Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,582 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
26
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
87 sur 9196 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Women's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distancesBreathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing frictionGlovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable supportMore BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 1445 grams women's size 55Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

taille petit

, 21 juil. 2014
lola-song
,Meurthe-et-Moselle, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"j'avais déjà commandé une pointure au-dessus lors de ma première commande. j'avais le pied très à l'étroit lorsque je les ai reçu et essayé. Impossible pour un running, j'ai du commandé un pointure encore au dessus...
Taille très petit.
"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes!

, 27 janv. 2016
Nanners20
,Bismarck, AR
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received my shoes in the mail one afternoon after Christmas and absolutely fell in love! They are comfy and running in them is a breeze. I have perfect amount of space in them and its not like my old running shoes that barely have my feet room to breathe. I have gotten many compliments on the shoe, and I understand why because they are awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Its pretty good

, 20 janv. 2016
cpham4
,La Habra, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Its a good pair of shoes for running but if youre planning to use them to run daily I wouldnt recommend buying these to run in everyday, but for racing yes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes!

, 4 janv. 2016
mmmeacham
,Marysville Mi
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very very comfortable. They have a great look and feel! Nikes have always been my number 1 choice"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe.

, 22 déc. 2015
dgcalah
,Houston, Texas
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ran on this shoe straight out of the box. Did not require any break in. My new favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

New running kicks

, 22 déc. 2015
Kriskirsch
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cool shoe! Very light weight! Comfortable all day."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LUNARACER

, 13 déc. 2015
hjoseph0107
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great addition to my running shoes.
when looking to run my fastest i rock these.
i feel light my feet. Super comfortable
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is comfort

, 13 déc. 2015
MARCIA
,Los Angeles , CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so comfortable and light on my feet. I wear them to work as well not just for running. I totally recommend this shoe and I love the complements I get from people."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Training shoe

, 13 déc. 2015
pmgirl
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for the first time to use for my cross training days. Love the color and fit. Super lightweight. Like all my Nike products you never fail me, thanks."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe Great Gift

, 12 déc. 2015
Vdogg8
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This gift was for my niece who loved the shoes. She gave me a huge hug."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has phenomenal features

, 22 nov. 2015
davidl546270519
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is comfortable, form fitting and extremely light weight. I recommend this shoe for anyone running short or long distances. Its durability accomodates all, even those just looking to put on something more comfortable as they travel to and from work."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 19 nov. 2015
TOM
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and looks great. Love them for my workouts"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovely Pattern!

, 12 nov. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I picked the pink and black color and I loved the pattern. Im usually a size 7 in other brands but with Nike Im a 7.5 which I chose and glad I did. It might feel a bit stiff when you 1st put it on but give it an hour or so and itll feel really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is a good shoe

, 11 nov. 2015
Jlamm
,Highland, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good shoe, and I have had no problems with it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running shoes

, 10 nov. 2015
kmcnamee4492
,Queens, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are perfect for any type of runner. They are extremely comfortable and very durable. I am training for my second marathon, and I couldnt be happier with the feel of these sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shoes

, 29 oct. 2015
StefanieMical
,Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I typically run between 3-5 miles at a time in these shoes and they are my absolute favorite shoes to run in. They're lightweight, responsive, and super comfortable. I've had 3 or 4 pair of this shoe and will continue to purchase this model. It is definitely a staple in my running shoe collection."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The perfect running shoe!

, 24 oct. 2015
SUSAN
,Rockport, MA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After a long layoff from running due to an Achilles injury I am running again. The Lunaracer +3 has proven to be the perfect running shoe. Just the right amount of cushioning, extremely comfortable and every run has been pain free! Whether you are out for a long leisurely run or working on your speed the Lunaracer +3 doesn't disappoint!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, 24 oct. 2015
LiviLou02
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have only ever ran in Nike shoes - Nike Frees has been my shoe of choice for the last two years. These shoes are light, give a great feel to my stride and the colors are perfect! I already want another pair just to wear on my walk to work and around town running errands!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoes for work

, 18 oct. 2015
BIANCA
,Santa Monica, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I spend lots of time on my feet. These shoes are incredibly light and have enough to keep my feet comfy all day."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyper-modern cool

, 17 oct. 2015
DagnyP78548547
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"These kicks are great for running and biking and even better for hanging around on weekends. I have two pairs and would buy another."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>