Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,553 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
29
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
45 sur 4796 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Women's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 145 grams women's size 55Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light weight shoe and fits beautifully

, 9 mai 2015
KERRI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Lightest weight shoe I have found and fits great. Has great arch support and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, 29 avr. 2015
dchudchu
,Burke, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"So lite and brite! This is a nice shoe and has reflectors too!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Color and Comfortble

, 23 avr. 2015
Natalienutt
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The size runs smaller than my actual size. So I have to return for a half size bigger. The shoes are so comfortable and light. The color is nice too. I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe used as trainer

, 22 avr. 2015
JON-PAUL
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe serves well as a light weight racer but due to the lunar sole I use them on most training runs too. The shoe is well built and inexpensive considering other racing/ training options. It runs quite small so I would suggest going up a half size."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick shoes!!

, 17 avr. 2015
LYSSI
,Fremont, NE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the color and overall look of these shoes. I mainly use them while resistance training and they do the job just great. They're a little narrow, but I also have slightly wide feet. I would order a half size smaller than what you normally wear, as that's what I did and they ended up being just the right size."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light.... Comfy... SMALL!

, 9 avr. 2015
OliviaD18543896
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"1. Do not trust the colours you see on your screen. The charcoal is a lot lighter than appears on the site.
2. Order a full size up. These shoes are small, and you won't be able to run in them if you order your usual size. I am, and always have been, a size 7 in all Nike footwear. I need an 8 in these. I have narrow feet, so I don't find the flywire an issue, even in the smaller size.
3. These shoes feel like running on clouds, especially in comparison to the Flyknit Racers that I have become accustomed to. Great for longer runs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good step up from Nike Free

, 18 mars 2015
mrs_k_belle
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I started running in Lunaracers after I decided it was time to retire my Nike Frees. I became so used to minimal cushioning that I needed to make a tiny step up vs. jumping into a shoe with lots of cushion. The Lunaracer ended up being the perfect choice. For me, the shoes fit true to size (I'm a 9.5). I've worn these shoes for short races, long distance training and speed work and they have held up great through all of it. This winter I've been training in sub-zero temps and they still look FABULOUS. When it comes time to retire them, I will likely replace them with another pair of Lunaracers!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I sized up

, 1 janv. 2015
Krigsager
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Hey hey, I am so glad I read the reviews and sized up half a European. I am usually always, always an 38 but these would have been too small in 38, perfect fit in size 38,5 though. On a more peculiar note, the shoes have started to "squeak" after four times just working out. Very strange. Never happened to me before. Anyone?"
- 10points
2de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes for running:)

, 13 févr. 2015
XZYL
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are really light and comfortable for running. I got the pink color, looks really pretty to me."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Switch but TIGHT!

, 9 févr. 2015
kourtneylee
,McHenry, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought these to try something new as switch from my Lunarglide 2s (which I loved). I use all my Nikes for multiple purposes including work , weight and cardio exercises so sturdiness and comfort are just as important as style and ride. In terms of working out they perform well for my runs and weightlifting but I wouldn't recommend wearing them at work for those of you who are on your feet all day at like I am. I feel these have more cushioning than Nike Frees but are more barefoot-like than Lunarglide 2s, so if you're looking for an in-between ride these would be great for you. As far as sizing I always order a 1/2 size up in Nikes but considered returning these for a full size larger because of the Flywire cables - these cables make the shoes extra tight on the sides of your feet so be careful about what size you order. They take a few wears for the cables and fabric to stretch out and mine are now comfortable enough to wear however I would suggest trying out a different shoe for those of you with wider feet. All in all I'm personally happy with these and will end up buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy and light, but small!

