Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,626 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(123 avis) 123
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 123 avis
5 étoiles
90
4 étoiles
26
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
117 sur 12395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Men's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 1785 grams men's size 9Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rapide et legère

, 11 nov. 2015
aucun-pseudo-disponible
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Ces chaussures sont très légères.
Le système Flywire fonctionne bien : bon soutien latéral et les lacets ne se desserrent pas.
La semelle en Lunarlon est confortable.
Les chaussures ne sont pas trop étroites (pour des Nike).
Juste une réserve sur la durabilité.
Mes chaussures de running préférées."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Très bon soutien

, 25 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Très bonne chaussures , tout à fait satisfait de cet achat , un très bon soutien pendant la course , je recommande :)"
+ 4points
7de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellente chaussure

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Mauriac, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super chaussure pour courir et excellent bracelet nike fuelbande se"
- 6points
7de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these are the best racing shoes

, 7 juin 2016
monesitor
,Milwaukee
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and lot of support.You don't need to break them to feel the comfort of these shoe.I will probably own another pair a little bit bigger in size."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One very light and good looking shoe. Simply, amazing.

, 6 juin 2016
MikeS361721384
,Glenmoore, PA 19343, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very good looking shoe for both running and everyday wear. It's one of the lightest shoes I've ever worn! As long as I've had them, they seem to fit well and feel durable. The Lunarlon cushioning feels great for running and even jumping too. But sadly, it looks like Nike is discontinuing this shoe... Hope there's a Lunaracer 4!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the last NIKE+ shoes out there

, 31 mai 2016
gun05
,Albany, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This selection was narrowed down by the fact that it was one of the last NIKE+ compatible shoes left to order on the website but I was pleasantly surprised by the fit and performance. Super lightweight and built to hold up to a novice runner."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

extremely light & comfortable running shoes

, 27 mai 2016
plamenski2
,LA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light, comfy, amazing Lunarlon cushioning. Im happy with my purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 17 mai 2016
TeAngelo
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, light and amazing comfort. If you're looking for all those qualities in a shoe, I definitely recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prima Straßen-Rennschuh

, 17 mai 2016
MFK1000
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"Gekauft am 6.5.16 im Nike Store Kudamm. Nette und kompetente Beratung trotz vollem Laden. Tks!
Bin 180cm, 72 KG, leichter Überpronierer und verwende den Schuh für Straßenrennen über 21-42 km.
Die Passform des Schuhes ist exzellent. Der Schuh ist durch das fly wire System gut an den jeweiligen Fuß anpassbar, der Fersensitz ist ausgezeichnet. Der Schuh ist sehr leicht aber trotzdem auch auf der Straße gut gedämpft ohne schwammig zu wirken. Wie das bei schweren Läufern ausfällt, vermag ich allerdings nicht zu beurteilen. Zu bemängeln ist nur die Innen-Sohle, die rutschfester sein könnte. Über die Haltbarkeit kann ich noch nichts aussagen, da ich erst knapp über 140km mit dem Schuh gelaufen bin. Die Verarbeitung macht aber einen guten Eindruck. Design ist für mich zwar nicht so wichtig, mir gefällt der Schuh in grün/blau aber sehr gut.
Unverständlich, dass der 20% Rabatt bei Abfassung der eigenen Erfahrungen über mynikevisit 7 Tage nach dem Kauf verfällt, was ich überlesen habe. Nach nur einer Woche kann man oft noch keine qualifizierte Meinung abgeben.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe! Using for races and as a daily trainer

, 15 mai 2016
audiodsp
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I've been running for the past few years in the Nike Lunar. I bought a pair of these to use for an upcoming race and find myself running in them every day. They are not as cushioning as the Lunar, but my feet still feel great after long runs. They are the perfect running shoe for me."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extraordinarias

, 26 avr. 2016
CHEMA_GUERRA
,Madrid
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Desde que descubrí las LunaRacer+ 1 no he comprado otro modelo de zapatillas que no sean LunaRacer+ 1, 2, y 3. En total, he comprado unos 15 pares en los últimos 4 años, y no podría estar más contento con ellas.
El ajuste, la comodidad, y el peso son ideales. En mi caso particular, y tras probar multitud de modelos y marcas, puedo decir que se trata de las zapatillas que mejor se ajustan a mi pisada, y con las que menos problemas he tenido (ampollas/lesiones).
Mi única pega es que a diferencia de las LR+ 1, que eran prácticamente indestructibles, las 2 y 3 terminan por agujerearse en la zona de la puntera. Eso ocurre (en mi caso) alrededor de los 750-1000 kms de uso, cuando posiblemente todavía se podría exprimir algo más de vida útil de las zapatillas.
En resumen: las recomiendo sin dudarlo."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 27 mars 2016
HistoryInTheMaking_
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These were amazing shoes. They held up to everything I put them through and I could not ask for anything more. They are also a great shoe for the price. Bottom line is they are a terrific pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 24 janv. 2016
Kishote1
,Winter Park Florida
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable yet supportive and stable. Fit is true and shoe has held up. Wish it could be Nike ID."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike lunaracer 3+

, 22 janv. 2016
ocoaty
,Kent, OH
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lunaracer 3+ is an incredibly comfortable shoe but I have one problem with it. Theyre just a little snug. Other than that I love how the shoe looks and feels!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 janv. 2016
Npiloco
,33 Lytton Ave
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great overall product, perfect for training and regular use. For the limited time I had this product, it fit well, ran well and was perfect for me as a sprinter to train in."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunarlon Sole is Great

, 16 janv. 2016
NELSON
,New York,NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker has great durability and the breatheable fabric makes your feet fell comfortable while walking or Running !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nice but Narrow

, 12 janv. 2016
LouDonlin
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"This is a Good Running sneaker, but it seems to run much smaller that every other Nike kick I own. It seems to have a narrow toe box...but overall it's a good sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks nice but,.,

, 11 janv. 2016
ji2ga414
,Big bend, Wisconsin
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look nice but feel very cheap. They are too light for me, maybe I need a bulkier fit?!!,.,"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaracer!!

, 2 janv. 2016
BLAZNJASN
,detroit, mi
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thanks Nike for keeping this shoe in production. By far my favorite running shoe. I currently own 6 pairs. One pair has about 400miles on them and they still feel great. Highly recommend for both speed workouts and long distance as they have great fore-foot cushioning and are responsive. Nike, DONT STOP MAKING THIS SHOE!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feel like light foot Gloves

, 29 déc. 2015
RunRunWat
,Chicago
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The last pair I got felt like gloves so I switched out of my broken in shoes and ran a marathon in a new pair. The shoes are very light and flexible. Not much support but they are great for long races. Not sure if I would go 50 miles in them but they are great for marathons. I have 2 new pairs in anticipation of a production end. Then maybe flyknit racers?"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>