Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,626 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
66
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
87 sur 9196 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distances Breathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing friction Glovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable support More BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 63 ounces men's size 10Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon soutien

, 25 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Très bonne chaussures , tout à fait satisfait de cet achat , un très bon soutien pendant la course , je recommande :)"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente chaussure

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Mauriac, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussure pour courir et excellent bracelet nike fuelbande se"
- 6points
7de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Snazzy

, 8 août 2015
ArranR504419496
,West Midlands, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've yet to run any long distance in them, but they do seem pretty comfortable so far.
They are definitely on the narrow side which suits my feet but might not suit everyone.
In terms of durability, that is to be determined because they are new and haven't been worn over long distances yet.
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Honest opinion

, 5 août 2015
JOSHUA
,San Antonio, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and decently durable for constantly running"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing comfort, while still remaining light weight

, 14 juil. 2015
gersongomez1995
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am really fond of these racers because of how light they feel on one's feet and not skimping on the amount of cushion it provides. The flywire does a good job when I run, so that it makes the shoe contour to my feet. I enjoy this shoe when I am just doing a 5k or even the occasional half marathon."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

All Rounder Shoe

, 10 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Has a really snug fit which was something I could benefit from. I have kinda wide feet but this seems to fit comfortably. The cushioning is good but isn't super cushioning like Lunarglide 6. Perfect for speed training, road racing, track and just good old running"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ultra Light and Comfortable

, 6 juil. 2015
VAN
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is my 4th pair of lunaracer +3 and for me its the perfect combination of light weight, cushion, and comfort. I have used it for 3 marathons and I not planing on switching anytime soon. I've tried running with the zoom elite and the lunar flyknit and this one is still fits me best."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaracer +3

, 4 juil. 2015
rileya
,Hayden, ID, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunaracer +3 fits true to size and took a few days to break in. It's very comfortable compared to the first few days. It does run on the narrow side which is great for me and my size C width / 98mm last. So far so good as far as durability. I would recommend this shoe and would buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible!

, 29 juin 2015
KaseyC913811835
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 12 year old son. The soles were half worn through after only a week of normal wear (walking/playing basketball in the driveway). Sent them back. Nike customer service was great and refunded us the purchase price."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (5)
Avis (5)
Avatar de client
pillshooter
,Sherwood, OR, USA
Publication 13 août 2015
The only reason I am commenting is because I really dig these shoes and dont want the review title to scare anyone away from buying them. Understand these are RACING shoes it says right on the back Road Racing. I have run several 1/2 marathons in these and they rock. At 210 pounds I can kick out a sub 7:40 mile pace and give a lot of it to the shoes. Yes they wear out faster than my Vomero's but I still get 350 - 400 road miles before they need a change I have 5 pairs and will keep buying them as long as I can. If you race look no further if you want kids shoes buy some cross trainers or basketball shoes. These shoes rock!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Brtthrln
Publication 5 août 2015
Playing basketball on concrete is not "normal wear." Especially for a Racer. That's on you.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
CHUDCHUD
,Hamden, CT
Publication 27 juil. 2015
The shoes won't last long they are built for racing which means they they are not as durable as normal running shoes. Then on top of that he wasn't running exclusively in them.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Garrett J
,Oceanside, CA, USA
Publication 15 juil. 2015
I work for the Nike factory store in CA and this is not the first time I've heard parents say that his or her son wore out their shoes within a week or two.
Typically children do a lot more running and play a lot tougher on harder surfaces, as opposed to a person that may run 2 to 6 days a week for 20 minutes to an hour at a time on the street or on a treadmill.
I would recommend buying your son a Nike flex run, a Nike dual fusion run, a Nike flex supreme or and Nike free 4.0; Those shoes are a lot more durable for running, especially for a small child. I've noticed that the shoes tend to wear a lot slower than average running shoes by several months.
cheers!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
lsfitz12937
,St. Louis, Mo
Publication 5 juil. 2015
Your son must be doing extra stuff to his shoes. I've never had a problem with durabilty and all the other reviews say the same thing.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (5)
Lire les commentaires (5)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 juin 2015
Snipemaster2000
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is very light and comfortable and thin but at the same time has a lot of cushion to it and is very breathable. I would recommend this shoe to everyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Sneakers

