Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,671 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(79 avis) 79
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 79 avis
5 étoiles
56
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
78 sur 7999 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 1 Mid Iconic style everyday comfortFeaturing premium leather and an AirSole unit for cushioning the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe is inspired by the original Air Jordan 1 that's been breaking records since 1985 BenefitsCombination fullgrain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber cupsole with AirSole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionSolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE AIR JORDAN 1 MID

, 11 juil. 2015
_Arsenal_
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoes design is great.
the insole in very comfortable and stylish.
It also has some nice cushion around the ankle.
highly recommended keep buying from nike.com.
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordans

, 27 mai 2015
MartynC319068690
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a size 13 like normal, they was abit narrow and didnt seem like a size 13"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe review

, 27 juin 2015
MICHAEL
,Palm beach county, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"What you see is what you get. Nice quality all black shoe...no hype"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

exactly what was expected

, 22 juin 2015
nicolec665871532
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"exactly what was expected, came out of box perfectly white"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 14 juin 2015
TemekaW64463771
,Tuscaloosa, Al
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the material very durable also fits great. Should have more colors available"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit & Look

, 28 mai 2015
AllisonF519575636
,Las Vegas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son whose feet are a bit wide and he loves them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 26 mai 2015
ANDREW
,Winnsboro, SC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit for playing basketball and lasts as long as you can play!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

air jordans

, 21 mai 2015
SHELLEY
,Battle ground, Wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"100% satisfaction. Excellent quality . Would highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

theyll work

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Lahaina, HI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"got these (all whites) as a blank canvas for a custom paint job. Lining was dirty on one of the shoes as if the boxer had filthy hands. Maybe it was a display pair somewhere? Cleaned up OK but would have hoped for a little better at least out the box"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 7 mai 2015
A1boom
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Awesome pair of shoes can wear with just about anything Thanks You"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 mai 2015
JOHN
,Brentwood, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of sneakers is everything you would expect from Nike and team Jordan. Comfortable, durable with a perfect fit."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't go wrong with AJ1's!

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved em from the minute I opened the box! Favorite pair of everyday shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

jordan1 mid

, 23 avr. 2015
SydneyM636552064
,Los Angeles
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are comfortable. I always wear them outside looks good on jeans and shorts. Overall good product"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 22 avr. 2015
tulit
,California,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best buy i had in many years. Can't wait for the next time."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan

, 22 avr. 2015
BRIAN
,Calumet City, Illnois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is made extremely well made & fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nephew loved them

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"true to size and comfortable. His favorite every day sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 17 avr. 2015
TorrieMontoya
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look exactly like the picture. I think im gonna buy a stock pile. A perfect blacked-out sneaker! None of the stitching was hanging off the shoe...Flawless!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Sweet!

, 17 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This colorway looks incredible. The textures, the style, totally awesome. Very happy with this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 17 avr. 2015
nas17
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like the shoe , I might end up picking up another in a different color way"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 79 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
DANIEL
,Lynwood, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good material, good color combination and good fit"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>