Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,526 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
54 sur 5795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Women's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 145 grams women's size 55Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 18 juin 2015
AmberlyV901480374
,Tomball, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You don't realize just how comfortable these shoes are until you go to try others on. Hard to wear anything else! I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pinker than I Expected, But I still Love Them

, 14 juin 2015
LaurenF476435043
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so so excited about these. They're my first official "running" shoes, and I loved everything about the product pictures. When they came, they weren't the salmony color I was expecting though, they were a whole heck of a lot more pink.The photo here doesn't really show it, it's hard to explain. Not hot pink, but close. I'm not a pink person, but they grew on me, and they're SO comfortable. I feel high-tech when I wear them, they're so light weight. I love them, I wore them like a week straight. They're really nice running too, it feels like you're bouncing when you run."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Carolynn's Lunarlon Review

, 12 juin 2015
CAROLYNN
,Oak Harbor, WA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find this shoe to be one of the best I have ever used in my many years of being a runner! I have never felt a shoe so comfortable and light that includes cushion and support for my feet! These get me really excited to train."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 27 mai 2015
ellenbradbury
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the style and vibrant color, very comfy , def recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Work well and look good, but small

, 26 mai 2015
Vexus71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think these are very comfortable, light and they are aesthetically pleasing (which is important because it makes it all the more motivational and fun). The only thing is they do run small! I bought a size up and it fits like my normal size would.. I think such a notable shoe company should work on their sizing. I wanted the extra space because running shoes should leave room for your toes so they don't rub and make your feet look ugly. Other than the sizing I have no problems."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shoes

, 25 mai 2015
JordanE223773010
,Derby,KS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and I would buy a new pair of them in a heartbeat! I love them so much!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my shoe game be on point

, 23 mai 2015
AmandaH612987326
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are my new kicks for the month, fit very nice and comfy, good look to them too."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Style & Comfort

, 21 mai 2015
MarcieL
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's hard to review, because I don't run. I have chronic back problems and I have MS. I find it almost impossible to wear shoes unless I absolutely must. I wear my Nikes 7 days a week for at least 10 hours a day. It is the only way I am comfortable and can do any walking. I have very narrow feet so the this is a great shoe for me. I have 4 pair and I would love more. I also wear Nike free. Love all my Nikes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!!!

, 20 mai 2015
JULIE
,Palm desert, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe!! I didn't know if it'd work as I have flat feet but they're are AMAZING!!! They're super lightweight, hold up, and cause me no leg muscle pain. I usually get tight gluts and hamstrings but not bothered by that in these shoes. I've already purchased 2 pair and will get more!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not good for those who need support

, 20 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I thought I would buy either this or the flyknit because of the great things I heard about them. However, I have a medium arch and these were not supportive at all even when I broke them in. Make sure you try on several different pairs in store if you are a serious runner."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light weight shoe and fits beautifully

, 9 mai 2015
KERRI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Lightest weight shoe I have found and fits great. Has great arch support and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, 29 avr. 2015
dchudchu
,Burke, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"So lite and brite! This is a nice shoe and has reflectors too!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Color and Comfortble

, 23 avr. 2015
Natalienutt
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The size runs smaller than my actual size. So I have to return for a half size bigger. The shoes are so comfortable and light. The color is nice too. I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe used as trainer

, 22 avr. 2015
JON-PAUL
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe serves well as a light weight racer but due to the lunar sole I use them on most training runs too. The shoe is well built and inexpensive considering other racing/ training options. It runs quite small so I would suggest going up a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick shoes!!

, 17 avr. 2015
LYSSI
,Fremont, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the color and overall look of these shoes. I mainly use them while resistance training and they do the job just great. They're a little narrow, but I also have slightly wide feet. I would order a half size smaller than what you normally wear, as that's what I did and they ended up being just the right size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light.... Comfy... SMALL!

, 9 avr. 2015
OliviaD18543896
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"1. Do not trust the colours you see on your screen. The charcoal is a lot lighter than appears on the site.
2. Order a full size up. These shoes are small, and you won't be able to run in them if you order your usual size. I am, and always have been, a size 7 in all Nike footwear. I need an 8 in these. I have narrow feet, so I don't find the flywire an issue, even in the smaller size.
3. These shoes feel like running on clouds, especially in comparison to the Flyknit Racers that I have become accustomed to. Great for longer runs."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good step up from Nike Free

, 18 mars 2015
mrs_k_belle
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started running in Lunaracers after I decided it was time to retire my Nike Frees. I became so used to minimal cushioning that I needed to make a tiny step up vs. jumping into a shoe with lots of cushion. The Lunaracer ended up being the perfect choice. For me, the shoes fit true to size (I'm a 9.5). I've worn these shoes for short races, long distance training and speed work and they have held up great through all of it. This winter I've been training in sub-zero temps and they still look FABULOUS. When it comes time to retire them, I will likely replace them with another pair of Lunaracers!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I sized up

, 1 janv. 2015
Krigsager
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Hey hey, I am so glad I read the reviews and sized up half a European. I am usually always, always an 38 but these would have been too small in 38, perfect fit in size 38,5 though. On a more peculiar note, the shoes have started to "squeak" after four times just working out. Very strange. Never happened to me before. Anyone?"
- 12points
2de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes for running:)

, 13 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are really light and comfortable for running. I got the pink color, looks really pretty to me."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Switch but TIGHT!

, 9 févr. 2015
kourtneylee
,McHenry, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought these to try something new as switch from my Lunarglide 2s (which I loved). I use all my Nikes for multiple purposes including work , weight and cardio exercises so sturdiness and comfort are just as important as style and ride. In terms of working out they perform well for my runs and weightlifting but I wouldn't recommend wearing them at work for those of you who are on your feet all day at like I am. I feel these have more cushioning than Nike Frees but are more barefoot-like than Lunarglide 2s, so if you're looking for an in-between ride these would be great for you. As far as sizing I always order a 1/2 size up in Nikes but considered returning these for a full size larger because of the Flywire cables - these cables make the shoes extra tight on the sides of your feet so be careful about what size you order. They take a few wears for the cables and fabric to stretch out and mine are now comfortable enough to wear however I would suggest trying out a different shoe for those of you with wider feet. All in all I'm personally happy with these and will end up buying another pair."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>