Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,727 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(66 avis) 66
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 66 avis
5 étoiles
50
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
65 sur 6698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 179 grams men's size 9Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SMALL FIT. TIGHT

, 4 nov. 2014
Malcocom
,Madrid
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely you need to order 1/2 size bigger than you normally use. Even worse than the lunarglide 5, by the way.
Quite tight fit
Very, very light, so very comfy.
it doesn't look very durable though"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services12 nov. 2014
We are keen to learn more about your experience with the Nike Lunaracer+ 3. As this shoe is mainly used for racing we want to ensure that this model is right for you and your style of running. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly to discuss further.
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Racing Flats

, 16 nov. 2014
whiteypw
,California
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 60+ miles per week and race competitively. The LunaRacer is a racing flat. Designed for runners. Who race.
It's light, yet surprisingly cushioned for a racer. I use these only for racing, or for faster speed workouts on the track. That's it. These shoes were not designed to be high-mileage trainers, nor were they designed for trails, nor walking your dog. They were meant to be as light as possible, to get you from start to finish as quickly as possible, and provide just enough cushion to get you there in relative comfort. I could care less what color they are.
As with most Nike running shoes, they do run a bit small and narrow compared to other brands. Before ordering these online, I tried them on in a store, so I knew exactly what I was getting and what size to buy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable, Good Support

, 8 oct. 2014
nkwhitney
,Newport Beach, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was very surprised at how comfortable this shoe was when I put in on. Feels great on the track, trails, treadmill. Good support, fits perfectly. I ordered the red color and really like it. Both my teenage boys commented on how cool the shoe looks. Bingo!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente chaussure

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Mauriac, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussure pour courir et excellent bracelet nike fuelbande se"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome product

, 4 sept. 2014
krazy4rick
,Glasgow, MT 59230, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the light weight of the shoe, and it is still comfortabl."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Electric Green Rocks!

, 2 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Bought this shoe for my teenage son who is very athletic/active. He loves his new shoes and tells me that they are perfect for his feet (size 10) and very comfortable. I'm hoping that they will be just as durable as his last pair of bright orange Nike's."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Too Small

, 25 août 2014
da_wehunt
,Florida
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned 3 pairs of the LunarRacers and do just about everything from lifting, sprints, distance, etc and normally go sock-less in the 10.5's. However, the LunarRacer 3's are tight even without socks, would need to size up to 11s and possibly even 11.5s if I were to wear socks. I was planning on exchanging them but now the shoes are sold out. Also, the specific orange/black pair were, I thought, on sale (according to nike.com) but I got billed full price. Disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Way Too Small

, 15 août 2014
oldartist
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Since I could not find this model anywhere in Honolulu, I ordered two pairs from the website. My current Nike shoes are size 9.5, so I ordered the same size-both pairs. Oops.
I jog just over 4-miles, every other day. I'm 64-years old and weigh 155-pounds.
Not only were they too short, they were too narrow, as well. Nike says, "Try it and if it isn't right, send it back". I tried, but the second toe on my left foot felt bruised and now the nail is turning dark. Both pairs have been returned.
This model is exceptionally light (6.3-oz.) which I loved, but the light weight means the shoe is less stable than I expected. Bottom line: It's a great shoe, but order a size larger than you think you need and don't be surprised at the reduced support.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Versatile, Super Light: Overall Great Shoe!

, 18 juil. 2014
LiamRunsPDX
,Portland, OR, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have trained in the Lunaracer 3+ for two track seasons and in training for two half marathons. I found the Lunaracers to be highly versatile, as I felt comfortable running fast workouts on the track, long runs on the road, and racing. The Lunar cushioning in the Lunaracers give them just enough cushioning to prevent one's calves from being completely destroyed by a long race such as a half marathon, but are light enough to use for a 5k. Overall, this is a great shoe and I intend on purchasing at least a couple pairs to put away for the future."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Long runs? Stay Injury Free w/ These

, 12 juil. 2014
marctut
,Indiana, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes a while back for 5K racing. They are a fast light shoe but were a little soft for me so they went in the closet (not a fault, just a preference). Mid-season I began marathon training and the increased mileage gave me leg pain, scaring me that it might be a stress fracture from overtraining (I've had 3 through the years so I know what it feels like). Not wanting to back off my training, I got these back out because of the soft sole and have been running on them ever since. These are so soft that whatever was wrong actually healed up while I continued running in these shoes and so light that they blow the other Lunar shoes away. I'll be sticking with these through my entire marathon season."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Lighter Lunarglide!

, 3 juil. 2014
mattxc123
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe reminds me most of the Lunarglide. Especially since they have nearly the same attributes. I would say that this shoe is more of a racing flat than a trainer because of the heel/toe offset. Overall a great shoe for the price compared to other racing flats!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe fits like a glove , feels like slippers.

, 24 juin 2014
lambcfp
,Hingham, MA 02043, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slip on and go , very comfortable. I walk 3-4 miles 6 days a week, shoe has held up very well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Real light runner!

, 23 juin 2014
NikePlusUser2826297
,Port Arthur, TX, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is really light, I have previously been working out in the flyknit lunar1. These are a little lighter, as the Flyknit Lunar1 has just a tad more cushioning. I have only been using them for about two weeks but they seem to be holding up. The fit is true to size, I love the colorway I got as well. The all red pair is definitely a head turner."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunaracer

, 25 mai 2014
TroyCobb
,Dallas, TX
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Would not wear them on Moon ( lunar) but good for general activity. Bit more snug on my foot than expected. Took me a week to get the laces adjusted until fit was what I liked."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent racer

, 17 mai 2014
dp77777
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"great racing shoe. Fits average foot size very well and is very light. Great for racing. I really like the cushioning of the shoe as well. I don't feel impacts and it has a nice spring to it. I highly recommend it if you need a shoe for race day."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe has awesome, amazing technology!

, 16 mai 2014
14thpowtion
,San Leandro, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe feels like I was the one who made it. I feel like I went to nike and had them do me a shoe just for me. Super comfortable, any thing that I can ask for is in this shoe, this is the ONE!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome shoe

, 30 avr. 2014
cynnick
,HONOLULU, HI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"awesome shoe for training and running in road races from a 5K to a marathon Please don't get rid of this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect Mix

, 28 avr. 2014
HKYves
,Hong Kong
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is quite hard to find shoes which offer a reasonable cushioning, light weight, and is performance designed.
I found it with the Lunaracer 3+. It is an amazing shoe, and I am using it for training and racing marathons.
I am a veteran runner still aiming for time, but realistically I need also to protect my joints. That's the perfect shoe for me.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect mix of comfort and support

, 24 avr. 2014
BLAINE
,Lehi, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are great for short runs (3-5 miles) extremely lightweight, but plenty of support and cushion. I highly recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Ran these for the first time a couple of weeks ago in a 1/2 marathon. Awesome from the first step. I committed the cardinal sin by basically wearing new shoes for the first time in a race (ok, I test drove them 2 days before on a short 4 miles run) but they performed great. Excellent cushioning, stable and light. Ran my fastest 1/2 in years an I give the shoe some credit in this. Had to go up a full size. Go for it if you want something that allows you to go all out and not let you legs get beat up."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>