Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,435 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 2391 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A LIGHTWEIGHT, RESPONSIVE RIDEThe Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe provides the lightweight support and responsive cushioning you need for everyday running or fast-paced training.Adaptive SupportDynamic Fit technology works with ultra-lightweight Flywire cables integrated with the laces, wrapping the midfoot and arch so you can tailor the fit perfectly to your foot.Responsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot delivers responsive, low-profile cushioning to help you reach high speeds.More BenefitsLightweight, open mesh for enhanced breathabilityMinimal no-sew overlays for a seamless interior and lightweight support¾-length Cushlon crash pad absorbs shock at impact for reduced pronationCarbon-rubber heel for maximum durabilityDeep flex grooves encourage a smooth, efficient strideProduct DetailsReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightWeight: 286 grams (men's size 9)Midsole offset: 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Zoom Elite+ 6

, 17 juil. 2014
Nike_Phanatic
,Lancaster, PA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great cushioning and great support. Very durable outsole. Great for any workouts from speed to along runs. Only complaint is the high heel-to-toe-drop (10mm)."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 14 juil. 2014
smokymtnguy
,Sevierville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a beginner runner I started out with a neutral shoe and quickly developed ankle issues. I discovered I have over pronation. After only a couple of weeks of running 10-12 miles a week the ankle issues went away. Can't comment on the durability at this point but love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOUGH MUDDER NEW ENGLAND 2014 APPROVED

, 3 juil. 2014
jsilago
,Somerville, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I initially bought these to train. As the event time neared, I felt it was already too late to break in a new pair so I stayed with these. I felt I needed more tread to take on a mountain setting but then again, there are obstacles that require you to stand on shoulders, hands, etc. so non-aggressive tread is better for your team mates in that respect. My team mate ran MUDDER in the Pegasus. Through the water, mud, rain, and scaling obstacles, these shoes provided me with everything I needed. I have use a thicker insole in my right side because my legs are a tad uneven. Without the extra insole for my right shoe, my knee hurts after I run from the uneven impact. After 11.3 miles of grueling obstacles, my legs and knees were ready for more. I am glad that it was too late to break in another style. I will definitely purchase more of the ZOOM ELITE in the future. I wish could attach a before and after picture. Needless to say, everyone's shoes were wrecked and donated in the end."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Whats the opposite of a spacious toe box? the Nike Zoom Elite 6

, 25 mai 2014
burgerrunner
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are really good, except for one key facet. The positives- these are light, low profile, and responsive. Unlike some shoes on the market, they don't try to muscle your stride into something its not. Its a very no nonsense shoe that isn't geared to a beginning runner (though I wouldn't recommend such a neutral shoe to a beginning runner anyway). I'm not saying my stride is the picture of efficiency, but if your stride isn't at least a little bit together then you will have trouble in these shoes. The width is just about as wide as you'd expect from typical running shoes and I think it might be wider than your typical Nike running shoes. My problem is that be toebox is exceptionally low. I usually run sockless which turns out it's a very bad choice in these shoes. The toebox coupled with an upper construction filled with seams really irritates my forefoot to the point where I can only wear these shoes once every couple of days. The days when I do wear them, I usually come back with a forefoot area soaked in blood. If I remove the insole that lessens the problem somewhat, but I don't know if that would be an option for someone who needs the cushioning provided by the insoles. Also on the positive side, the shoes don't suffer from the ridiculously sized heel that most Nike running shoes have these days (see the lunaracer 3.) Still though, it mystifies me how Nike seems to make such perfect shoes but seems to screw one part of them so bad."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I have owned.

, 16 mai 2014
4Cuatro
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am on my fourth pair. Great comfort and support."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Every Day Trainer

, 7 mai 2014
roberttheodore
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. I do all my base mileage in it from easy runs to long runs.
it's a great shoe for any forefoot/midfoot strikers. There is not a more durable cushioned shoe for forefoot strikers out there. Really is one of a kind.
Only drawback is that its not quite as responsive some other "performance neutral shoes" and feels a bit "slow". Because of that I don't use it for speed work (i.e sub 6:00 pace). It feels great for anything slower."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Durable

, 15 avr. 2014
Zach Mains
,Lock Haven, PA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run collegiately with high mileage and these shoes last!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 avr. 2014
biggerearl
,Boston
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe to replace a pair of Nikes that I had literally worn until the soles wore off. This pair is one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes that I have ever worn. I feel like I'm walking on pillows."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not bad

