Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,675 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
62
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
80 sur 8396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 179 grams men's size 9Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Cómodas pero poco duraderas

, 27 mai 2015
josep2408
,46290 Alcàsser, Valencia, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Compré estas zapatillas para hacer running sobre asfalto y en cuestión de 8 meses se han empezado a despegar las suelas de goma negras.
Por otra parte son las zapatillas más cómodas que jamás he calzado y con las que, después de correr, los pies no me dolían absolutamente nada.
Bien por una parte, mal por otra.
"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 juin 2015
Snipemaster2000
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is very light and comfortable and thin but at the same time has a lot of cushion to it and is very breathable. I would recommend this shoe to everyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Sneakers

, 8 juin 2015
ALDI
,New York , NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this sneakers to all my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best

, 19 avr. 2015
fitzy1983
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run in most of the flyknit line, zoom elites, vomero, pegasus and the new Lunar Tempo's but i always come back to these shoes.....they have the ideal weight, cushion, and support that i need whatever the distance or tempo i am running.... Looking forward to running a sub3 in them at next weeks London Marathon, if you haven't tried these shoes give them a go"
- 6points
1de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for 5k if weather if nice

, 31 mai 2015
wiley jones
,Harrison, AR 72601, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got this shoe I was worried that the flywire would break. But so far after 200 miles not one cable was broke. The flywire makes the shoe fit perfectly to your foot when laced tightly. The lunaron gives the shoe great cushion, and and over all light weight for such a comfortable shoe. my only complaint is the tread on the shoe. its great in perfect weather but if the road has mud or any liquid substance, you will get very little traction with these shoes. Other then that complaint these shoes are just about perfect for someone who runs a lot of miles on the road. i plan to buy the Lunaracer 4 when it comes out no matter what. Hopefully that generation will have somewhat of a better tread."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 27 mai 2015
MELISSA
,Traverse city mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great foot forming shoe- provides great support yet not stiff - would definitely recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 23 mai 2015
infamousBEAST
,Hartford, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these in the Magnet Gray color and these are an amazing pair of shoes. Very good for running, bottom wears down easier than some other shoes but I used them a lot. Top still has no tears or scuffs and still very comfortable."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Evans_Nike
,Palm Harbor, Florida
Publication 31 mai 2015
Free runs are lighter, more flexible, and slightly more breathable. But these have a lot more cushion. All depends on personal preference and situation.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
potatoelover69
Publication 27 mai 2015
what are the differences beetween this and the freeruns
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 18 mai 2015
speedy2612
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wore this shoe through cross country, off season training, and track, and still works like a charm. It has definetly worn down, but runs just the same after easily 1000 miles. Best purchase I've ever made."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for racing

, 9 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a big fan of the Lunar Racer for speed work and racing. I've also run with them on trails. They provide just enough cushion and responsiveness for a super light shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ALL AROUND GREAT SHOE

, 9 mai 2015
ejm81
,OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have never wrote a review for a running shoe in my life, but after years of use on several pairs of the Lunaracer +3, this is hands down my go to shoe and it deserves it. I love that they have been around for awhile and you can just order..no wondering if they will work out or not. I have ran in the Pegasus, Lunarglide, Tempo and this is still, IMO the best shoe around. I also wear an 11.5 in all of these for sizing reference. They do fit a little snug at first but, break in very nicely. I've logged countless miles - speed work, tempo and long runs in this shoe. Nike, please don't get rid of this shoe and send me searching. The designer of this shoe deserves a medal!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 mai 2015
gekko1027
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very attractive shoe. Perfect fit. Extremely light yet extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best 1/2 Marathon and shorter race shoes!

, 4 mai 2015
pillshooter
,Sherwood, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is my forth pair of these rockets sleds. I grabbed them on clearance since I heard they are on their way out. I have yet to find a better shoe for road racing! Have run a lot in them both training and racing. Not sure about 26.2 in them yet since I'm over 200 lbs and need my Vomero's for the 20 mile runs since my feet get tired. I give these shoe credit for my 1:43 1/2 marathonh time last year couldn't have done it without them. Yes, I hoarding a few pairs away for now. Only down side is toe box is tight for first 100 miles but loosens up nicely. These shoes just plain rock!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lunaracer + 3

, 4 mai 2015
CLAY-RYAN
,long beach, California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Very light weight and durable. The flywire technology hugs your feet and gives great support."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This nike shoes really comfort

, 30 avr. 2015
QUAN
,3824 deans place way
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color of this shoes is fantastic. Moreover, the it is really light and durability is acceptable. I have been with this shoes more than 1 month and I feel really happy with it. Amazing!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
carmel99
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and extremely light for great running"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe but..

, 15 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Finland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You need half a size bigger versus first lunaracer+ model. Still shoe is wider than first model which might cause problems. I love the lunarlon cushioning and light weight, but not sure if I can run marathons with it cause of too wide shoetree."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services17 févr. 2015
We've always got our ears open to athlete feedback and will share your experience with the team. One of our Running Experts will be in contact shortly to help you find the best shoe to conquer your next marathon.
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

make sure to purchase a size .5 bigger

, 22 janv. 2015
spyder_
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"i got these shoes online from finish line. these run a half size too small. I'm normally a 9 in all my nike footwear so i figured these would be able to be broken in and fit. boy was i wrong, they have no give. my big toe literally goes numb. and since i wore them in an effort to break them in, i can no longer return them :("
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SMALL FIT. TIGHT

, 4 nov. 2014
Malcocom
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely you need to order 1/2 size bigger than you normally use. Even worse than the lunarglide 5, by the way.
Quite tight fit
Very, very light, so very comfy.
it doesn't look very durable though"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services12 nov. 2014
We are keen to learn more about your experience with the Nike Lunaracer+ 3. As this shoe is mainly used for racing we want to ensure that this model is right for you and your style of running. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly to discuss further.
- 3points
7de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Racing Flats

, 16 nov. 2014
whiteypw
,California
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 60+ miles per week and race competitively. The LunaRacer is a racing flat. Designed for runners. Who race.
It's light, yet surprisingly cushioned for a racer. I use these only for racing, or for faster speed workouts on the track. That's it. These shoes were not designed to be high-mileage trainers, nor were they designed for trails, nor walking your dog. They were meant to be as light as possible, to get you from start to finish as quickly as possible, and provide just enough cushion to get you there in relative comfort. I could care less what color they are.
As with most Nike running shoes, they do run a bit small and narrow compared to other brands. Before ordering these online, I tried them on in a store, so I knew exactly what I was getting and what size to buy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable, Good Support

, 8 oct. 2014
nkwhitney
,Newport Beach, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was very surprised at how comfortable this shoe was when I put in on. Feels great on the track, trails, treadmill. Good support, fits perfectly. I ordered the red color and really like it. Both my teenage boys commented on how cool the shoe looks. Bingo!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>