Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4,129 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
26 sur 3184 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN LIGHTWEIGHT DURABILITYThe Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe was inspired by and designed for elite athletes, with a winning mix of flexibility, support, cushioning and durability in a lightweight package.Flexibility and SupportThe raised, durable Drag-On cage on the upper encases the mesh and helps enhance flexibility and support. A shortened forefoot area also adds flexibility while reducing overall shoe weight.Lightweight CushioningA Max Air unit in the midsole provides lightweight cushioning, impact protection and comfort.DurabilityThe internal wear shelf enhances durability and flexibility where it's needed most. It's thickest at the toe and ball of the foot for durability and thinner where more flexibility is essential.More BenefitsMesh upper for breathability and comfortPadded and wrapped tongue for a seamless feel that reduces irritationMidfoot stability feature on the lateral side for support during quick changes in direction and sprintsDurable outsole in a mix of traction patterns for traction on multiple surfacesSynthetic leather heel for lightweight durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

un jeu juste acceléré!!!

, 14 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"avant je n'avait pas une vitesse très grande car mais chaussures était un peu lourdes mais maintenant fini avec le nikes de del potro car j'ai une enorme vitesse de jeu !"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

, 14 avr. 2014
ilovenike234567890
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"The product is good. One shortcoming is the outsoles is easy to wear-out. And air bubble is easy to break."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Shoes

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I have ever owned. The shoes fit as soon as I put them on. There was not break in time at all. Love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 29 mars 2014
DANIEL
,Alpharetta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very rough on my tennis shoes and these are great. I drag my toe on serves and most shoes tear up quickly - these fit great and are very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Seen many happy users but not for me.

, 8 févr. 2014
Allcourter
,WA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've met many players that love the Cages but these are not for me. What I do like about the shoes are the looks, relatively light weight (because it is a durability shoe), and the cushioning.
But for my feet these shoes don't work. The length runs a half size big; the Air Max in the forefoot would squeak loudly every time I started sweating; I wore a hole through toe (upper area that is not protected by the sole); and the hard plastic arch support would dig into my feet and would cause pain. Finally, the Air Max in the heel popped in one of the shoes. Sent them into Nike and now with the second pair, so far so good. The major difference is that I started using Superfeet Orthotics.
So my recommendations would be:
1. Get a 1/2 size smaller than your usual or wear THICK socks with these shoes
2. Use orthotics that have arch support. Superfeets are awesome.
3. Stay away if you put a lot of pressure on your heels. The Air Max will pop.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

THESE SHOES ARE DEFECTIVE!!!

, 27 janv. 2014
813montclair
,greenville, sc
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Put quite frankly, these shoes suck! They look great, are flexible and light, and seem amazing when you first get them, but they have two major flaws. First, the dragon over the toe bed is a joke, and a serious player can literally tear through it in 1-2 training sessions. Secondly, as other people have noted, the air bubbles in these things are absolutely atrocious. I broke the rear max-air unit on my second day of serious practice, and the other one a week later. After 3 weeks I have now proceeded to bust the zoom air units in the forefoot and they now feel squishy and make an awful squeaking noise when I'm walking around in them. Nike had this problem with the ballistics over the past few years, and obviously now in their other shoes as well. Please fix this Nike, as otherwise these would be solid shoes! In the meantime, get something else and avoid the hassle."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 6 janv. 2014
RODDRIC
,Madison, MS
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"Great Shoe with excellent traction and stability. Will buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable for flat feet!

, 3 janv. 2014
JAMES
,Atlanta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Initially these shoes fit well and I have wide, flat feet. However, after wearing them one time, my feet hurt for three days because of the built in arc support which I do not need."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Allcourter
,WA
Publication 8 févr. 2014
For my flat feet, the plastic torsion support piece from the bottom of the shoe is sharp and digs into the middle of my feet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Air Max Rocks!