, 24 mars 2014
thexcprofessor
,Springfield, MO
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flywire in the sides can sometimes get pulled together making it uncomfortable to run in and you have to take the shoe off and adjust it. Other than that it's great. Great trainer for longer run with lots if support and stability."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Running Shoe, Good Price

, 18 mars 2014
djfaller13
,Pennsylvania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These have an overall average fit, not too big or too small. For the price they cost, they are definitely a good pair of shoes. Since the Zoom tech is closely related to the Air Max tech, I believe that the approximate $70 that these shoes cost is well worth it. With the Zoom technology, these shoes also have excellent support. I am an 18 year old with arthritis, so I was searching for running shoes with good support at a decent price, and these shoes hold up to that profile, so far."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 12 mars 2014
VASILLI
,Whittier,Ca
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looking for tight grip and smooth ride this is the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great if you like a firm feel

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Been running in this shoe for a while now, it's overall a really comfortable model. The heel sets you up pretty high though and I think they midsole could be a little less firm. During my longer runs my forefoot kind of takes a beating from the stiff landing.
Other than that the traction is great and they've seemed to hold up well!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Pretty Good

, 12 déc. 2013
EVAN
,New York, ny
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's a well designed shoe but they're a bit stiff to run in. Even after broken in, they feel like flats"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 25 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have TERRIBLE feet and these shoes are extremely comfortable. They are perfect for anyone who needs more support in the heel and arch. The fact that they look great only adds to the appeal. I recommend them for anyone who runs even a moderate amount; you'll get plenty of miles on these guys."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not as good as the Elite 5

, 6 nov. 2013
GraniteRunner
,New Hampshire
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After 4 pairs of this shoe, I'm not as happy as I was with the Elite 5. The fabric on the exterior and interior vamp that encompass the flywires is not as good a design as in the Elite 5. The interior fabric wears very quickly and is usually shreds after a couple hundred miles. The exterior wears quickly as well, often being split from friction with the flywires. Other than that, the shoe's decent...slightly heavier and bulkier than the Elite 5."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best of the line...

, 12 sept. 2013
YONGKUN
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a cross country runner who runs approximately 85-90 miles a week so obviously I needed a great pair of shoes to support my training. Picking the Nike Zoom Elite +6 has not let me down. First of all, they break in very quickly compared to other running shoes. Second, they are very light, yet supportive and durable. The only thing to note about the shoes is that the arches come a little high but it is so slight that it does not change much. The thing that I love the most about these shoes is that I know that I will be safe with the amount of support that these shoes have to offer. Aside from how light the shoes are and how much support they have, the style looks great. No matter which patterns of colors that you get, you know that you will look great while not being too flashy. In conclusion, with these shoes you will look great and run great."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my Zoom Elite+ 6

, 31 août 2013
Kuffsy2k
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love my zoom elite+ 6, fits perfect and light weight. I use to have nike free 7.0+ but I like zoom better. I would recommend zoom elite+ 6."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bonne chaussure d'entrainement

, 29 juin 2013
potcochin
,Lima, Pérou
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"La zoom Elite 6 est une très bonne chaussure de course pour s'entrainer. Le pied est bien maintenu et l'amorti excellent. Pour ce qui est de l'apparence, dommage que tous les coloris ne soient pas disponibles sur le site de Nike..."
+ 9points
12de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe at a great price.

, 6 août 2013
will4725
,Kailua, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Fit like a glove. Light weigh, and only feel better the longer you run in them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Elite 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

high mileage shoe

, 10 juil. 2013
stormsailor1981
,Gastonia, NC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"my son runs about 400 miles per month. he loves this shoe. the toe wear isn't a problem because he normally has run out the entire shoe.
i run about 20 miles a week. i only have about 40 miles on my elite6 so far. they are light, and i am a forefoot striker so they feel really good.
i did 13 miles on them saturday, and at the end of the run my left tarsal area was sore. nothing permanent, it was fine on a 5 miler the next day.
i think the elite part of the name of this shoe is just that, for an elite runner, i'm not an elite runner. i like my kensei4 better. heavier shoes but my feet feel like they are encased in marshmallows.
my son is on his 3rd pair of elite6 at extreme high mileage without a single problem.
so if you are a forefoot striker, neutral gait, elite runner, this shoe is for you. if you are the older slower version like me. get a softer shoe."
Nike