Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,647 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
34 sur 34100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 1 Mid: Iconic style, everyday comfortInspired by the original Air Jordan, the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe features premium leather and an Air-Sole unit for cushioning.BenefitsCombination full-grain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber cupsole with Air-Sole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionSolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityOriginsSince his game-winning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina, Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness. He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I, setting a new standard for performance and style, simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide. Ever evolving, ever at the pinnacle of imagination, the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear.
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe ever!!

, 24 févr. 2014
Tebow25
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I already heard that jordans should be great shoes, but I never liked the Design ... Untill Isaw this one. The Air Jordan 1 is the best looking shoe, and very cofortable!! I'll never quit wearing Jordans sine now :D thank you Nike for this shoe"
+ 8points
11de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 8 avr. 2014
nicholasmilogoode
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are a all time classic and work well with many outfits. I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 27 mars 2014
BRIAN
,Hampton, va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are comfortable and clean. I wear them casually and they are all white so you can wear them with anything. Very good quality. Doesn't crease in the toe box as much as air force 1's."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ Retro 1's

, 8 mars 2014
Madnastyman
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, even better looks. You can't go wrong with these bad boys."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 1's

, 21 janv. 2014
eddhere
,Lincolnshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely beautiful shoe, the colourway is dope and it's possibly the most comfortable Nike product I've worn to date."
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable to the max

, 27 févr. 2014
jd096096
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes lasted me 1 and 1/2 years it was amazing, but when u have them for that long they start to smell really bad"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ 1 grey and midnight blue

, 10 févr. 2014
bernaberod
,Sanger,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice color way and materials. There comfortable for a AJ 1"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan Retro 1

, 17 janv. 2014
MATT
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice Shoe, Stylish, Fits true to size. No creasing."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice kicks

, 9 janv. 2014
kokeefe12
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great looking shoe. Runs narrow. I do have wide feet but these were very narrow. I returned for a half size up and broke them in and they get the job done. Would definitely reccoment. I got the black and red combo."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Look Good feel okay.

, 7 janv. 2014
HunterMeyers
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of the black,gym red, anthracite pairs of jordan 1's and I was very excited when I first go them but a few days after wearing them I came to realize one of the tongues was put on crooked so it tends to shift the the left side of the shoe which I can deal with. Creasing is also a big problem with these shoes. I thought because the toebox on my shoes was made of nubuck rather than leather it wouldn't crease a fast...I was wrong. There is a huge crease on the right shoes after just walking around the school hallways for 2 days. All in all I give them 1 7/10."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 6 janv. 2014
TREMISSIA
,Baton Rouge, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is narrow other then that it fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOOHOO!

, 20 déc. 2013
big nate3255
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never owned a pair of Jordan's before, and I must say, these shoes are definitely worth the money! I will be purchasing two more pairs of J's; black, and black and blue.
5 STARS :)
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Self Explanatory

, 19 déc. 2013
EMANUEL
,Peoria, IL
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Jordan I is self explanatory no need to hype it up you already know. Great Color Way, Good Price, Love the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordans

, 11 déc. 2013
116_Daniel_Aldana
,North Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice shoes,style fits with almost anything (:"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes!!!

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Taylorsville, UT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Has a nice fresh classic clean look! Very comfy!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 1

, 30 oct. 2013
JOON
,Palisades Park, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic. Can't go wrong with Jordan 1's.
Nice and pretty, the swoosh is in different material. Looks nice and shiny
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 23 oct. 2013
XAVIER
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic Jordan high top, very comfortable and super happy with the quality as always"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love em

, 22 oct. 2013
GREG
,PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable shoes. Crease easy. My first pair of Jordan's. Love them"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 21 oct. 2013
cole302bop
,302, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"nice kicks. might grab another pair of all whites !!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ 1 Mid

, 7 sept. 2013
COCKY JOE
,LaPlace, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe runs true to size and is very comfortable.
Classic old school. Great shoe that is a must have to add to your collection.
"
Nike