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has been wearing Air Max tennis shoes for a couple of years now. He loves that they are light weight, yet very durable. Since he plays competitive tennis he can go through some shoes, but these usually last 100+ hours on court with good soles, and are very comfortable. We will continue to buy these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max Cage Review

, 3 nov. 2013
ustaintermountain
"My biggest concern at this point is the durability. To help you understand, I have a tendency to slide and drag a lot. I have worn through a good portion of the outsole within half a month. However, I do not find this to be a very major issue. I'm am pleased overall and looking forward to what Nike has in store for 2014!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

thus product is great

, 23 oct. 2013
CARVIN
,vicksburg,ms.
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall a great shoe.durable,light,fits great,and its a nike product which i love."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max Cage Question

, 20 oct. 2013
YukiCat
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the Air Max Cage to be a comfortable and well cushioned shoe. However, I recently rolled an ankle playing tennis on an indoor hardcourt wearing this shoe. Given I have quite strong ankles and have rarely ever had issues in this regard, I started comparing them to my old Prince T22s. I measured the heel width at the outsole and the T22s were a half-inch wider due to them flaring out on both lateral and medial sides. Also the T22s are rounded towards the rear of the heel and slightly convex side to side, whereas the Max Cage shoes are almost perfectly flat in the heel area. Could the smaller heel platform, greater torsional rigidity in general, and right-angle heel edges of the Max Cage make it easier for the ankle to reach the "tipping point" and roll over? Of course, I realize there are a lot of factors involved, especially regarding my direction, balance and speed at time of the rollover. I'm curious whether others have had anyting similar happen or noticed a stability issue with these shoes?"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Tennis

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, durable, quick and great for my heals."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe met ALL my needs.

, 2 oct. 2013
JOHN
,Rock Hill, SC
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always gotten great service from every Nike shoe that I have purchased from running, baseball, soccer and tennis. This shoe is probably the best of all.
Right out of the box this shoe felt perfect from the arch support and the overall feel. Of course there is always a little break in time or getting the shoe adjusted with your foot but this one needed the least twinkling of any shoe that I have purchased and I have purchased quite a lot.
I recommend this shoe to anyone. I not only use this shoe for tennis but also for running. The second day I had them I ran in them for 15 miles and not one problem at all and especially blisters. The one added quality is the wicking away of moisture and you can say that I sweat a lot. Highly recommend and considering a second pair for my son who is in the US Marines.
Thanks Nike, Another SATISFIED CUSTOMER. RATING A++++++++"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

new shoe

, 26 sept. 2013
Roy Steinwolf
,New Jersey
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks fantastic. Very comfortable. Offers stability."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product fits my needs

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable Fit . Good support . I like they way it looks . Light in weight ."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Footwork...

, 23 sept. 2013
BRIAN
,Arlington, TX
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Air Max Cage is a very comfortable shoe suitable for playing tennis. It has a stylish design for those that are familiar with society's demand comparable to Jays. This also features a larger space than the shoe size, so I would recommend by at least half a size smaller. The shoe is also very comfortable on the toes for serve returns and stopping from the toe to heel. It fits really comfy and the lightness in the shoe adds to easier footwork and acceleration. The durability is so far very good, as I hade these shoes almost a month now... The Air Sole is holding up fine and had a lively feel to it. Finally, if this isn't enough durability, these shoes come standard with a 6-Month Outsole Warranty Guaranty. In the end, whether you are an aggressive server/volleyer, or a casual player, these shoes will hold up well."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light Durable Comfort - Supreme Performance

, 22 sept. 2013
GCY
,Encinitas, Ca
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn Nike tennis shoes since McEnroe and Connors made the blue swoosh famous. I've tried virtually every brand ever made. Overall this is the finest tennis shoe Nike has designed in over 30 years. Incredibly comfortable, light, durable and stylish. The Air Max Cage has received more positive comments on looks than any tennis shoes I've worn in the past 40 years."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 20 sept. 2013
ADRIANO
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits great and gives good movement. A little bulky."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect blend of court balastics and vapors

, 19 sept. 2013
DAN
,Kansas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the support and durability of the court balastics and the quickness and comfort of the vapors. This may be the perfect shoe. I get comments about how great they look, too."
Nike