Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,671 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
50
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
69 sur 7099 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 1 Mid Iconic style everyday comfortInspired by the original Air Jordan the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe features premium leather and an AirSole unit for cushioningBenefitsCombination fullgrain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber cupsole with AirSole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionSolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 7 mai 2015
A1boom
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Awesome pair of shoes can wear with just about anything Thanks You"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 mai 2015
JOHN
,Brentwood, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of sneakers is everything you would expect from Nike and team Jordan. Comfortable, durable with a perfect fit."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't go wrong with AJ1's!

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved em from the minute I opened the box! Favorite pair of everyday shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

jordan1 mid

, 23 avr. 2015
SydneyM636552064
,Los Angeles
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are comfortable. I always wear them outside looks good on jeans and shorts. Overall good product"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 22 avr. 2015
tulit
,California,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best buy i had in many years. Can't wait for the next time."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan

, 22 avr. 2015
BRIAN
,Calumet City, Illnois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is made extremely well made & fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nephew loved them

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"true to size and comfortable. His favorite every day sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 17 avr. 2015
TorrieMontoya
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They look exactly like the picture. I think im gonna buy a stock pile. A perfect blacked-out sneaker! None of the stitching was hanging off the shoe...Flawless!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Sweet!

, 17 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This colorway looks incredible. The textures, the style, totally awesome. Very happy with this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 17 avr. 2015
nas17
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like the shoe , I might end up picking up another in a different color way"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
DANIEL
,Lynwood, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good material, good color combination and good fit"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Terrific Style, Moderate Durability

, 10 avr. 2015
kjp210
,State College, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sneakers provide an upgrade to any outfit. Durability is ok; do not hold up to water very well. Good support and level of comfort; good for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 1 Mid Black

, 10 avr. 2015
JLozoya909
,San Bernardino, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very satisfied with this purchase. I love the quality of the shoe it doesn't feel cheap in any way. They are comfortable and stylish. I highly recommend these shoes. Don't think twice about getting them because you won't be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordans

, 10 avr. 2015
DESTINI
,des moines, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice comfortable shoes affordable prices. Great online options. Berry satisfied"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 avr. 2015
Schneids1001
,Westbrook, CT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've only had the shoe for a short time now, but it is very comfortable & looks great. I don't use them to run b/c they're so nice, but if you wanted to I could see them being fine, especially when playing basketball. Great shoe & I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan retro

, 7 avr. 2015
myesquared
,Belmont, N C
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this product for my son who is an avid fan of Nike Air Jordan series. He loves the pair he got. He's saving for the next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Clean shoe

, 13 févr. 2015
jessejay82
,Indiana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A clean classic shoe a real must have for any sneakerhead or jordan collector"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 22 janv. 2015
astoked90s
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love the color schemes and the ankle support. The only thing is that I would like there to be more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

4/5 stars

, 9 janv. 2015
amastats
,Chicago, IL
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear a size 11. Like most Jordan's, this is a narrow shoe. Takes a few wears to break them in. Slight discomfort in the toe area until it's broken in for me. All in all a good purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

air jordan 1

, 30 déc. 2014
Drizzbeast
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these and have owned them since february. I really put these shoes to the test and they have performed fantasticly. They stay clean and break in very quick. I would say one of the best retros i have had in terms of quality. They still havent creased and ive had them for almost a year. Would recomend to anyone who is on the fence about these."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>