Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,529 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
64 sur 6894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FAST SPEEDSTER WITH A SMOOTH RIDEThe Nike Lunaracer 3 Women's Running Shoe combines the feel of a wellcushioned training shoe and the weight of a featherlight racing flat ideal for 5K to marathon distances Breathable SupportEngineered mesh on the upper creates seamless zones of cooling and support Lightweight nosew overlays add support and durability while reducing friction Glovelike FitFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive supportive fit This new version of Flywire is ultralightweight and customisable through the laces wrapping the midfoot and arch for a dynamic fit that moves with you as you runSoft CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft supportive ride It features a cushy foam core bonded to a lightweight Phylon carrier to deliver an excellent blend of plush cushioning and durable support More BenefitsDuallayer mesh tongue with a sweatwicking outer layer that pulls sweat away for comfortUltrasoft collar lining for a comfortable snug fitReflective elements for visibility in low lightWaffle pistons on the outsole for added cushioning and responseDeep cuts along the length and width of the base for flexibility and a more natural efficient strideExtradurable rubber in highwear zones to enhance durability and traction without added weightProduct DetailsWeight 51 ounces women's size 8Nike ready
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

taille petit

, 21 juil. 2014
lola-song
,Meurthe-et-Moselle, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"j'avais déjà commandé une pointure au-dessus lors de ma première commande. j'avais le pied très à l'étroit lorsque je les ai reçu et essayé. Impossible pour un running, j'ai du commandé un pointure encore au dessus...
Taille très petit.
"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style and features

, 17 août 2015
judyP
,New York , NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Great color combination in the charcoal and black. Lightweight and mesh upper provide excellent conditions for summer running. Also, versatile and great support for gym workouts. Very pleased. Probably buy them in another color!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Design

, 12 août 2015
Kittisakser
,Granby, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I am so much happy with this shoes cuz the design and color is amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thumbs up!

, 5 août 2015
JamieO32
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels like it runs a little smaller than others. I've worn Nike's forever and have always worn the same size. With this pair, I feel like I could have gone up a 1/2 size. Very comfortable though!! Unbelievable how lightweight they are!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Soles didn't last

, 3 août 2015
Joanna
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a casual runner and mainly wore these to the gym. They are super light and comfortable but after only 6 months the thin black sole grips are peeling off the lunar sole - not great for light wear."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes, runs a bit small

, 31 juil. 2015
rainabroad
,SF, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Love the style and color! It runs a bit small though. Try half size larger."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I BOUGHT THIS FOR CROSS COUNTRY

, 25 juil. 2015
hellokittykristen
,Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as a racing shoe for cross country. I am 16 and currently live in Germany. I bought this shoe to help support my needs on running in the woods and trails here where I live. It is very comfortable, and LIGHTWEIGHT. The shoes colors are 100% real and so pretty! It literally feels like you are walking on air. I am so glad I bought this shoe, and you should DEFFINATLY buy it too. It's slim fitting, not loose, and LIGHTWEIGHT. I am 100% satisfied with what I ordered."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy!

, 19 juil. 2015
ERIN
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable! Walked around Europe in them and had no discomfort! Love the colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love

, 16 juil. 2015
CourtSimp
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have had many running shoes over the years and I think these are by far my favorite. First of all, I could not believe how light weight they are! They are also very comfortable. The sole is the perfect amount of cushion and responsive and the flywire really help support your foot. AND most importantly, they are beautiful. I get excited to put them on to run. I would definitely recommend these shoes to any fellow runner!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect to run or train in.

, 15 juil. 2015
hannahhloves
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Used this shoe to run and train in. Basic weights, boot-camp, etc. Comfortable, light with a little bounce. Loved it so much bought another pair. Plus cool colorway!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 10 juil. 2015
LIVIA
,Atlanta GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wear these to run 2 to 3 miles a day. They feel great, have lots of support and I can run further in these than in my older Nike Fury shoes. I wear an 8.5 and they are true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Squishy

, 29 juin 2015
candace_mae
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like running on harder surfaces with more support. These shoes are super cute and comfy, but are a little to "squishy" for my running style."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 18 juin 2015
AmberlyV901480374
,Tomball, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You don't realize just how comfortable these shoes are until you go to try others on. Hard to wear anything else! I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pinker than I Expected, But I still Love Them

, 14 juin 2015
LaurenF476435043
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was so so excited about these. They're my first official "running" shoes, and I loved everything about the product pictures. When they came, they weren't the salmony color I was expecting though, they were a whole heck of a lot more pink.The photo here doesn't really show it, it's hard to explain. Not hot pink, but close. I'm not a pink person, but they grew on me, and they're SO comfortable. I feel high-tech when I wear them, they're so light weight. I love them, I wore them like a week straight. They're really nice running too, it feels like you're bouncing when you run."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Carolynn's Lunarlon Review

, 12 juin 2015
CAROLYNN
,Oak Harbor, WA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I find this shoe to be one of the best I have ever used in my many years of being a runner! I have never felt a shoe so comfortable and light that includes cushion and support for my feet! These get me really excited to train."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 27 mai 2015
ellenbradbury
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the style and vibrant color, very comfy , def recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Work well and look good, but small

, 26 mai 2015
Vexus71
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think these are very comfortable, light and they are aesthetically pleasing (which is important because it makes it all the more motivational and fun). The only thing is they do run small! I bought a size up and it fits like my normal size would.. I think such a notable shoe company should work on their sizing. I wanted the extra space because running shoes should leave room for your toes so they don't rub and make your feet look ugly. Other than the sizing I have no problems."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shoes

, 25 mai 2015
JordanE223773010
,Derby,KS
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and I would buy a new pair of them in a heartbeat! I love them so much!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my shoe game be on point

, 23 mai 2015
AmandaH612987326
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are my new kicks for the month, fit very nice and comfy, good look to them too."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunaracer+ 3 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Style & Comfort

, 21 mai 2015
MarcieL
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's hard to review, because I don't run. I have chronic back problems and I have MS. I find it almost impossible to wear shoes unless I absolutely must. I wear my Nikes 7 days a week for at least 10 hours a day. It is the only way I am comfortable and can do any walking. I have very narrow feet so the this is a great shoe for me. I have 4 pair and I would love more. I also wear Nike free. Love all my Nikes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>