Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
3,975 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
5
32 sur 4080 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE ULTIMATE IN LIGHTWEIGHT DURABILITYThe Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe was inspired by and designed for elite athletes with a winning mix of flexibility support cushioning and durability in a lightweight packageFlexibility and SupportThe raised durable DragOn cage on the upper encases the mesh and helps enhance flexibility and support A shortened forefoot area also adds flexibility while reducing overall shoe weightLightweight CushioningA Max Air unit in the midsole provides lightweight cushioning impact protection and comfortDurabilityThe internal wear shelf enhances durability and flexibility where it's needed most It's thickest at the toe and ball of the foot for durability and thinner where more flexibility is essentialMore BenefitsMesh upper for breathability and comfortPadded and wrapped tongue for a seamless feel that reduces irritationMidfoot stability feature on the lateral side for support during quick changes in direction and sprintsDurable outsole in a mix of traction patterns for traction on hard court surfacesSynthetic leather heel for lightweight durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wrong choice.

, 18 août 2014
Toni_Ekl
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was exited when I got new pair of these shoes out of the box. Overall look is neat, the shoe is super light and the fit was perfect for me. However, from the first moments on the court I noticed how clumsy these shoes felt. I felt like playing on unstable ground. After playing couple of matches, the clumsiness didn't disappear and eventually while playing on hard court I rolled my ankle with these shoes really badly. The injury has keeped me out of the courts for 5 weeks now. I think the main problem with this shoe is too high sole, which is hard for your ankles. Anyway, I can't trust this shoe anymore and I am looking for a substitute for them, as soon as I'm able to play again."
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and last forever

, 4 sept. 2014
huxfordh
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have been my favorite shoes for the past two years, the colors are great and the shoes last forever. Even when you first buy the shoes, they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes All Around

, 18 juil. 2014
ScottWynn
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a high level tennis player, I have had comfort and durability in the Nike Air Max Cage. These shoes are excellent for maneuvering on the court efficiently, and also off the court ( conditioning etc.) . I would recommend these shoes to any tennis player."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 29 juin 2014
MAL
,Kew Gardens, Queens, NY, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
"Everybody raves about it/Love the color Ordered 2 more pairs. Great for all things"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Dissapointment

, 1 juin 2014
ajtseng
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently came back from a break with Nike shoes, and I was disappointed.
The size was decent, these shoes are usually an inch larger than normal, but I was fine with that.
The comfort wasn't so great compared to the older Air Maxs. Also, the break in period were way too long. This shoe was also ridiculously clunky.
As for durability, The outsole got worn out in less than 2 weeks of light hitting, and by then, the shoe on court was like socks on wooden floor, and I hadn't even gotten holes on the outsoles yet.
Overall, I really did not like this shoe. It was not worth the money, and needs to be reworked."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

un jeu juste acceléré!!!

, 14 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"avant je n'avait pas une vitesse très grande car mais chaussures était un peu lourdes mais maintenant fini avec le nikes de del potro car j'ai une enorme vitesse de jeu !"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nice Shoes But Would Durability is Lacking

, 26 mai 2014
bartjammer
,Kansas, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a loyal Court Ballistic 4.3 customer. Since they are going away I thought I would try the Air Max Cage. Per the feedback of others I ordered a 1/2 size smaller which has been fine. The shoe is snug but comfortable and nice looking. But with 4 weeks of play the air bubble on the heel of the right shoe and broken, the left is close to breaking as well. Very disappointed in the break down of these shoes in such a short time. Would advise others to pursue other options due to concerns over durability."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice tennis shoe!

, 22 mai 2014
jorgenajera
,Pavia, Italy
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, when I bought them (two months ago) I liked them esthetically; they are confortable and have a great fit to your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable and flexible

, 17 mai 2014
PHILIP
,Texas
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Herbe
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a very durable and very flexible shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tennis shoe

, 21 avr. 2014
meset
,Vail, CO
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good, comfortable tennis shoe that is more durable than most."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable & stylish

, 14 avr. 2014
ilovenike234567890
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"The product is good. One shortcoming is the outsoles is easy to wear-out. And air bubble is easy to break."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet Shoes

, 31 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I have ever owned. The shoes fit as soon as I put them on. There was not break in time at all. Love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 29 mars 2014
DANIEL
,Alpharetta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very rough on my tennis shoes and these are great. I drag my toe on serves and most shoes tear up quickly - these fit great and are very durable"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Seen many happy users but not for me.

, 8 févr. 2014
Allcourter
,WA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've met many players that love the Cages but these are not for me. What I do like about the shoes are the looks, relatively light weight (because it is a durability shoe), and the cushioning.
But for my feet these shoes don't work. The length runs a half size big; the Air Max in the forefoot would squeak loudly every time I started sweating; I wore a hole through toe (upper area that is not protected by the sole); and the hard plastic arch support would dig into my feet and would cause pain. Finally, the Air Max in the heel popped in one of the shoes. Sent them into Nike and now with the second pair, so far so good. The major difference is that I started using Superfeet Orthotics.
So my recommendations would be:
1. Get a 1/2 size smaller than your usual or wear THICK socks with these shoes
2. Use orthotics that have arch support. Superfeets are awesome.
3. Stay away if you put a lot of pressure on your heels. The Air Max will pop.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

THESE SHOES ARE DEFECTIVE!!!

, 27 janv. 2014
813montclair
,greenville, sc
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Put quite frankly, these shoes suck! They look great, are flexible and light, and seem amazing when you first get them, but they have two major flaws. First, the dragon over the toe bed is a joke, and a serious player can literally tear through it in 1-2 training sessions. Secondly, as other people have noted, the air bubbles in these things are absolutely atrocious. I broke the rear max-air unit on my second day of serious practice, and the other one a week later. After 3 weeks I have now proceeded to bust the zoom air units in the forefoot and they now feel squishy and make an awful squeaking noise when I'm walking around in them. Nike had this problem with the ballistics over the past few years, and obviously now in their other shoes as well. Please fix this Nike, as otherwise these would be solid shoes! In the meantime, get something else and avoid the hassle."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 6 janv. 2014
RODDRIC
,Madison, MS
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
"Great Shoe with excellent traction and stability. Will buy again."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable for flat feet!

, 3 janv. 2014
JAMES
,Atlanta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Initially these shoes fit well and I have wide, flat feet. However, after wearing them one time, my feet hurt for three days because of the built in arc support which I do not need."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Allcourter
,WA
Publication 8 févr. 2014
For my flat feet, the plastic torsion support piece from the bottom of the shoe is sharp and digs into the middle of my feet.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Air Max Rocks!

, 5 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Surface Dure
,
Mon niveau est:Avancé
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has been wearing Air Max tennis shoes for a couple of years now. He loves that they are light weight, yet very durable. Since he plays competitive tennis he can go through some shoes, but these usually last 100+ hours on court with good soles, and are very comfortable. We will continue to buy these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max Cage Review

, 3 nov. 2013
ustaintermountain
"My biggest concern at this point is the durability. To help you understand, I have a tendency to slide and drag a lot. I have worn through a good portion of the outsole within half a month. However, I do not find this to be a very major issue. I'm am pleased overall and looking forward to what Nike has in store for 2014!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Cage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

thus product is great

, 23 oct. 2013
CARVIN
,vicksburg,ms.
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est:Terre Battue
,
Mon niveau est:Intermédiaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall a great shoe.durable,light,fits great,and its a nike product which i love."
Nike