Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN LIGHTWEIGHT DURABILITYThe Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe was inspired by and designed for elite athletes, with a winning mix of flexibility, support, cushioning and durability in a lightweight package.Flexibility and SupportThe raised, durable Drag-On cage on the upper encases the mesh and helps enhance flexibility and support. A shortened forefoot area also adds flexibility while reducing overall shoe weight.Lightweight CushioningA Max Air unit in the midsole provides lightweight cushioning, impact protection and comfort.DurabilityThe internal wear shelf enhances durability and flexibility where it's needed most. It's thickest at the toe and ball of the foot for durability and thinner where more flexibility is essential.More BenefitsMesh upper for breathability and comfortPadded and wrapped tongue for a seamless feel that reduces irritationMidfoot stability feature on the lateral side for support during quick changes in direction and sprintsDurable outsole in a mix of traction patterns for traction on multiple surfacesSynthetic leather heel for lightweight durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfort

, 15 avr. 2014
DeDeMiller
,Pottsville, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work in a nursing home and have to wear white shoes. With the sneakers I ordered I got a little color along with comfort. I like how my feet don't hurt at the end of the day, and how scuff marks just wipe right off."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max Cage Tennis Sneakers

, 4 avr. 2014
tennis luv
,Central NJ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"Finally...Nike now has a wider toe box tennis sneaker. I wear size 10-1/2 to size 11 shoes and have wide flat feet. All previous Nike sneakers were too narrow in the toe area. This tennis sneaker is a great fit in size 10 but it is great to see that Nike is now accomodating tennis sneakers in size 10-1/2, which is a rarity. Please do not give up the wider toe box."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 13 mars 2014
rarajuju
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 12-yr-old daughter, who is a 4-star player, has worn many brands of shoes. She found these shoes to be her favorite yet as far as comfort, fit, and the softness at the bottom of her feet. I have bought 3 pairs of Air Max Cage."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This shoe has a very stiff sole.

, 30 janv. 2014
JOANIE
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I loved the look of the shoe, but when I wore it, I found the tennis shoe very stiff on the bottom and my heel would lift due to it not being very flexible. The uppers were flexible and comfortable, but I need a more comfortable, flexible bottom in my tennis shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them for outside workouts

, 8 nov. 2013
LACY
,San Diego, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't play tennis, but I love them for outside workouts at my gym on the concrete. They are cute and super comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Durable

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Cranston, RI, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoes, and they are by far the best tennis shoe on the market in terms of fit, durability, and style. I've been playing tennis for 27 years, and these shoes are outstanding. I play every day and sometimes twice a day on hard court, and the shoes lasted the full 6 months. Typically, I only wear tennis shoes on-court, but these shoes offer the style and comfort for parading around off-court. A lot of times durable shoes are heavier than other models, but these shoes are lightweight and offer the best cushioning for my hard court pounding. Thank you, Nike! Keep on making them = )"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing feel and cool look

, 16 sept. 2013
LIN
,Pennsylvania
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great feel. No break in period. Nice design. Durable and has 6 month warranty."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Women's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Wanted to love!

, 27 mai 2013
tah dah dance
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are beautiful to look at and very light weight but they felt like their were balls in my arches. Bummer because I really wanted to love them!"
Nike