Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,698 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
43 sur 43100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Air Jordan 1 Mid Iconic style everyday comfortInspired by the original Air Jordan the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe features premium leather and an AirSole unit for cushioningBenefitsCombination fullgrain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber cupsole with AirSole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionSolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityOriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for Custom ;)

, 26 juin 2014
Smakowy
,Krakow, Poland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm buying this because i'm Late for AJ1 Bred Release and you know the price now, so i decided to Paint those with Angelus & send them to one Guy and he made good Custom for me ;)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 juin 2014
lightningspeed10
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. Wear these with any clothing and they look good."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

jordans mid nike

, 25 juin 2014
albmontano
,santa fe nm
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i wear them for casual events concerts casinos out door events there comfortable they fit well with casual clothing sports clothing there good for whatever you have planed for the day i would advise these to anyone for what ever event they plan for there day"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & Style at it's finest!!!

, 23 juin 2014
JonChilly17
,Pomona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Jordan 1 mid is one of my favorite shoes to wear! It has a original style that's timeless, with a elegant design and it's very comfortable to wear all day. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the product overall. I would recommend this shoe to any and everybody young or old."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of shoes

, 30 avr. 2014
kernel77
,Venezia, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good for playing and training. They weigh about 880 grams in total, so you can jump high without problem. They are really beautiful: I got the Black/Red ones; they can be compared only with the Air Jordans VII shoes.
I suggest to everyone to buy them.
"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent comfort

, 18 mai 2014
AnthonyXiszard
,southern California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"To start off these shoes are very comfortable and for those who do not know most retro Jordan's are usually very comfortable. Another thing is that their is some texture on these shoes that you may not see in the picture which adds a nice touch. In this particular pair of jordans they run a little narrow, its ok but if not tolerable a half size bigger will due. To end my review I will just say these shoes will brighten up a room so be sure to stay clear of mud for obvious reasons but if you do happen to incounter some mud or dirt these are pretty easy to clean with soap and water. Well I hope my review helped, and if you do decide to buy these you won't be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 7 mai 2014
lexithelegend
,U.S
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This brand of shoe is the best thing i ever bought. They are super comfortable, durable, long lasting, great for sports, and overall, very sleek. They look and feel amazing. They are very awesome shoes I am getting my new ones for school this year. I chose black/blue."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan 1's

, 1 mai 2014
BEN
,New York, ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfortable sneaker! Highly recommend. Classic and not flashy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Alpha 1 iD

, 15 avr. 2014
MOSBY
,MISSISSIPPI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GODLY SHOE. ALTHOUGH I WEAR A SIZE 9, THIS 9 WAS SMALL. SO, I WILL BE ORDERING A 9.5. I RECOMMEND THIS SHOE."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe ever!!

, 24 févr. 2014
Tebow25
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I already heard that jordans should be great shoes, but I never liked the Design ... Untill Isaw this one. The Air Jordan 1 is the best looking shoe, and very cofortable!! I'll never quit wearing Jordans sine now :D thank you Nike for this shoe"
+ 10points
13de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 8 avr. 2014
nicholasmilogoode
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are a all time classic and work well with many outfits. I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 27 mars 2014
BRIAN
,Hampton, va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are comfortable and clean. I wear them casually and they are all white so you can wear them with anything. Very good quality. Doesn't crease in the toe box as much as air force 1's."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ Retro 1's

, 8 mars 2014
Madnastyman
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, even better looks. You can't go wrong with these bad boys."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 1's

, 21 janv. 2014
eddhere
,Lincolnshire, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely beautiful shoe, the colourway is dope and it's possibly the most comfortable Nike product I've worn to date."
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable to the max

, 27 févr. 2014
jd096096
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes lasted me 1 and 1/2 years it was amazing, but when u have them for that long they start to smell really bad"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AJ 1 grey and midnight blue

, 10 févr. 2014
bernaberod
,Sanger,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice color way and materials. There comfortable for a AJ 1"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan Retro 1

, 17 janv. 2014
MATT
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice Shoe, Stylish, Fits true to size. No creasing."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice kicks

, 9 janv. 2014
kokeefe12
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great looking shoe. Runs narrow. I do have wide feet but these were very narrow. I returned for a half size up and broke them in and they get the job done. Would definitely reccoment. I got the black and red combo."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Look Good feel okay.

, 7 janv. 2014
HunterMeyers
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair of the black,gym red, anthracite pairs of jordan 1's and I was very excited when I first go them but a few days after wearing them I came to realize one of the tongues was put on crooked so it tends to shift the the left side of the shoe which I can deal with. Creasing is also a big problem with these shoes. I thought because the toebox on my shoes was made of nubuck rather than leather it wouldn't crease a fast...I was wrong. There is a huge crease on the right shoes after just walking around the school hallways for 2 days. All in all I give them 1 7/10."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 6 janv. 2014
TREMISSIA
,Baton Rouge, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is narrow other then that it fits perfectly."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>