Avis de client pour sur Jordan Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Jordan Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(117 avis) 117
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 117 avis
5 étoiles
84
4 étoiles
32
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
115 sur 11798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE EVERYDAY COMFORTFeaturing premium leather and an AirSole unit for cushioning the Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe is inspired by the original Air Jordan 1 that's been breaking records since 1985BenefitsCombination fullgrain leather and smooth Nubuck upper for durability with a premium feelSolid rubber cupsole with AirSole unit in heel for cushioning and impact protectionPerforated toe for breathabilitySolid rubber outsole with deep flex grooves and circular pattern for traction and flexibilityAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Note globale 117 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un classique, une valeur sûre.

, 10 mars 2013
Edyne
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Produit de qualité
Le modèle correspond, les tailles aussi.
Le service est niquel.
"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

DOpe

, 21 janv. 2016
BrittneyM791468062
,UT
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"I love these. Must have in all shoe collections. They have creased in about 5 wears."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

classic shoe

, 17 janv. 2016
T-streets44
,Columbus, Ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"Shoe speaks for itself. Theyre sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Air Jordan 1 Sneaker is a Classic

, 16 janv. 2016
EricR873499742
,Glen Gardner, NJ 08826, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am huge fan of white Jordan's and coming in the Air Jordan 1 silhouette as well as the wolf grey accents this is a must have sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Stylish

, 8 janv. 2016
je718bk
,Teaneck, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the all white. Great for casual wear as well as athletic purposes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coming from a sneakerhead

, 5 janv. 2016
JacobGreizis
,Detroit, MI, USA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These kicks are overall dope. If you dont mind having to get rid of the creases on the toebox with a wet towel and iron every so often, get these shoes. the all white looks crispy with almost any outfit, just keep them clean."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 29 déc. 2015
brittanyj813
,Atlanta, Georgia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe. Especially on foot. Very durable also."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan 1 Fan

, 28 déc. 2015
Shadow775
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are a must have. I bought them after Christmas and they feel great I got them in all black they match with anything Im thinking about getting another pair of these. Air Jordan 1s are a must cop."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classic

, 27 déc. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Can't go wrong with mid 1's. Hold up better than AF1s too so I always keep fresh white on whites handy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great retro style shoe

, 27 déc. 2015
CheryllW842969502
,North Port, Fl
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this product for my son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! They look great, fit good and are awesome for playing basketball in."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro & stylish

, 22 déc. 2015
rubiles
,Honolulu, Hawaii
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Enjoy the white retro style offered in a well known, well made shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 18 déc. 2015
Nuhusby
,Newark, NJ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this all white mid jordan 1. very comfortable and just clean for all occasions."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son has flat feet

, 18 déc. 2015
maddiekn
,Lawrenceville, GA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has good support for his arch and he likes the fit"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 13 déc. 2015
weggiekuang
,San Diego
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Look so cool with me. And it is cheaper than my country."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordans

, 11 déc. 2015
kekoat
,Seattle,Wa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Great shoes. I was skeptical on ordering on line because my feet are really narrow but I did pull the trigger. I was happy with the service and shoes. I really like the free shipping and return service. Also I dont need to travel to the mall because the Jordans I ordered are not available at the malls I looked at. I would definitely recommend it to any hardcore air Jordan or Nike Air Force one fan like me."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome sneakers for my boyfriend

, 11 déc. 2015
MariaD165065688
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boyfriend loves these sneakers I bought them in both black and white."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift for my boyfriend

, 10 déc. 2015
cgaiser15
,Kansas City, kansas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lowest price out there & my boyfriend absolutely loved them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It is what it is.

, 9 déc. 2015
BirchellGlenn
,New York NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these to custom. These shoes are a great canvas. They are comfortable for walking. Not really basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Have

, 9 déc. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Goes well with anything and everything, so its a must have"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid Men's Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 9 déc. 2015
duynamng
,Garland, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love it so much... Thinking I should buy more kind of this shoes!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>