Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,766 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
46 sur 4798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a well-cushioned training shoe and the weight of a feather-light racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distances.Breathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support. Lightweight no-sew overlays add support and durability while reducing friction.Glove-like FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive, supportive fit. This new version of Flywire is ultra-lightweight and customisable through the laces, wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you run.Soft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft, supportive ride. It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable support.More BenefitsDual-layer mesh tongue with a sweat-wicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltra-soft collar lining for a comfortable, snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural, efficient strideExtra-durable rubber in high-wear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight: 179 grams (men's size 9)Nike+ ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Ran these for the first time a couple of weeks ago in a 1/2 marathon. Awesome from the first step. I committed the cardinal sin by basically wearing new shoes for the first time in a race (ok, I test drove them 2 days before on a short 4 miles run) but they performed great. Excellent cushioning, stable and light. Ran my fastest 1/2 in years an I give the shoe some credit in this. Had to go up a full size. Go for it if you want something that allows you to go all out and not let you legs get beat up."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The quintessential shoe for short and long distance running

, 1 mars 2014
kevinvondrak
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The nike lunaracer +3 running shoe combines performance, comfort, and style. The lunaracer +3 is the quintessential shoe for all types of running, ranging from long distance cross-country workouts to short distance track sprints. The fly knit technology adds a tight fit to a slipper-like, comfortable shoe. After I train in these shoes with a series of different workouts (200's, 400's, squats, 5 mile runs) I am able to go get a smoothie or snack wearing the same shoes just because they look so good. These shoes are only the beginning of a great line of nike lunar shoes. Wouldn't have been able to become a D1 college athlete with out the nike lunaracer +3."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light as a feather

, 1 mars 2014
Rynosand
,Palm Springs, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe to run 5K races but I train in it when I want to run a faster workout. Holding this shoe in one hand and my Nike Air Max trainer in the other, it's astounding how light this shoe feels. I bought the same size as my Air Max trainer and it fits fine. I sure hope its brings down my 5K race time!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sacrificing comfort for speed

, 23 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'll start my review by acknowledging that I didn't quite realize what I was getting myself into when purchasing a racing flat. Being that they are so light and designed for speed, comfort certainly isn't what I felt. My feet starting hurting at about mile 5 in to my marathon, despite feeling great during a 3 mile prep run earlier that week.
The lack of support really got to my feet and arches. I might look back into these shoes in the future when I'm really looking to increase my speed/time. But for my next few races I'm sticking to my standard running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light weight

, 15 févr. 2014
eoddga
,Woodbridge, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got these shoes, I was unsure on the fit because they fit very snug. After wearing them for a bit they started to feel like a good glove on your hands. They are extremely light weight and very comfortable after wearing them for a while. My only complaint is that the strings on the side seem a little like they could break if you get them caught on something."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great runner

, 28 janv. 2014
JUSTIN
,Bridgewater, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had the lunar race just over a month now. They fit true to size and are very light weight and comfortable. I previously ran with lunar glides. These seem a bit lighter and a bit more comfortable. The flywire holds your foot in place and gives an overall pleasurable ride. Definitely recommend to any runners looking to do 5-10 miles a week"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 26 janv. 2014
ANTHONY
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought this shoe for gym/running. Takes a day to wear in. After the wearing in the shoe is great. I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoe ever

, 25 janv. 2014
ANDREW
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best running I've ever run in. Light and responsive, but still plenty of cushion. I would recommend going up a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good shoe

, 3 déc. 2013
A84PLAMBO
,NP, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits SLIGHTLY snug but that just enhances the great fit these provide. Lunarlon cushioning never disappoints and is very comfortable in the lunaracer 3. The flywire locks your foot to the bed of the shoe and the layer of fuse on the heel provides a lightweight and supportive heel cup. Overall, great buy and I definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, cozy, happy feet.

, 2 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Medford, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I came to this shoe from the Free 3.0 for more cushioning. I have been very pleased with the Lunaracer+3. Very comfortable, it felt like a part of my foot from the very beginning. I like a tighter fit on my shoes so ordering my exact size was perfect, but for most a half size larger would probably be more comfortable. A great feeling shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

just great its that simple

, 4 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,new york
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new kicks.. its already my new fav to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

all time favorite running shoe

, 4 nov. 2013
GYASI
,los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes because i needed a new pair of walking/running shoes after having used a pair of nike 3.0's for a year. When the shoes came in I was already very pleased with the electric green colorway i had gotten. as soon as i put the shoe on I was once again delighted with the comfort and lightness that nike usually provides with their "nike free". in conclusion aside from being a very comfortable shoe, it is also stylish and will turn heads. only negative thing is that the foam core gets easily scratched, so you might just want to pay close attention if you care about keeping your shoes "fresh""
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is the perfect fit!

, 27 oct. 2013
PABLO
,Salem, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has been an amazing addition to my collection, it not only looks amazing it feels incredible when I run or just wear them to go out!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaracer great style and comfort

, 25 oct. 2013
MARCO
,San Antonio Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunaracer make me feel like I'm running in clouds."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Scarpa ottima per corsa veloce

, 8 sept. 2013
LucaCat
,Parma PR, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ottima scarpa con buon confort per corsa veloce che richiede reattività. La durevolezza potrebbe essere aumentata se il sistema flywere fosse protetto e non esterno"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfy shoe but nothing amazing

, 22 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"It works - it's a shoe. It pinches the back of my right heel, but maybe my shoe is defective. My foot slides a bit in the shoe and I'm 6'4". I don't think it will be a shoe I wear for long runs but for short bits it will do."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great marathon racing shoe

, 22 oct. 2013
DWAIN
,Provo, UT, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run a number of marathons and this is a shoe that has a great balance between weight and comfort over the course of a 26 mile race. They are very light and feel fast but you still get great support and cushioning. Take a pair out on a long run and compare side by side with other shoes and you'll be amazed at how they feel great at a fast pace."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Marathon

, 21 oct. 2013
WILLIAM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I ran a 307:02 marathon in comfort... I use them primely for racing... Great race shoe for a 5k to a marathon..."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar Racer +3

, 7 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Comfortable, fits true to size, and breathable.
Gonna need another pair soon!
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic running shoe

, 4 oct. 2013
TERRENCE
,Gainesville, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are easily the best running shoes I have ever bought. I'm always looking for a great racing flat and these are perfect. They are comfortable and really light weight. I've done everything from 5ks up to half marathons in these shoes and they always performed great."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>