Avis de client pour sur Jordan Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe

Jordan Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,348 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
23 sur 23100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE EVERYDAY COMFORTThe Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe is inspired by the original Air Jordan 1 with premium leather and an AirSole unit for durability and cushioningBenefitsNubuck and leather upper for durable comfort and stylePerforations at the toe for breathabilityCupsole with encapsulated AirSole unit for lightweight cushioningRubber outsole with strategically placed flex grooves for traction and a natural feelAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe

, 8 janv. 2016
nolae
,Bear Delaware
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very comfortable shoe. It is also stylish and has great ankle support. I feel like I could wear everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent classic jordan shoes

, 7 janv. 2016
TopGunRN14
,UK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it for my nephew and he was so delighted to have this jordan 1 retro shoes. Comfortable and fits him well."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Se adapta a lo que buscaba

, 3 janv. 2016
MariAngie72
,Piedralaves
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"Me parece muy flexible, ms que en apariencia parece."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is worth buying

, 3 janv. 2016
roilynn853182124
,Bronx,ny
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Retro 1s is one of the most comfortable Jordans deffenetly recommend it, and nikes customer service is outstanding"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Retro 1

, 30 déc. 2015
JulieannP641038597
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I looked all over for these shoes. I was so impressed that Nike.com hd had everything on my sons xmas list. Thank you for making shopping easy. I am a working mother of 4 and need all of the one stop shopping I can get."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 29 déc. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good fit Nice shoe would recommend to others to buy"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Happy

, 29 déc. 2015
TerryR637871822
,Odem, Tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the second pair of air Jordans I got for my grandson. The first pair lasted over a year. My grandson loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable shoes

, 23 déc. 2015
NayellyB118538159
,Salt Lake City,ut
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Love this shoes they are so comfortable and is worth every penny"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe @ a great price

, 18 déc. 2015
josephreno
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I picked these up for a xmas gift and they loved them! Also purchased the all black pair :) cant go wrong!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish

, 16 déc. 2015
savoeurnc917139664
,Jacksonville,Fl
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my Jordan so comfy..I love how it looks also!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 14 déc. 2015
phamous44
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Very clean and nice looking. Love the design. First pair of all white sneakers. Overall, good looking sneakers and great price"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 14 déc. 2015
HeRy
,15 Hartford Ave
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"They came fresh and nicely packed and very comfortable and look very nice its durability is a great zone."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love it

, 8 déc. 2015
aznbokboi123
,Seattle, Washington
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a very nice shoe to wear casually and formally. All black shoe, so you dont have to worry too much of it getting dirty. Got these on discount and I am very happy with this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 déc. 2015
ayoubali
,Missouri
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I love this show. I play a lot of basketball. Its comfortable stylish and sporty. Looking forward to buying them in black."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Jordan 1

, 8 déc. 2015
nanu81
,Chicago
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Cool shoe at a great price. I wear a youth size 5.5 so they look tiny ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the features of the shoe

, 29 nov. 2015
eshwan692039368
,Fremont, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"to be honest, this pair of shoe is comfortable and great way to style this exact pair. The good thing is that these jordans are true to size. I definitely recommend buying these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes!!

, 15 nov. 2015
cupcake0726
,Cali
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pair of Jordans are great. I love that is all white and I could pretty much wear with anything. Great pair to have!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice shoes but too narrow...

, 14 nov. 2015
FashionDesignerNYC
,New York,
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These a great looking sneakers. Unfortunately they are too narrow. Not recommended for people with wide feet."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice design

, 20 oct. 2015
jjennyyjung
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I love how it looks and it being all white makes it very unique. Although it's a bit stiff at first I guess it will get softer as I wear them more. It's very pretty shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan 1 Mid Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan 1 Mid (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is super comfortable

, 17 oct. 2015
leaknkb
,Sacramento, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is true to size, has a style that can go with just about anything and it arrived really quickly!"
Nike