-4 miles 6 days a week, shoe has held up very well."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Real light runner!

, 23 juin 2014
NikePlusUser2826297
,Port Arthur, TX, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is really light, I have previously been working out in the flyknit lunar1. These are a little lighter, as the Flyknit Lunar1 has just a tad more cushioning. I have only been using them for about two weeks but they seem to be holding up. The fit is true to size, I love the colorway I got as well. The all red pair is definitely a head turner."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunaracer

, 25 mai 2014
TroyCobb
,Dallas, TX
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Would not wear them on Moon ( lunar) but good for general activity. Bit more snug on my foot than expected. Took me a week to get the laces adjusted until fit was what I liked."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent racer

, 17 mai 2014
dp77777
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"great racing shoe. Fits average foot size very well and is very light. Great for racing. I really like the cushioning of the shoe as well. I don't feel impacts and it has a nice spring to it. I highly recommend it if you need a shoe for race day."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe has awesome, amazing technology!

, 16 mai 2014
14thpowtion
,San Leandro, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe feels like I was the one who made it. I feel like I went to nike and had them do me a shoe just for me. Super comfortable, any thing that I can ask for is in this shoe, this is the ONE!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 30 avr. 2014
cynnick
,HONOLULU, HI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"awesome shoe for training and running in road races from a 5K to a marathon Please don't get rid of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect Mix

, 28 avr. 2014
HKYves
,Hong Kong
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is quite hard to find shoes which offer a reasonable cushioning, light weight, and is performance designed.
I found it with the Lunaracer 3+. It is an amazing shoe, and I am using it for training and racing marathons.
I am a veteran runner still aiming for time, but realistically I need also to protect my joints. That's the perfect shoe for me.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect mix of comfort and support

, 24 avr. 2014
BLAINE
,Lehi, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are great for short runs (3-5 miles) extremely lightweight, but plenty of support and cushion. I highly recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Ran these for the first time a couple of weeks ago in a 1/2 marathon. Awesome from the first step. I committed the cardinal sin by basically wearing new shoes for the first time in a race (ok, I test drove them 2 days before on a short 4 miles run) but they performed great. Excellent cushioning, stable and light. Ran my fastest 1/2 in years an I give the shoe some credit in this. Had to go up a full size. Go for it if you want something that allows you to go all out and not let you legs get beat up."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The quintessential shoe for short and long distance running

, 1 mars 2014
kevinvondrak
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The nike lunaracer +3 running shoe combines performance, comfort, and style. The lunaracer +3 is the quintessential shoe for all types of running, ranging from long distance cross-country workouts to short distance track sprints. The fly knit technology adds a tight fit to a slipper-like, comfortable shoe. After I train in these shoes with a series of different workouts (200's, 400's, squats, 5 mile runs) I am able to go get a smoothie or snack wearing the same shoes just because they look so good. These shoes are only the beginning of a great line of nike lunar shoes. Wouldn't have been able to become a D1 college athlete with out the nike lunaracer +3."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light as a feather

, 1 mars 2014
Rynosand
,Palm Springs, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe to run 5K races but I train in it when I want to run a faster workout. Holding this shoe in one hand and my Nike Air Max trainer in the other, it's astounding how light this shoe feels. I bought the same size as my Air Max trainer and it fits fine. I sure hope its brings down my 5K race time!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sacrificing comfort for speed

, 23 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'll start my review by acknowledging that I didn't quite realize what I was getting myself into when purchasing a racing flat. Being that they are so light and designed for speed, comfort certainly isn't what I felt. My feet starting hurting at about mile 5 in to my marathon, despite feeling great during a 3 mile prep run earlier that week.
The lack of support really got to my feet and arches. I might look back into these shoes in the future when I'm really looking to increase my speed/time. But for my next few races I'm sticking to my standard running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light weight

, 15 févr. 2014
eoddga
,Woodbridge, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got these shoes, I was unsure on the fit because they fit very snug. After wearing them for a bit they started to feel like a good glove on your hands. They are extremely light weight and very comfortable after wearing them for a while. My only complaint is that the strings on the side seem a little like they could break if you get them caught on something."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great runner

, 28 janv. 2014
JUSTIN
,Bridgewater, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had the lunar race just over a month now. They fit true to size and are very light weight and comfortable. I previously ran with lunar glides. These seem a bit lighter and a bit more comfortable. The flywire holds your foot in place and gives an overall pleasurable ride. Definitely recommend to any runners looking to do 5-10 miles a week"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 26 janv. 2014
ANTHONY
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this shoe for gym/running. Takes a day to wear in. After the wearing in the shoe is great. I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoe ever

, 25 janv. 2014
ANDREW
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best running I've ever run in. Light and responsive, but still plenty of cushion. I would recommend going up a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 3 déc. 2013
A84PLAMBO
,NP, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits SLIGHTLY snug but that just enhances the great fit these provide. Lunarlon cushioning never disappoints and is very comfortable in the lunaracer 3. The flywire locks your foot to the bed of the shoe and the layer of fuse on the heel provides a lightweight and supportive heel cup. Overall, great buy and I definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, cozy, happy feet.

, 2 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Medford, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I came to this shoe from the Free 3.0 for more cushioning. I have been very pleased with the Lunaracer+3. Very comfortable, it felt like a part of my foot from the very beginning. I like a tighter fit on my shoes so ordering my exact size was perfect, but for most a half size larger would probably be more comfortable. A great feeling shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>