Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,576 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(354 avis) 354
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 354 avis
5 étoiles
254
4 étoiles
74
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
10
1 étoile
7
336 sur 35495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE PERFECT FIT FOR THE PERFECT RUNNike Flyknit has been developed, tested and worn on the world stage by elite runners. The latest in the Flyknit series, the Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe combines a precision-engineered, virtually seamless upper and an updated cushioning system to deliver the ideal blend of targeted support, breathability and springy response. It's no wonder it was voted "Editor's Choice" by Runner's World#160;United States (February 2013)*.Precise FitThe ultra-lightweight knit upper fits like a second skin. Using a data-informed construction process, it seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most for a more precise fit.Dynamic SupportWraparound Flywire cables on the upper cradle the foot for locked-down support. These ultra-lightweight cables are customisable through the laces and hug the arch for a dynamic, supportive fit.Responsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft, responsive ride. It features a resilient foam core that works with a bottomless foam carrier to provide support and plush cushioning. For even greater springy response, the firmer foam carrier has been eliminated under the heel to expose the softer lightweight foam.Less WasteThe knitted construction process minimises weight and waste by using only what's needed. The upper is made entirely of polyester yarn that's fed into a proprietary knitting machine, creating little to no waste so the shoe is incredibly efficient to produce.Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability—all in one layer—was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.More BenefitsLow-profile knit tongue for ventilation and comfortFitsole sockliner for comfort and underfoot protectionPull-tab on the heel for easy on and offReflective elements for visibility in low lightBlown rubber forefoot lugs for cushioning and a more efficient strideFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and a smooth transitionProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 223 grams (men's size 9)*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Future of Flyknit

, 12 mai 2014
BDay24
,Jeffersonville, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is my favorite running shoe! I've already ran 20 miles with the Nike+ Running app."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!

, 7 mai 2014
maxdavid
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are amazing! I have a bunch of them. They're are very light and give good stability. They feel like Nike Frees, but offer more support. If you run neutral and not heel to toe, these shoes are great! And the price they're on sale for is a great deal! You won't find them much cheaper at any nike outlet, so get them now!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A amazing shoe in design and color!

, 1 mai 2014
JSullivan2413
,West babylon, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely nice shoe very comfy and durable. I love running in these"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Possibly the best racing shoe I've ever owned

, 30 avr. 2014
Daniel Woodall
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Please don't take the title lightly. Since my first pair of Nike runners (Rio circa '87) I've been pretty impressed by the innovation, performance and comfort of Nike shoes. But this review is about the Flyknit Lunar 1+. Let's start with the sole and work up. The lunarlon foam is a dual density layered format with a cutaway in the sole which reduces weight and allows the softer foam to cushion where the foot strikes the ground while the stiffer foam provides stability at the outer of the sole. It's a very slim wedge compared to most shoes so those who crave better feeling for surface with a lower centre of gravity will appreciate that. But not at the expense of cushioning.
The upper is knitted and it's no gimmick. The knit allows lighter weight while providing good support and a sock like fit which is aided by the knitted in fly wire threads. Unlike the lunar glide and lunar eclipse shoes the fly wire is fully integrated into the shoe creating a more cradle like fit.
The actual performance is breathtaking not only did it feel faster, but my initial runs were faster. This shoe feels like it wants to run as soon as you put it on.
In conclusion a great sock like lightweight racing/training shoe with good cushioning that I think will be loved by nearly all neutral runners."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 28 avr. 2014
harrison_6
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much. I have only put a few miles on, but they are so comfy and the Nike plus works amazingly. The fly knit and fly wire really makes the shoe fit more to your foot. The colors are really cool and anybody who loves running should definitely get these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is an amazing shoe

, 28 avr. 2014
I.Lin
,Irvine, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have heard many good things about the flyknit technology, so I decided to give the flyknit lunar 1 a try. It is one of the best choices I have made. It fits me perfectly, and when I wear the shoe, it feels like I am not wearing anything. It is extremely comfortable. Also, the lunarlon technology gives the shoe a lot of cushioning. It is a great pair of shoes. Good job Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 27 avr. 2014
MonsieurCoolCat
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best running shoe I ever bought. Very comfortable and love the fit. Easy to break in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort/Durability

, 27 avr. 2014
RicRaquel
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Why didn't I discover this pair of shoes earlier?! I've been running long distance for several years and this pair is by far the most comfortable and lightest with great support I've ever run with!!! Just to give you a little taste of my training, I run in a combination of sunny and rainy weather and at times with the gust of 25 mph wind in and around hills. I weight a bit on the heavy side, 165lbs but let me tell you, this pair of shoes fits perfectly for me and I hope it will work for you too! Just one more thing, I used them to walk my dogs too and they're just as comfortable.
Durability? I been running with in them for about two weeks now and it shows less wear and tear compared to what I've used prior.
And the best part, I got them directly from Nike.com on a discounted price! Happy running!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfy good ride but..

, 26 avr. 2014
SeanLeary
,Los Angeles CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good shoe comfy ride but a few issues. The back of the shoe will dig into your heel if you do not have a tall sock. That being said the fly knit is awesome. Looking forward to kobe elite 9."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 23 avr. 2014
abc
,Kansas, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are really light and the Lunarlon is really soft. They reduced pressure on knees significantly. Definitely would recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth every penny

, 20 avr. 2014
sf_brian
,SSF
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes absolutely worth every penny. It is true to size. Very light weight & durable as expected from a quality running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Review

, 18 avr. 2014
lawrencezhang
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're really comfortable. Only complaint is that it's a bit narrow around the toe. I'd recommend going half a size up."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and comfortable

, 17 avr. 2014
310650
,LA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first Nike shoe and I love it very much, it is light and comfortable, I would recommend it to all."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent shoe

, 17 avr. 2014
LUKE
,Mount Pleasant, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light weight and very breathable due to the shoes material. One of the best pairs of shoes I have ever purchased."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 16 avr. 2014
DAVID
,Jacksonville, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 4mi three times a week, and these are the best shoes I have ever had. I have bone issues hat require me to use heavy cushioning, and these totally do the job."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 15 avr. 2014
JARON
,Baldwin Park, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable to wear all day. The design is also simple and goes with anything you wear."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for the price!

, 13 avr. 2014
James82lanz
,Beaverton, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have ran in these shoes since I've bought them. I love how light they are and so far seem very durable. I have no complaints as of yet and doubt that I will."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product all around

, 13 avr. 2014
EVANDER
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very light I brought a pair to run in and a pair just to wear around. These shoes are prefect for those hot days"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is cool

, 10 avr. 2014
Patchie00
,Minot, ND, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love how it is a revolutionary idea with the flyknit it is durable lightweight amd cool I wish it came with washing instructions though."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 354 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES HANDS DOWN

, 10 avr. 2014
chai_city
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like the title says, Flyknit Lunar 1's are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Great for running, walking around on campus, and more! I have three pairs!
I highly recommend anyone getting these looking for comfortable daily/running shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 suivant(e)>>