, 8 juin 2015
ALDI
,New York , NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this sneakers to all my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for 5k if weather if nice

, 31 mai 2015
wiley jones
,Harrison, AR 72601, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got this shoe I was worried that the flywire would break. But so far after 200 miles not one cable was broke. The flywire makes the shoe fit perfectly to your foot when laced tightly. The lunaron gives the shoe great cushion, and and over all light weight for such a comfortable shoe. my only complaint is the tread on the shoe. its great in perfect weather but if the road has mud or any liquid substance, you will get very little traction with these shoes. Other then that complaint these shoes are just about perfect for someone who runs a lot of miles on the road. i plan to buy the Lunaracer 4 when it comes out no matter what. Hopefully that generation will have somewhat of a better tread."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cómodas pero poco duraderas

, 27 mai 2015
josep2408
,46290 Alcàsser, Valencia, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compré estas zapatillas para hacer running sobre asfalto y en cuestión de 8 meses se han empezado a despegar las suelas de goma negras.
Por otra parte son las zapatillas más cómodas que jamás he calzado y con las que, después de correr, los pies no me dolían absolutamente nada.
Bien por una parte, mal por otra.
"
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 27 mai 2015
MELISSA
,Traverse city mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great foot forming shoe- provides great support yet not stiff - would definitely recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 23 mai 2015
infamousBEAST
,Hartford, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these in the Magnet Gray color and these are an amazing pair of shoes. Very good for running, bottom wears down easier than some other shoes but I used them a lot. Top still has no tears or scuffs and still very comfortable."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Evans_Nike
,Palm Harbor, Florida
Publication 31 mai 2015
Free runs are lighter, more flexible, and slightly more breathable. But these have a lot more cushion. All depends on personal preference and situation.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
potatoelover69
Publication 27 mai 2015
what are the differences beetween this and the freeruns
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 18 mai 2015
speedy2612
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wore this shoe through cross country, off season training, and track, and still works like a charm. It has definetly worn down, but runs just the same after easily 1000 miles. Best purchase I've ever made."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for racing

, 9 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a big fan of the Lunar Racer for speed work and racing. I've also run with them on trails. They provide just enough cushion and responsiveness for a super light shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ALL AROUND GREAT SHOE

, 9 mai 2015
ejm81
,OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have never wrote a review for a running shoe in my life, but after years of use on several pairs of the Lunaracer +3, this is hands down my go to shoe and it deserves it. I love that they have been around for awhile and you can just order..no wondering if they will work out or not. I have ran in the Pegasus, Lunarglide, Tempo and this is still, IMO the best shoe around. I also wear an 11.5 in all of these for sizing reference. They do fit a little snug at first but, break in very nicely. I've logged countless miles - speed work, tempo and long runs in this shoe. Nike, please don't get rid of this shoe and send me searching. The designer of this shoe deserves a medal!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 mai 2015
gekko1027
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very attractive shoe. Perfect fit. Extremely light yet extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best 1/2 Marathon and shorter race shoes!

, 4 mai 2015
pillshooter
,Sherwood, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is my forth pair of these rockets sleds. I grabbed them on clearance since I heard they are on their way out. I have yet to find a better shoe for road racing! Have run a lot in them both training and racing. Not sure about 26.2 in them yet since I'm over 200 lbs and need my Vomero's for the 20 mile runs since my feet get tired. I give these shoe credit for my 1:43 1/2 marathonh time last year couldn't have done it without them. Yes, I hoarding a few pairs away for now. Only down side is toe box is tight for first 100 miles but loosens up nicely. These shoes just plain rock!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>