Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,605 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(114 avis) 114
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 114 avis
5 étoiles
82
4 étoiles
25
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
108 sur 11495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 1785 grams men's size 9Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rapide et legère

, 11 nov. 2015
aucun-pseudo-disponible
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Ces chaussures sont très légères.
Le système Flywire fonctionne bien : bon soutien latéral et les lacets ne se desserrent pas.
La semelle en Lunarlon est confortable.
Les chaussures ne sont pas trop étroites (pour des Nike).
Juste une réserve sur la durabilité.
Mes chaussures de running préférées."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon soutien

, 25 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Très bonne chaussures , tout à fait satisfait de cet achat , un très bon soutien pendant la course , je recommande :)"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente chaussure

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Mauriac, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussure pour courir et excellent bracelet nike fuelbande se"
- 6points
7de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 24 janv. 2016
Kishote1
,Winter Park Florida
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable yet supportive and stable. Fit is true and shoe has held up. Wish it could be Nike ID."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike lunaracer 3+

, 22 janv. 2016
ocoaty
,Kent, OH
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lunaracer 3+ is an incredibly comfortable shoe but I have one problem with it. Theyre just a little snug. Other than that I love how the shoe looks and feels!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 janv. 2016
Npiloco
,33 Lytton Ave
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great overall product, perfect for training and regular use. For the limited time I had this product, it fit well, ran well and was perfect for me as a sprinter to train in."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunarlon Sole is Great

, 16 janv. 2016
NELSON
,New York,NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker has great durability and the breatheable fabric makes your feet fell comfortable while walking or Running !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice but Narrow

, 12 janv. 2016
LouDonlin
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"This is a Good Running sneaker, but it seems to run much smaller that every other Nike kick I own. It seems to have a narrow toe box...but overall it's a good sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks nice but,.,

, 11 janv. 2016
ji2ga414
,Big bend, Wisconsin
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look nice but feel very cheap. They are too light for me, maybe I need a bulkier fit?!!,.,"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaracer!!

, 2 janv. 2016
BLAZNJASN
,detroit, mi
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thanks Nike for keeping this shoe in production. By far my favorite running shoe. I currently own 6 pairs. One pair has about 400miles on them and they still feel great. Highly recommend for both speed workouts and long distance as they have great fore-foot cushioning and are responsive. Nike, DONT STOP MAKING THIS SHOE!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feel like light foot Gloves

, 29 déc. 2015
RunRunWat
,Chicago
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The last pair I got felt like gloves so I switched out of my broken in shoes and ran a marathon in a new pair. The shoes are very light and flexible. Not much support but they are great for long races. Not sure if I would go 50 miles in them but they are great for marathons. I have 2 new pairs in anticipation of a production end. Then maybe flyknit racers?"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cushioned Racer

, 17 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Scottsburg, IN 47170, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best cushioned racing flat I have worn. Like it for longer races."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Running Shoe

, 16 déc. 2015
bg_21
,St Joseph, MO, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunaracer is the perfect running shoe. I wear it to run intervals, half marathons, and everything in between. They are super light and extremely comfortable. Best running shoe I've ever owned. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 déc. 2015
goldenratioed
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is super comfortable and light. Looks great around town and feels great jogging."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love Lunaracers for running!

, 11 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Colorado
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is perfect for running. Very comfortable, very light weight yet sturdy enough as not to allow much lateral movement."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

300 miles of pure class

, 17 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A bought these shoes as my first "real" pair of running shoes. I wasn't expecting too much, but to be honest I've smashed all my PBs and ran times I've never thought I could.
These shoes are super comfy, I'm a size 10 and I've never had any blisters or discomfit with these.
After running my 302nd mile with them the other day, I retired the shoes as they are quite worn on the bottom which affects my times. I Still use them for casual tennis though."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

, 29 oct. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run the mile and this is a very good shoe for me to do that in. When I first put my foot in it felt like I was stepping on a cloud. Also, I am a sneaker head and they look pretty nice on feet also. After track season ended I started to wear them to play pickup basketball and all of the traction on the bottom came off in like a week. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 25 oct. 2015
nstockdale22
,Martinez, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally run on average a few miles a week and I have yet to find shoes better than these. The lightweight, yet comfortable gives you a great fit."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylish shoes

, 22 oct. 2015
freestalj
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was looking for something that is stylish and also comfortable at the same time.
and I found this shoes, green snake pattern makes the shoes so much stylish and the lunarlon technology for the sole makes the shoes perfect!
im loving my shoes!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 16 oct. 2015
BradB901420187
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of these shoes about 3 months ago and liked them so much that I had to get another pair."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>