Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
3,894 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(47 avis) 47
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 47 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
6
36 sur 4777 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN LIGHTWEIGHT DURABILITYThe Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe was inspired by and designed for elite athletes with a winning mix of flexibility support cushioning and durability in a lightweight packageFlexibility and SupportThe raised durable DragOn cage on the upper encases the mesh and helps enhance flexibility and support A shortened forefoot area also adds flexibility while reducing overall shoe weightLightweight CushioningA Max Air unit in the midsole provides lightweight cushioning impact protection and comfortDurabilityThe internal wear shelf enhances durability and flexibility where it's needed most It's thickest at the toe and ball of the foot for durability and thinner where more flexibility is essentialMore BenefitsMesh upper for breathability and comfortPadded and wrapped tongue for a seamless feel that reduces irritationMidfoot stability feature on the lateral side for support during quick changes in direction and sprintsDurable outsole in a mix of traction patterns for traction on hard court surfacesSynthetic leather heel for lightweight durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I will miss the cage

, 4 avr. 2015
swindizzy
,jackson, NJ
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A shoe that fit..didn't crush the toes. Lasted a good 3 months, and so it goes. The warranty for its durability was surprisingly, quite excellent. Hard court tennis is a shoe killer..and i killed some of these fine shoes in my time.. i will miss the cage. i managed to buy a pair yesterday at the outlet..i hope the zoom 2 will be a worthy replacement."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I like it but.

, 13 févr. 2015
deathdd567
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It doesn`t seem so good.Because its wares out as soon as possible and its not lightweight.So there`s nothing good about it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max

, 9 févr. 2015
jvsweet
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"i recommend you guys this shoes because this is the best one I ever try."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Bulle d'air très fragile

, 11 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un appuis sur le talon et la bulle d'air s'est craquée alors que mes chaussures avaient moins d'un mois...
Je mesure 187cm pour 92kg donc vraiment anormal pour une paire de chaussure a plus de 100€!
Il est arrivé la même chose a une autre personne de mon club possédant le même modèle donc gros défaut de cette chaussure.
Par contre la semelle en elle même est résistante et peut paraître un peu rigide mais idéale pour le Green set.
"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Marseille, France
Publication 12 févr. 2015
Même problème au bout de 6 mois, une des bulles d'air arrière a craqué, l'autre en est pas loin. J'ai contacté le SAV Nike ils m'ont demandé de leur envoyer mes chaussures pour regarder si elles étaient défectueuse, si c'est le cas ils me rembourseront. Mais franchement, en dehors de ça, c'est de super chaussures !!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 25 déc. 2014
MMSato26
,Idaho
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes provide maximum comfort and traction while still being very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Hit and miss

, 20 déc. 2014
Fordthams
,Dalas, Tx
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"This shoe is comfortable, lightweight, and durable. The main problem is, after about two weeks of wear, the shoe loses 90% of traction. Literally, the bottom of the shoe looks brand new, yet I find myself slipping constantly. This leads me to feel that Nike sacrificed traction for durability on this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

La resistencia Brilla x Su Ausencia

, 28 oct. 2014
ralbertogs
,Murcia
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Moquette
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tienen un diseño bastante discreto y cómodas no son del todo, no te hacen sentir a gusto, ni estable, da la sensación que llevas los pies escayolados.
Y de resistencia son muy malas. Las he usado menos de 50 horas y ya he desgastado tanto el talón de mi pierna de batida, que se ha reventado la cámara de aire.
Ahí están, parecen nuevas hasta que las ves por detrás PELADAS.
Si tienen garantía, dado que hablan de una resistencia que no es tal como la describen, aquí las tienen."
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wrong choice.

, 18 août 2014
Toni_Ekl
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was exited when I got new pair of these shoes out of the box. Overall look is neat, the shoe is super light and the fit was perfect for me. However, from the first moments on the court I noticed how clumsy these shoes felt. I felt like playing on unstable ground. After playing couple of matches, the clumsiness didn't disappear and eventually while playing on hard court I rolled my ankle with these shoes really badly. The injury has keeped me out of the courts for 5 weeks now. I think the main problem with this shoe is too high sole, which is hard for your ankles. Anyway, I can't trust this shoe anymore and I am looking for a substitute for them, as soon as I'm able to play again."
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and last forever

, 4 sept. 2014
huxfordh
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have been my favorite shoes for the past two years, the colors are great and the shoes last forever. Even when you first buy the shoes, they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes All Around

, 18 juil. 2014
ScottWynn
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a high level tennis player, I have had comfort and durability in the Nike Air Max Cage. These shoes are excellent for maneuvering on the court efficiently, and also off the court ( conditioning etc.) . I would recommend these shoes to any tennis player."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 29 juin 2014
MAL
,Kew Gardens, Queens, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
"Everybody raves about it/Love the color Ordered 2 more pairs. Great for all things"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Dissapointment

, 1 juin 2014
ajtseng
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently came back from a break with Nike shoes, and I was disappointed.
The size was decent, these shoes are usually an inch larger than normal, but I was fine with that.
The comfort wasn't so great compared to the older Air Maxs. Also, the break in period were way too long. This shoe was also ridiculously clunky.
As for durability, The outsole got worn out in less than 2 weeks of light hitting, and by then, the shoe on court was like socks on wooden floor, and I hadn't even gotten holes on the outsoles yet.
Overall, I really did not like this shoe. It was not worth the money, and needs to be reworked."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

un jeu juste acceléré!!!

, 14 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"avant je n'avait pas une vitesse très grande car mais chaussures était un peu lourdes mais maintenant fini avec le nikes de del potro car j'ai une enorme vitesse de jeu !"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nice Shoes But Would Durability is Lacking

, 26 mai 2014
bartjammer
,Kansas, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a loyal Court Ballistic 4.3 customer. Since they are going away I thought I would try the Air Max Cage. Per the feedback of others I ordered a 1/2 size smaller which has been fine. The shoe is snug but comfortable and nice looking. But with 4 weeks of play the air bubble on the heel of the right shoe and broken, the left is close to breaking as well. Very disappointed in the break down of these shoes in such a short time. Would advise others to pursue other options due to concerns over durability."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice tennis shoe!

, 22 mai 2014
jorgenajera
,Pavia, Italy
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, when I bought them (two months ago) I liked them esthetically; they are confortable and have a great fit to your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable and flexible

, 17 mai 2014
PHILIP
,Texas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a very durable and very flexible shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tennis shoe

, 21 avr. 2014
meset
,Vail, CO
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good, comfortable tennis shoe that is more durable than most."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

, 14 avr. 2014
ilovenike234567890
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"The product is good. One shortcoming is the outsoles is easy to wear-out. And air bubble is easy to break."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Shoes

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I have ever owned. The shoes fit as soon as I put them on. There was not break in time at all. Love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 47 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 29 mars 2014
DANIEL
,Alpharetta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very rough on my tennis shoes and these are great. I drag my toe on serves and most shoes tear up quickly - these fit great and are very durable"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>