, 7 janv. 2015
trishjh
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are very light and on the whole really comfortable, once you get the right size. They run REALLY small. I usually order a full size larger than my regular shoe size in Nike running shoes. I had to exchange these for another 1/2 size larger after a couple of runs. They felt great while I was running, but I'm going to lose a couple of toenails due to the tighter than usual fit. Just got my bigger ones and I think they are going to be perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 24 déc. 2014
cavzo
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the teal ones and I love them! They're very comfortable and light. I'm a 7.5 and got an 8 because they do run small and a little narrow around the toes. So if you're going to get these I would definitely recommend to get a half size up!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST DISTANCE RUNNING SHOES

, 10 déc. 2014
melissadz3
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used Lunaracer 3+'s for the past three years and I can't find any other shoe that beats it. I run 20-30 every week. THANKS FOR AN AMAZING SHOE, NIKE!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Obsessed with these shoes

, 3 nov. 2014
simplytan24
,Los Angeles, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I saw theses shoes in the San Francisco Women's Run and I just had to get them. I am obsessed with them. They are a beautiful color and very comfortable as well. I am normally a size 5 but I noticed that for Nikes since i like to wear think socks, I get a 5.5. so they won't fit me too tight."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair

, 4 oct. 2014
eileeenie
,California, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Bought these in the fuchsia color. It is not a highlighter pink, its wearable, more of a deeper pink. I don't like flashy shoes and these are not at all flashy. They however put some color in my workout gear, which is great =). They are not true to size. I normally wear a 8 1/2 and I bought these in the size 9... they fit perfect. I suggest getting a half size up. They are suppose to fit like a glove, so don't be surprised its somewhat a little snug... Shoes are verrrrrrrry comfortable. They should add more different colors instead of one color....i would buy more!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Kathi
,Tualatin, Oregon
Publication 29 nov. 2014
I wear 8.5 in all my Nike running shoes (Pegasus, Vomero). I ordered these in 8.5 and they were too small. I returned for a size 9 and they fit much better. LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. Super lightweight and still great cushion. Hope this helps:)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Hanne_Van_den_Berghe
,North Augusta
Publication 18 nov. 2014
Hey, I was wondering about what you said about the size... I usually have a 37/38 (european size) but for my running shoes I always get a 38.5 (7.5). My friend suggested it when I first started running and always have done after that.
Now, the comments about getting half a size bigger, does that already include the half size from the running shoes? Or did you not usually order a bigger size for your running shoes?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty and very light shoes

, 1 août 2014
Llain_
,Krakow, Poland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Initially I wanted light shoes for overall training, not only running, but the fit of the shoe and its weight made me buy them :) Except that the mint&grey combination and precision of stitches makes them really pretty. Don't know about durability yet, but for now they seem perfect :)"
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

taille petit

, 21 juil. 2014
lola-song
,Meurthe-et-Moselle, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"j'avais déjà commandé une pointure au-dessus lors de ma première commande. j'avais le pied très à l'étroit lorsque je les ai reçu et essayé. Impossible pour un running, j'ai du commandé un pointure encore au dessus...
Taille très petit.
"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fantastic comfort

, 26 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Livonia, MI, USA
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
"These shoes are like wearing no shoe at all. They fit perfectly and are so comfy. The top part of the shoe is a single piece of fabric that is what makes this shoe awesome. Would love to own more then one pair."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Impressed

, 28 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear Lunarglides and have Lunar2 flyknit for racing but thought I'd try these - very impressed. Got a PB at the weekend in a 10k - 40mins so they are my magic red running shoes now!
Be interested to see if they are ok for longer distances - halfs and marathons. I wasn't sure they would give me enough support - we shall see!
"
- 7points
4de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Trust the reviews--order a size up!

, 15 mai 2014
ttttracy
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I have a lot of great things to say about this shoe. However, I have to start with the essential--order a size larger than your normal shoe! I just came here to return the original pair I received and order a larger size. The amount of cushion, weight, and style of this shoe are fantastic, but they run very, very small. I also have a jammed toe to show for it. I'm hoping that the new ones I receive in a few days will solve that problem."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>