Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,531 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(32 avis) 32
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 32 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
30 sur 3294 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Women's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 145 grams women's size 55Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty and very light shoes

, 1 août 2014
Llain_
,Krakow, Poland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Initially I wanted light shoes for overall training, not only running, but the fit of the shoe and its weight made me buy them :) Except that the mint&grey combination and precision of stitches makes them really pretty. Don't know about durability yet, but for now they seem perfect :)"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 32 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

taille petit

, 21 juil. 2014
lola-song
,Meurthe-et-Moselle, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"j'avais déjà commandé une pointure au-dessus lors de ma première commande. j'avais le pied très à l'étroit lorsque je les ai reçu et essayé. Impossible pour un running, j'ai du commandé un pointure encore au dessus...
Taille très petit.
"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastic comfort

, 26 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Livonia, MI, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
"These shoes are like wearing no shoe at all. They fit perfectly and are so comfy. The top part of the shoe is a single piece of fabric that is what makes this shoe awesome. Would love to own more then one pair."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Impressed

, 28 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear Lunarglides and have Lunar2 flyknit for racing but thought I'd try these - very impressed. Got a PB at the weekend in a 10k - 40mins so they are my magic red running shoes now!
Be interested to see if they are ok for longer distances - halfs and marathons. I wasn't sure they would give me enough support - we shall see!
"
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Trust the reviews--order a size up!

, 15 mai 2014
ttttracy
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have a lot of great things to say about this shoe. However, I have to start with the essential--order a size larger than your normal shoe! I just came here to return the original pair I received and order a larger size. The amount of cushion, weight, and style of this shoe are fantastic, but they run very, very small. I also have a jammed toe to show for it. I'm hoping that the new ones I receive in a few days will solve that problem."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

different personal taste

, 13 mai 2014
chocopoolate
,LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"these shoes are okay. I returned it because the of the colors, the pink was too obnoxious for me. The design is really pretty.
I liked the fit of it, I wear 6.5 in sneakers, which is a half a size up from my normal shoe.
I loved my vomero so I ordered this one, just to try it out. But I felt that these were not that soft to my taste right now. I would have kept it if it was more flexible. I ordered a different product (a flyknit) instead. I would recommend these shoes if they are looking for something durable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes

, 27 avr. 2014
jesshod
,North Dakota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I typically try to run 4-5 miles/day, 4 times a week. I started looking for another pair of shoes because I felt that I needed more padding for longer runs than I was getting from the Nike Free 3. I have been running with these shoes for about 2 weeks now and I absolutely love them. They feel so comfortable and have the right amount of padding.
I read the reviews prior to ordering and I am glad that I did. Many of the reviewers stated to order a size bigger than you usually do. I did have to order a half size bigger than my regular shoe size.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too Small!

, 25 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes but this new update is at least a half size too small. I have a jammed toe as proof :( Have ordered a half size up hoping it will be better...bummer!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, lightweight fast sneaker

, 22 mars 2014
madams719
,Wilmington, NC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing the Lunar Racer model for at least 5 years if not more. I really like the fly wire updates on this version. The previous version was stiff around the ankle and would cut into my skin. The fabric on this version is breathable and very light. The sneaker runs small. I wear a 6, occasionally a 6 1/2 in shoes but order a 7 in this sneaker. I have even ordered 7 1/2 in this model but not this version. It also runs narrow. I have a narrow foot so it's not really an issue for me but there is not a lot if room in the toe box, which I'm okay with. I'm currently on my fourth pair of this version. All four pairs have been ordered within the last 9 months. They wear down a bit faster but I rotate them so I never wear the same pair two days in a row. Two pairs I have retired. I am currently marathon training so the weekly mileage is between 60-70 miles per week. Once I bring the mileage back down to the 40s in the summer I'm sure I won't go through them so fast. They are comfortable but one issue I've noticed is small holes forming in the fabric that hits the big toe. The fabric is very thin there so that could be why. I wear these sneakers for all distances 5k-marathon. I feel like it offers plenty of cushion for the longer distances."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing

, 23 févr. 2014
SocceRgirl
,Ca
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this running shoe to train for track and for soccer and this is the most comfortable and lightweight shoe out there."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Durability and practically Weightless

, 31 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,South Dakota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"It was love at first sight, a lightweight running shoe that also promised support ad cushion...
Overall these are really great, I have a high arch (darn genetics) and a lot of running shoes don't fit with as much comfort as these, though they do seem to be a bit narrow around the toes. I'm not giving up yet though, I've only got a few miles on them, and know that after they are broken in a bit they will provide more give around those toes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Absolutely love

, 28 janv. 2014
manzielisbae
,College Station, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like every other review says, order a 1/2 size up. These shoes are super comfortable to walk in and stylish. I got the "green glow" color and I love it! The heel does go up kind of high, so wear higher socks. My 2nd day running, my heels hurt because blisters were forming (wore ankle socks), but the 3rd day I wore higher socks and they were fine. Got a lot of compliments on them and I can't wait to keep running in these!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 27 janv. 2014
Training_04
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Better then I expected. Very comfortable and stylish. The colors are cool too. Get them!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Lightweight!

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,SF
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so lightweight - I also have 2 pairs of air maxes and a pair of Flyknits. These are on pair or maybe even lighter than my Flyknits. My only concern is the white band around the bottom it will probably need to be cleaned on a regular basis, but I think they will be worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable.

, 25 janv. 2014
MONTE
,Knoxville, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought as a gift for my daughter. She wears them all the time. Asked her before this review, she said five star."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight. Comfortable. Support. Cute.

, 24 janv. 2014
NikePlusUser1440070
,Santa Monica, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've run with LunarGlides for a while (3 pairs) and love them as well and thought I wouldn't find anthing better, BUT these are hands downs my favorite new pair of Nikes. I've been training for the LA Marathon so I've run between 5 miles up to 18 miles in them without any major issues. They are light, and have enough support. I have extremely high arched feet and am a underpronator, and was surprised that these had enough support. Also, the material is so similar to the flyknit that it doesn't chaff your feet or ankles. I'm tempted to purchase 2 more pairs just in case these run out when the new ones do come in. Thanks Nike for the great design!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and very lightweight. It feels as though I'm not wearing any shoes at all. These shoes are awesome and I may consider buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Your run faster and lighter

, 13 janv. 2014
ROCIO
,Lima Peru
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable as your not wearing anything but give you the comfort and support you need.
Only thing: wear the proper socks, as their back is not so low as Nike free model.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very light weight

, 26 déc. 2013
COURTNEY
,Houston, Texas
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I use to wear the lunarglides but love these! Super light weight without losing too much support. They are the perfect middle between the glides and the frees for me. Also I usually buy my running shoes half a size bigger but my next pair will be a full size bigger."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

absolutely love!

, 14 déc. 2013
earriaga13
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"theyre so so so comfortable. i got them yesterday, and i use them for track and i cant feel any pain or soreness, im in love!"
Nike