Avis de client pour sur Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,564 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(330 avis) 330
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 330 avis
5 étoiles
234
4 étoiles
72
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
10
1 étoile
7
313 sur 33095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
THE PERFECT FIT FOR THE PERFECT RUNNike Flyknit has been developed, tested and worn on the world stage by elite runners. The latest in the Flyknit series, the Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe combines a precision-engineered, virtually seamless upper and an updated cushioning system to deliver the ideal blend of targeted support, breathability and springy response. It's no wonder it was voted "Editor's Choice" by Runner's World#160;United States (February 2013)*.Precise FitThe ultra-lightweight knit upper fits like a second skin. Using a data-informed construction process, it seamlessly integrates areas of high breathability, stretch and support where you need it most for a more precise fit.Dynamic SupportWraparound Flywire cables on the upper cradle the foot for locked-down support. These ultra-lightweight cables are customisable through the laces and hug the arch for a dynamic, supportive fit.Responsive CushioningLunarlon cushioning offers a soft, responsive ride. It features a resilient foam core that works with a bottomless foam carrier to provide support and plush cushioning. For even greater springy response, the firmer foam carrier has been eliminated under the heel to expose the softer lightweight foam.Less WasteThe knitted construction process minimises weight and waste by using only what's needed. The upper is made entirely of polyester yarn that's fed into a proprietary knitting machine, creating little to no waste so the shoe is incredibly efficient to produce.Flyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug (and virtually unnoticed) fit of a sock. Nike embarked on a four-year mission with teams of programmers, engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability. Then the precise placement of support, flexibility and breathability—all in one layer—was refined. The result is a featherweight, form-fitting and virtually seamless upper.More BenefitsLow-profile knit tongue for ventilation and comfortFitsole sockliner for comfort and underfoot protectionPull-tab on the heel for easy on and offReflective elements for visibility in low lightBlown rubber forefoot lugs for cushioning and a more efficient strideFlex grooves for enhanced articulation and a smooth transitionProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 223 grams (men's size 9)*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable

, 8 avr. 2014
SUSAN
,Mesquite, Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The comfort is amazing and light. Very durable also."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and great-looking shoe

, 6 avr. 2014
greissele
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Flyknit Lunar 1+ is extremely comfortable and lightweight due to the flyknit material and lunarlon cushioning. I definitely recommend the shoe for performance or just casual wear, as it is also very appealing to the eye."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calling All Runners

, 6 avr. 2014
rtjim80
,Virginia Beach, VA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The flyknit lunar 1 is a great shoe for runners of all levels. Whether you are just starting to run or you are competing in a marathon the flyknit lunar 1 is the shoe for you. The shoe itself is very light and durable so it can be used indoors or outdoors. In the gym or on the road it is my shoe of choice. Comfortable is an understatement regarding the flyknit lunar 1 because it feels as if you are wearing nothing at all. Highly recommended! !!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable

, 4 avr. 2014
DANNY
,Los Angeles,ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoe I've worn in the last 2-3 years."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 3 avr. 2014
MATT
,Jesup, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"By far the most comfortable shoes I've ever put on my feet. Well worth the money."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, Comfortable, and Stylish Shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
NBR1999
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Flyknit Lunar+ 1 is so comfortable partly due to the excellent lunarlon cushioning and partly due to the fact that, because of flyknit, they are just so light. They also look really great with anything you could possibly wear if you are looking into them as a casual shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 31 mars 2014
kroma11
,Gaithersburg, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable, stylish and durable. I run 12 miles a week and this shoes do not get me tired. great all around comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

, 31 mars 2014
jwmyers
,Bloomington, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is my first pair of Flyknits and I really like them. They are really light weight and fit really well. There is also a lot of cushion and "spring" in the heel to the ball of the foot. I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone looking for a new pair of running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 31 mars 2014
Eddie Gee
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Fit well and are very comfortable. Super light also. Overall one of the best running shoes I've purchased so far."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The most comfortable ride

, 30 mars 2014
cnavarrete2168
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe is fantastic for any runner due to its amazing fit and how comfortable it is especially due to the Lunarlon, Flywire, and Flyknit. This is a perfect combination that keeps the shoe as light as a Nike Free yet as comfortable as any of the other shoes. At first the shoe fits a bit tightly but after a couple of miles the toebox loosens up and shows the true nature of the shoe. I have used this shoe in both sprint and distance workouts and honestly it works excellently in both. The only downside is that if it's raining, you will feel it as your feet will get wet.
tldr: Great shoe, just give it some time to adapt to your foot.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe made by nike

, 30 mars 2014
ENOCH
,Dallas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pretty cool sneaker . Best sneaker ever made !!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slick in every way!

, 28 mars 2014
TrevinG
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I mainly use these for dance training. Not only are they the most comfortable Nike's I know of till this very day, but, they're a fashion YES. Not a day goes by without a compliment on the looks of this shoe. It stands out for sure in every way possible with regard to the perfect running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light Weight

, 28 mars 2014
Bonz912
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Minimalist weight with extra cushion for those long runs. Size and fit are true. I own two pair of these and would buy a third if I found another color I liked."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 28 mars 2014
Roberts70
,Akron, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Very comfortable and the laces tighten real nicely. Only annoyance is the tongue and they come untied fairly easily. Would definitely reccomend as the pros greatly outweigh the cons."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best running so far

, 27 mars 2014
LooYiPeng
,Merced , CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"From my own perspective , this shoe by far is the best running shoe I've ever purchase. It's very comfortable on the inside , as if there's memory foam in it."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet ride...

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Most comfortable pair of sneakes I own. Extremeley light yet provides support for a great running experience. This is actually the 3rd pair I have purchased and will definitely purchase more."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

da bomb diggity

, 27 mars 2014
pumphousepete
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"beautiful looking and beautiful feeling shoe...get it ASAP. Only thing that would be better is a stiffer tongue. Otherwise, dope."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Lightweight Running Shoe

, 27 mars 2014
mvmcteer
,The Woodlands, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable, lightweight, nice cushion... Very thin mesh throughout the entire shoe, not that it's bad it just surprised me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar Flyknit

, 27 mars 2014
raiderfan27
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe, the comfort of it and the style. You can feel the air breeze in your feet. This shoes is amazing, very comfortable when running. I would recommend anyone to buy this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Flyknit Lunar1+ Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 25 mars 2014
TreyDay44
,Virginia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the lightest shoes I've ever worn. Looks and feels great!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 suivant(e)>>