Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,644 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
58 sur 5998 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 1 Mid Iconic style everyday comfortInspired by the original Air Jordan the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe features premium leather and an AirSole unit for cushioningBenefitsCombination fullgrain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber cupsole with AirSole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionSolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Terrific Style, Moderate Durability

, 10 avr. 2015
kjp210
,State College, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sneakers provide an upgrade to any outfit. Durability is ok; do not hold up to water very well. Good support and level of comfort; good for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 1 Mid Black

, 10 avr. 2015
JLozoya909
,San Bernardino, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very satisfied with this purchase. I love the quality of the shoe it doesn't feel cheap in any way. They are comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend these shoes. Don't think twice about getting them because you won't be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordans

, 10 avr. 2015
DESTINI
,des moines, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice comfortable shoes affordable prices. Great online options. Berry satisfied"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 avr. 2015
Schneids1001
,Westbrook, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've only had the shoe for a short time now, but it is very comfortable & looks great. I don't use them to run b/c they're so nice, but if you wanted to I could see them being fine, especially when playing basketball. Great shoe & I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan retro

, 7 avr. 2015
myesquared
,Belmont, N C
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this product for my son who is an avid fan of Nike Air Jordan series. He loves the pair he got. He's saving for the next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean shoe

, 13 févr. 2015
jessejay82
,Indiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A clean classic shoe a real must have for any sneakerhead or jordan collector"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 22 janv. 2015
astoked90s
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love the color schemes and the ankle support. The only thing is that I would like there to be more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

4/5 stars

, 9 janv. 2015
amastats
,Chicago, IL
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear a size 11. Like most Jordan's, this is a narrow shoe. Takes a few wears to break them in. Slight discomfort in the toe area until it's broken in for me. All in all a good purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan 1

, 30 déc. 2014
Drizzbeast
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these and have owned them since february. I really put these shoes to the test and they have performed fantasticly. They stay clean and break in very quick. I would say one of the best retros i have had in terms of quality. They still havent creased and ive had them for almost a year. Would recomend to anyone who is on the fence about these."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tessuto da rivedere

, 17 sept. 2014
Aleiab
,Frosinone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fosse stata interamente in pelle sarebbe stata perfetta! Il nylon tende a deteriorarsi dalla prima volta che si indossa"
- 4points
22de 48a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Colors did not match the web!

, 14 sept. 2014
ZAHLAB
,Tumba, Botkyrka, Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have wide feets and I felt that my feets were cramped in it and compare to nike dunk be true it is BIG difference! Also the colors that I ordered did not shine as it did on the web it gave off that shine for the naked eye I was extremely disappointed with this shoe not comfortable not durable not stylish as the web just waste of time and money! Come on Nike we know you can design and produce a better shoe than THIS! I'm pretty tired of returning and buying shoes on Nike.com since the Nike id dunk came dirty from factory and one other shoe leaked in water But I'm gonna purchase sweatshirts and hoodies since quality is flawless to other markets I want to buy shoes can you Nike give me a good recommendation ????"
- 7points
13de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AirJordan 1 mid good shoes

, 5 sept. 2014
turkuss
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Buty godne polecenia, niesamowicie wygodne, wytrzymałe lecz po miesiącu chodzenia widać wgniecenia (szczególnie z przodu) oraz oczywiście niesamowity wygląd i indywidualność."
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan 1

, 25 sept. 2014
cartski
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These are my first pair of Jordans. I can now see the hype. Super comfy and they look great. The only reason I didnt give it a 4 star review is because of the toe creasing that starting as soon as I wore them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jordy0114
Publication 23 févr. 2015
Why are people disliking random comments lol also what's the durability on this
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kicks

, 19 sept. 2014
Swamiblazin
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of Jordan 1's and they do not disappoint! The colorways are dope and the comfort is excellent. I wear mine in the city all day and no issues yet."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 1s in White

, 2 sept. 2014
Germanic
,Phoenix
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these a couple weeks ago in need of some chunky white hi tops. I have narrow feet and these fit me properly in my size but were too narrow for the first 2 weeks. I broke them in now and they fit perfectly. I like the look a ton and have been wearing them all the time. They squeak all the time and are hard to do footwork in when dancing. But that's to be expected since they're basketball shoes. I would buy another pair any day though."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durability,Style & comfort

, 15 août 2014
Shantine
,McLeansville, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product was originally bought because of the name-knowing that Nike is a reputable product. Very comfortable, just wished it wasn't such an expensive shoe. I bought the shoes for my son who is only 16 & has many years to grow & I had to buy at Nike.com because of the size 14 the stores do not carry a shoe in that size, which can be an inconvenience."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bb123123
,syracuse
Publication 20 sept. 2014
I felt it so narrow. And I wanna return it because it make me feel pain.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for Custom ;)

, 26 juin 2014
Smakowy
,Krakow, Poland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm buying this because i'm Late for AJ1 Bred Release and you know the price now, so i decided to Paint those with Angelus & send them to one Guy and he made good Custom for me ;)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 10points
18de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 juin 2014
lightningspeed10
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. Wear these with any clothing and they look good."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordans mid nike

, 25 juin 2014
albmontano
,santa fe nm
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i wear them for casual events concerts casinos out door events there comfortable they fit well with casual clothing sports clothing there good for whatever you have planed for the day i would advise these to anyone for what ever event they plan for there day"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & Style at it's finest!!!

, 23 juin 2014
JonChilly17
,Pomona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Jordan 1 mid is one of my favorite shoes to wear! It has a original style that's timeless, with a elegant design and it's very comfortable to wear all day. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the product overall. I would recommend this shoe to any and everybody young or old."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>